Sunday 19th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League10 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-172-11An Spidéal TBC

Sunday 12th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League11 00 AMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 4-161-12An Spidéal TBC

Friday 17th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League11 00 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-0CONCKiltormer Pat Mc Grath

Sunday 19th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League -West11 00 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-0CONCSt. James' GAA TBC

Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League4 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-163-19Kinvara David Earls

Sunday 26th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League -West11 30 AMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 7-160-14An Spidéal Pádraig Mac Donncha

Tuesday 28th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 6-45-7An Spidéal Frank Walsh

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)7 00 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal 0-0CONCAn Spidéal Brenadan Kinneavy

Monday 3rd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Football League -West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal CONC0-0Killannin Kieran Quinn

Friday 7th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 2-123-9Killannin Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 1-90-15Oughterard Brenadan Kinneavy

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League2 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 1-161-11Headford Kieran Quinn

Tuesday 18th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 3-143-7An Spidéal Maura Conneelly

Friday 21st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Shield A Roinn D7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 2-32-1An Cheathrú Rua Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Shield A Roinn D11 40 AMPáirc an ChathánaighClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-10-9An Spidéal Mairtin O Mainin
U14 Football Feile Shield A Roinn D1 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 2-40-4An Spidéal Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)
U14 Football Feile Shield A6 00 PMOughterardOughterard 1-64-11An Spidéal Ciarain O Conaire

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Shield A2 00 PMTuam StadiumAn Spidéal 2-34-9St. Gabriels Martin Collins

Tuesday 25th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 2-101-5Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League2 00 PMAthenryAthenry 0-131-13An Spidéal Padraic Kelly
Minor B1 Football League -West7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 0-0CONCAn Spidéal Ronan McNulty

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 2-43-16Clifden / Renvyle Christopher Ryan

Saturday 6th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMPearse StadiumRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-200-10An Spidéal Sean Moran

Sunday 7th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)12 30 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 0-32-16An Spidéal Pádraig Mac Donncha
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 4-100-8Clg Mícheál Breathnach Mairtin O Mainin

Monday 8th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClifdenClifden / Renvyle 2-63-17An Spidéal Ciarain O Conaire

Tuesday 9th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 5-102-9An Spidéal Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 12th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 7-121-1Clg Mícheál Breathnach Jp Moore

Sunday 14th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 12 30 PMCorofin St Brendan's 1-93-14An Spidéal Gerald Anthony Lohan
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 3-62-3An Spidéal Noel Cummins

Friday 19th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 5-144-4Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir TBC

Saturday 20th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 26 30 PMPearse StadiumAn Spidéal 2-141-14Annaghdown Pat Mc Grath

Sunday 21st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 36 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-50-13Ballinderreen Murt Ó Cualáin

Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 2-120-6An Spidéal Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 26th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 2-160-1Barna GAA TBC

Sunday 28th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League12 00 PMCorofin GAA Pitch Corofin 5-135-14An Spidéal Richard Mc Nicholas
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)6 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 6-43-17St Michael's Alan Carr

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 23 30 PMLoughreaKillimor 0-140-12An Spidéal Michael Conway

Monday 5th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)6 30 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 2-70-4An Spidéal Ger Cahill

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League6 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge CONC0-0An Spidéal John Mc Donagh

Friday 16th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra CONC0-0An Spidéal TBC

Sunday 18th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 5 15 PMCorofin An Spidéal 0-91-10Headford Gerry Daly

Tuesday 20th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-0CONCMeelick-Eyrecourt Murt Ó Cualáin

Saturday 24th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal CONC0-0Salthill-Knocknacarra Muiris Mac Gearailt

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 7-214-9Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 30th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-81-4St Michael's TBC
Division 3 League8 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-150-16Kilconly James Molloy

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 2-104-11St Michael's TBC

Tuesday 4th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 6-132-12An Spidéal TBC

Friday 7th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMCarnmoreAn Spidéal 2-144-15Ballinderreen Adrian Mooney

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 0-42-10An Spidéal TBC

Monday 10th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 37 00 PMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 0-0CONCAn Spidéal Peter Murphy

