Saturday 24th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship11 00 AMSkehanaSkehana 5-30-2Tuam Hurling David Staunton

Wednesday 28th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMSkehanaSkehana 1-30-3Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Mike Tarpey

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship11 00 AMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 2-11-3Skehana Trevor Lohan

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Shield - Group A6 30 PMSkehanaSkehana 0-50-3Portumna Michael Malone

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Shield - Group A7 00 PMKillimorKillimor 2-50-6Skehana John Rosney

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Tain Lge(U11)11 00 AMConnacht GAA CentreWestport GAA 6-34-12Skehana Michael Carroll
Toddie Byrne Shield - Group A11 10 AMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 1-21-5Skehana Stephen Doyle
Tain Lge(U11)12 00 PMConnacht GAA CentreBallina Stephenites 1-011-9Skehana John E Burke
Toddie Byrne Shield - Group A12 30 PMBallymacwardSkehana 2-31-2Ballygar Stephen Doyle

Monday 16th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMSkehanaSkehana 2-02-5Abbeyknockmoy Vincent Earls

Saturday 21st Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Tain Lge(U11)11 00 AMConnacht GAA CentreCastlebar Mitchels Hurling ------Skehana TBC
Tain Lge(U11)12 00 PMConnacht GAA CentreClaremorris ------Skehana TBC

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMSkehanaSkehana 6-74-4Pádraig Pearses Stephen Doyle

Saturday 5th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMSkehanaSkehana 2-52-6St. Dominic's G.A.A. Club Gerard Dwyer

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship11 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 3-03-9Skehana Martin Mcgrath

Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMAhascraghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 4-104-2Skehana John Cahill

Monday 21st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Championship6 30 PMDuggan Park Abbeyknockmoy 2-91-11Skehana John Rosney

Thursday 24th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMSkehanaAthenry 1-91-12Skehana Vincent Burke

Saturday 2nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMSkehanaSkehana 3-53-3Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre David Staunton

Sunday 3rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMCarnmoreSkehana 1-161-15Salthill-Knocknacarra Adrian Mooney

Friday 8th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 5 Group A5 45 PMFohenagh SportsfieldBroadford 1-11-5Skehana TBC
Feile na nGael Division 5 Group A6 30 PMFohenagh SportsfieldSkehana 1-42-8CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 5 Group A10 45 AMSkehana Community Development PitchSkehana 1-30-8Aodh Ruadh Ballyshannon TBC
Feile na nGael Division 5 Shield2 30 PMGarrycastle GAA GroundsSkehana 3-92-1Ballinkillen TBC

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 5 Shield11 45 AMThe DownsSkehana 2-31-9Clann na Gael TBC

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMBallygarBallygar 3-64-2Skehana David Staunton
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMClarinbridgeSkehana 2-122-9Ardrahan James Lundon

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMSkehanaSkehana 0-0CONCPádraig Pearses TBC

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 4-201-7Skehana Brian Keon

Saturday 14th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-26-6Skehana Pat Burke
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMDuggan Park Skehana 1-123-15Craughwell Christopher Browne

Monday 23rd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 5 Cup6 45 PMSkehanaSkehana 0-44-7Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre James Lundon

Thursday 26th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 5 Cup6 45 PMSkehanaSkehana 3-65-10CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine David Staunton

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 5 Shield11 00 AMCraughwellSkehana 0-54-0Abbeyknockmoy Ollie Flanagan