TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C Championship TBCAn Spidéal ------Kinvara TBC

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League12 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-91-13An Spidéal Eoin Shaughnessy

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League4 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-0CONCKillimor TBC

Tuesday 27th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West6 45 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 10-112-5Clifden Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-90-9An Spidéal Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 7th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West12 00 PMPairc Na bPiarsaighCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 8-915-10An Spidéal TBC
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 24 00 PMPearse StadiumCarnmore 2-120-16An Spidéal Sean Moran

Thursday 12th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 2-100-10Clg Mícheál Breathnach Frank Kinneen

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-83-17Salthill-Knocknacarra Christopher Ryan

Sunday 15th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League2 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 0-83-12An Spidéal James Molloy

Tuesday 17th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 4-132-7Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 20th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn B7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-43-4Oughterard Pat Hansberry

Saturday 21st Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn B11 00 AMWestsideSt Michael's 1-61-8An Spidéal Ronan McNulty
U14 Football Feile Roinn B12 20 PMWestsideClg Mícheál Breathnach 2-34-5An Spidéal Ronan McNulty
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 24 00 PMPearse StadiumAn Spidéal 3-153-14Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Richard Mc Nicholas
U14 Football Feile 20186 00 PMLeitir MoirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 3-27-6An Spidéal Brenadan Kinneavy

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile 20186 00 PMTuam StadiumAn Spidéal 1-72-11Craughwell Austin O Connell

Tuesday 24th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 9-111-7Killannin Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 27th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 6-43-6Clg Mícheál Breathnach Alan Carr

Saturday 28th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League6 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-111-11Caherlistrane Noel Dempsey

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)6 00 PMOughterardOughterard 1-83-10An Spidéal Frank Walsh

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMPairc Na bPiarsaighCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 3-222-7An Spidéal Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 5th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 611 00 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-38-7Meelick-Eyrecourt John Patrick Moore

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-163-7Oughterard TBC

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 17 45 PMLeitir M�irNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir ------An Spidéal TBC

Friday 11th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMRenmoreSt. James' GAA 1-45-12An Spidéal Michael Ruane

Saturday 12th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)11 30 AMPáirc na bhForbachaCLG Bhearna 1-160-11An Spidéal Frank Kinneen

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 6-92-12An Spidéal John Devlin

Friday 18th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 2-104-4St Michael's Maura Conneelly

Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship - Group 25 30 PMMaigh CuilinnClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-111-14An Spidéal P.J. Rabbitte

Sunday 20th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-0CONCFr Griffins Éire Óg Muiris Mac Gearailt

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 7-113-12Oughterard Frank Walsh

Saturday 26th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 611 00 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 1-34-9Clg Mícheál Breathnach David Earls
Division 2 League6 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-122-10An Spidéal Austin O Connell

Sunday 27th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-133-15Tynagh Abbey Duniry Conor Quinlan
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMWestsideSt Michael's 5-130-3An Spidéal Maura Conneelly

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 77 00 AMKillannin Community PitchKillannin 1-73-9An Spidéal TBC

Friday 1st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 1-72-9Clg Mícheál Breathnach Mairtin O Mainin

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 77 00 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 1-94-13Clg Mícheál Breathnach TBC

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 611 00 AMTuamTuam Hurling CONC0-0An Spidéal TBC
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 2-101-7St Michael's Christopher Ryan

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-82-17An Spidéal Gerry Hurley

Wednesday 13th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 18 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-0CONCCárna-Caiseal TBC

Friday 15th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-144-3Oughterard Frank Kinneen

Monday 18th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 77 00 PMOughterardOughterard 2-46-13An Spidéal TBC

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMCarnaCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh CONC0-0An Spidéal Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 611 00 AMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough CONC0-0An Spidéal Mike Tarpey

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMKillannin Community PitchKillannin 3-93-13An Spidéal Alan Carr

Monday 2nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)8 30 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-121-10An Spidéal Christopher Ryan

Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-62-10Clg Mícheál Breathnach Christopher Ryan

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 611 00 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal CONC0-0Ballinderreen Joseph Mc Namara

Tuesday 10th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 1-162-14Kilnadeema-Leitrim Murt Ó Cualáin
U16 Football Division 2 West7 30 PMCarnaCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 1-102-14An Spidéal Mark Gannon

Wednesday 11th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 6-75-10An Spidéal Mairtin O Mainin

Thursday 12th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League8 00 PMPáirc na bhForbachaCLG Bhearna 0-140-14An Spidéal Frank Kinneen

Friday 13th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 0-47-15An Spidéal Brenadan Kinneavy