Tuesday 11th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-122-12Clifden / Renvyle Mairtin O Mainin
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)8 00 PMPáirc na bhForbachaBarna GAA 0-0CONCAn Spidéal TBC

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Minor B Football Championship - West7 30 PMLeitir M�irNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 5-211-8An Spidéal Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 14th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 3-36-7An Spidéal Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Junior A Football Championship West6 00 PMPáirc na bhForbachaAn Spidéal 0-43-16St. James' GAA Tom Nally

Sunday 16th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 11-151-6Salthill-Knocknacarra Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)
Division 3 League2 00 PMClaregalway KnockdoemoreClaregalway 2-121-12An Spidéal Ger Cahill

Tuesday 18th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 4-174-13An Cheathrú Rua Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 21st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 37 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-0CONCAn Spidéal Joe Larkin
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 4-71-10An Cheathrú Rua Mairtin O Mainin

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMMervueSt. James' GAA 4-67-13An Spidéal TBC

Friday 28th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 37 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-172-7An Spidéal TBC
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 7-101-5Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 12th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-120-11Dunmore MacHales Ger Cahill

Sunday 13th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 5-96-10Oughterard TBC
Car Parts Warehouse Junior A Football Championship West1 00 PMWestsideAn Spidéal 3-64-16Fr Griffins Éire Óg Frank Kinneen

Tuesday 15th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Minor B Football Championship - West7 30 PMClifdenClifden 0-0CONCAn Spidéal Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 18th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 5-95-9An Spidéal Mairtin O Mainin
Intermediate Hurling League7 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar CONC0-0An Spidéal Paul Fahy

Sunday 20th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 312 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal ------Tommy Larkins TBC

Tuesday 22nd Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 6-120-7Salthill-Knocknacarra Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Wednesday 23rd Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 8-74-6Clarinbridge TBC

Saturday 26th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 4 30 PMPearse StadiumAn Spidéal 2-130-14Oughterard Kieran Quinn

Tuesday 29th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 27 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 5-104-4Clg Mícheál Breathnach Christopher Ryan

Friday 1st Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 27 00 PMAn Spidéal 3-93-9Tuam Stars Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League4 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-0CONCBallinderreen TBC

Friday 8th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 B6 45 PMPáirc Ros a'MhílAn Spidéal 2-91-4Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Brenadan Kinneavy

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 4 15 PMPearse StadiumClaregalway 3-130-12An Spidéal Martin Flaherty
Intermediate Hurling League5 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-0CONCKilconieron GAA Murt Ó Cualáin

Sunday 10th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 312 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 1-96-15Kilbeacanty Murt Ó Cualáin

Tuesday 12th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 27 00 PMAn Spidéal ------BYE TBC

Friday 15th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 26 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 4-102-6Tuam Stars Frank Kinneen

Friday 22nd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 26 30 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 3-102-9An Spidéal Tom Ryder

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 25 00 PMBallinderreenAn Spidéal 1-134-7Kilbeacanty Eoin Shaughnessy

Tuesday 26th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 26 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 2-96-12An Cheathrú Rua Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 30th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League5 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 2-122-6Killererin Máirtín Ó Gríofa

Sunday 1st Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B4 00 PMThe PriarieAn Spidéal 4-81-4St Michael's Ger Cahill

Saturday 7th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship2 00 PMPearse StadiumOranmore-Maree 2-244-16An Spidéal Alan Kelly

Saturday 14th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League4 00 PMPáirc na bhForbachaBarna GAA 0-131-9An Spidéal Máirtín Ó Gríofa

Saturday 4th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 73 00 PMThe PriarieAn Spidéal 4-67-9St. James' GAA Alan Carr
Keogh Accountancy Group U21 A Football Championship West3 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-132-11Moycullen Máirtín Ó Gríofa

Sunday 12th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League11 00 AMKinvaraAn Spidéal 5-78-18Oranmore-Maree Paschal Sheehan

Saturday 2nd Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League12 00 PMAn SpidealCLG Oileáin Árann 2-83-9An Spidéal Máirtín Ó Gríofa