TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship TBCNew InnSarsfields ------St Thomas TBC

Saturday 11th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship3 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 0-101-7Sarsfields John Mc Donagh
U14 C1 Hurling Championship4 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 4-21-2Sarsfields John Mc Donagh
Senior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 1-190-14Kilnadeema-Leitrim TBC

Friday 17th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMAhascraghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 4-82-27Sarsfields TBC

Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 2-51-7Athenry Gordan Duane
U14 C1 Hurling Championship3 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell 0-33-6Sarsfields Paschal Sheehan
Senior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-111-10Sarsfields TBC

Monday 27th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-131-10Castlegar Liam Gordon

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group B6 30 PMKillimordalySarsfields 4-52-5Killimordaly Christopher Browne

Saturday 1st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group B10 30 AMKilnadeemaCappataggle 0-50-5Sarsfields Gordan Duane
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group B12 10 PMKilnadeemaSarsfields 6-113-1Carnmore Gordan Duane
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group B2 15 PMKilnadeemaSarsfields 2-10-1Cappataggle TBC
Toddie Byrne Cup5 30 PMKenny ParkTurloughmore 2-70-4Sarsfields Eoin Shaughnessy

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 2-181-10Pádraig Pearses Peter Murphy

Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 1-121-11Sarsfields Sean Byrne

Saturday 8th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 7-140-0Clifden Gerry Hurley

Sunday 9th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMKenny ParkSarsfields 1-170-15Gort Inse Guaire Shane Hynes

Monday 10th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-21-5Sarsfields John Rosney
U14 C1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-40-6Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Gerry Hurley

Wednesday 12th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-71-6Kilnadeema-Leitrim Gordan Duane

Thursday 13th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 5-104-15Meelick-Eyrecourt Peter Murphy

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 4-170-11Sarsfields Vincent Burke

Saturday 15th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 2-83-19Sarsfields Peter Murphy

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 1-52-7Turloughmore Shane Curley
Minor B1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMMountbellewSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough 5-170-14Sarsfields Sean Moran

Thursday 20th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMWoodfordTommy Larkins 2-65-22Sarsfields Pakie Muldoon

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMBallinasloeSarsfields 1-191-12Athenry Christopher Browne

Monday 24th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 27 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 4-123-16Abbeyknockmoy Michael Haverty

Thursday 27th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-94-13Killimordaly John Mc Donagh

Friday 28th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 2-160-15Killimordaly Gerry Donoghue

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 24 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 5-114-20Oranmore-Maree Derek Kelly
U14 A Hurling Championship6 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell 4-130-2Sarsfields Kevin Egan
U14 C1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTuamTuam Hurling 5-22-5Sarsfields Michael Geoghegan

Thursday 4th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 26 30 PMBullaunKillimordaly 1-23-2Sarsfields David Cunningham
U16 A1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 3-240-5Sarsfields James Hoade

Sunday 7th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 21 30 PMLoughreaPortumna 3-171-11Sarsfields Shane Hynes

Monday 8th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C1 Hurling Championship7 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 1-81-3Skehana Gordan Duane

Thursday 11th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMLoughreaLoughrea 2-154-8Sarsfields John Rosney

Friday 12th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMCarnmoreLiam Mellows 2-113-13Sarsfields Adrian Mooney

Saturday 13th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 0-52-3Sylane David Cunningham

Monday 15th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 1-70-6Loughrea Gordan Duane

Friday 19th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 23 00 PMAthenryAthenry 3-141-11Sarsfields TBC

Saturday 20th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-06-4Sarsfields Conor Quinlan
Senior Hurling League Group 212 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 2-220-20Maigh Cuilinn Michael Conway
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 3-132-16Turloughmore Paul Fahy

Thursday 25th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C1 Hurling Championship6 30 PMKenny ParkClarinbridge 1-45-7Sarsfields Tomas Lally

Friday 26th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 2-71-5Kilnadeema-Leitrim Eoin Shaughnessy

Sunday 4th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 23 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 0-170-15Pádraig Pearses Peter Murphy

Tuesday 6th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C1 Hurling Championship6 30 PMDuggan Park Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre 0-60-4Sarsfields Brian Keon
U14 A Hurling Championship7 30 PMDuggan Park Clarinbridge 2-101-4Sarsfields Darragh Kelly