Saturday 14th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 611 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 6-190-0An Spidéal Mike Tarpey
Intermediate Hurling League6 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-0CONCAn Spidéal Adrian Mooney

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClifdenClifden 5-158-8An Spidéal Mairtin O Mainin
Junior C1 Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-24-19An Spidéal Fergal Bermingham

Friday 20th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-56-10An Spidéal Brenadan Kinneavy

Saturday 21st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 7-180-11Maigh Cuilinn Murt Ó Cualáin

Monday 23rd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 0-0CONCAn Spidéal TBC

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 1-53-22An Spidéal Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 27th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-111-14Kilbeacanty John Keane

Tuesday 31st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 1-191-12Kiltormer David Earls

Thursday 9th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough CONC0-0An Spidéal TBC

Sunday 12th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League1 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-192-6Maigh Cuilinn Kieran Quinn

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-140-15An Spidéal Kevin Egan

Friday 17th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League7 45 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-81-3Cortoon Shamrocks Brenadan Kinneavy

Saturday 18th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship West - Group B6 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-161-8Cárna-Caiseal Christopher Ryan

Saturday 25th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 5 Shield10 00 AMCraughwellPádraig Pearses 1-30-0An Spidéal Kevin Quirke

Sunday 26th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship - Group 26 30 PMPearse StadiumAn Spidéal 3-112-14Oughterard Frank Kinneen

Friday 31st Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 6-83-3Oughterard TBC

Saturday 1st Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 25 00 PMCarnmoreAn Spidéal 3-132-16Sylane Ronan Stankard

Tuesday 4th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C Championship West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-123-15An Fhairche - Clonbur TBC

Saturday 8th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship - Group 24 15 PMCorofin St Brendan's 0-82-16An Spidéal Padraic Kelly

Friday 14th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B6 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 4-63-9Clg Mícheál Breathnach Kieran Quinn

Saturday 15th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 24 00 PMPearse StadiumOranmore-Maree 1-210-8An Spidéal Conor Quinlan

Sunday 16th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C Championship West11 30 AMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-111-8An Spidéal Mark Gannon
U14 Football Division 211 30 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 5-133-4Kilkerrin-Clonberne Ger Cahill
Junior C1 Hurling Championship 12 00 PMKinvaraAn Spidéal 0-84-7Gort Inse Guaire Stephen Doyle

Tuesday 18th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Knockout6 30 PMPáirc Ros a'MhílClg Mícheál Breathnach 2-72-11An Spidéal Brenadan Kinneavy

Friday 21st Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B6 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 6-52-10An Spidéal Pádraig Mac Donncha

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 3 00 PMPearse StadiumAn Spidéal 2-130-8Menlough Austin O Connell

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Championship West - Group B3 30 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 4-141-2An Spidéal TBC
U12 Football Group 74 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 4-72-2Killannin Noel Cummins

Saturday 29th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C Championship West1 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-79-14An Spidéal Ger Cahill

Sunday 30th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 212 00 PMCarnmoreAn Spidéal 0-140-18Meelick-Eyrecourt Adrian Mooney

Tuesday 2nd Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 26 15 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-111-7Oughterard Kieran Quinn

Saturday 6th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Football Championship1 00 PMInis MórCLG Oileáin Árann 1-132-12An Spidéal TBC

Sunday 7th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 211 00 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-71-11Tuam Stars Christopher Ryan
Intermediate Football Championship 4 30 PMPearse StadiumAn Spidéal 1-100-9Headford Gearoid O Conamha

Tuesday 9th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Knockout5 45 PMPáirc Ros a'MhílCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 1-80-7An Spidéal TBC

Saturday 13th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor C Championship 1 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 2-95-8An Spidéal Mairtin O Mainin
Junior B Football Championship5 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 1-41-9An Cheathrú Rua Brenadan Kinneavy

Sunday 14th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 24 30 PMClarinbridge 1-50-10An Spidéal TBC

Saturday 20th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 4 00 PMPearse StadiumAn Spidéal 0-110-11Clg Mícheál Breathnach Austin O Connell

Sunday 21st Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 23 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 1-91-14Caltra Ger Cahill

Sunday 28th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 1 00 PMPearse StadiumAn Spidéal ------Clg Mícheál Breathnach TBC

2018-11-03 - 2018-11-04
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 LeagueTBCClaregalway LakeviewClaregalway ------An Spidéal TBC

2018-11-17 - 2018-11-18
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 LeagueTBCAn SpidealAn Spidéal ------Menlough TBC