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 4-131-0Tynagh Abbey Duniry Vincent Earls

Saturday 17th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 26 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 3-194-13Cappataggle TBC

Monday 19th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 6-60-6Athenry Vincent Earls

Thursday 22nd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 2-51-6Loughrea Gerry Hurley

Saturday 24th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 0-34-8Sarsfields Stephen Doyle

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-70-6Sarsfields Tommy Hanlon

Wednesday 28th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 1-132-3Sarsfields Michael Connolly

Friday 30th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMCarnmoreBearna-Na Forbacha 1-112-13Sarsfields Paul Fahy

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 1-81-2Cappataggle Gerry Hurley

Monday 3rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 1-44-4Craughwell Vincent Earls

Wednesday 5th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 26 45 PMGortGort Inse Guaire 1-51-5Sarsfields Pat Brennan

Saturday 8th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 36 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 0-120-22Sarsfields TBC

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMKenny ParkTurloughmore 0-113-17Sarsfields Eoin Shaughnessy

Monday 10th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 4-144-16Sarsfields Darragh Kelly

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 26 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-63-9Loughrea TBC

Thursday 13th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMLoughreaLoughrea 4-120-10Sarsfields Shane Hynes

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 0-32-4Castlegar Gordan Duane
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 36 30 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-121-15Kilnadeema-Leitrim James Lundon

Friday 21st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 37 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-0CONCAn Spidéal Joe Larkin

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 11 30 PMKenny ParkSarsfields 2-64-16Sylane Adrian Mooney

Thursday 27th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-71-6Kilnadeema-Leitrim James Lundon
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 37 00 PMBullaunKilbeacanty 0-140-11Sarsfields James Lundon

Wednesday 9th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 27 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 3-154-19Gort Inse Guaire Peter Murphy

Sunday 13th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMDuggan Park Meelick-Eyrecourt CONC0-0Sarsfields Christopher Browne

Sunday 20th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League12 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-150-8Killimor James Lundon

Saturday 26th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 36 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 1-92-15Sarsfields David Cunningham

Sunday 27th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League 1 30 PMDuggan Park Craughwell 3-210-15Sarsfields Leonard Fay

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 24 00 PMSylaneSylane 1-12-6Sarsfields Adrian Mooney

Wednesday 6th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 36 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-202-1Liam Mellows Peter Murphy

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 112 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-152-12Sarsfields Michael Connolly

Sunday 10th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship 2 00 PMKinvaraSarsfields 3-51-10Clg Mícheál Breathnach Paschal Sheehan

Monday 11th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 26 30 PMLeitrimLoughrea 2-22-2Sarsfields Gordan Duane

Saturday 16th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 25 30 PMKenny ParkSarsfields 0-180-20St Thomas Paul Fahy

Sunday 17th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship 12 00 PMCarnmoreTurloughmore 0-90-14Sarsfields TBC

Monday 18th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 6-161-15Kinvara Liam Gordon

Sunday 24th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 112 30 PMBullaunSarsfields 2-153-11Cappataggle James Lundon

Thursday 28th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 26 30 PMDuggan Park Loughrea 2-21-7Sarsfields John Mc Donagh

Saturday 30th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship 4 30 PMClarinbridgeSarsfields 1-145-10Sylane Kevin Egan

Sunday 8th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League6 30 PMSarsfields 0-0CONCMeelick-Eyrecourt/Kilnadeema-Leitrim TBC

Saturday 14th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship 2 30 PMLoughreaSarsfields 0-133-9Tommy Larkins Peter Campbell

Friday 20th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 15 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-101-7Gort Inse Guaire David Cunningham

Sunday 22nd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMGortGort Inse Guaire 2-120-15Sarsfields Ronan Stankard
Senior Hurling Championship2 00 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 0-140-19Cappataggle Leonard Fay

Saturday 4th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League2 30 PMKinvaraSarsfields 1-161-6Ardrahan Kevin Egan

Saturday 11th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship2 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-220-6Ballinderreen Michael Conway

Saturday 18th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League2 15 PMPearse StadiumLiam Mellows 1-80-9Sarsfields Kevin Egan

Sunday 26th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship12 00 PMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt 2-111-11Sarsfields Derek Kelly