Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League3 30 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-170-9Sarsfields John Keane

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship12 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-240-7Mullagh-Kiltormer Michael Conway
U16 A1 hurling4 00 PMNew InnKinvara 0-01-0Sarsfields TBC

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling11 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 4-162-6Carnmore Seamus Goldrick

Sunday 24th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A Hurling Championship10 00 AMLackaghSarsfields 1-61-8Turloughmore David Staunton
Division 1 Hurling League10 30 AMNew InnSarsfields 0-120-12Tommy Larkins Christopher Browne

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 44 00 PMNew InnSarsfields ------Carnmore James Lundon

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 0-91-4Sarsfields Karol Collins

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling6 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-130-16Sarsfields James Lundon

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 25 45 PMDuggan Park Cappataggle 1-141-17Sarsfields Shane Hynes

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-70-4Kilnadeema-Leitrim Gerry Hurley

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 47 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 4-100-18Sarsfields James Hoade

Thursday 11th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling6 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-172-11Abbeyknockmoy Vincent Earls

Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-151-10Loughrea James Lundon

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-41-7Sarsfields Tom Mc Nicholas

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 47 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-221-12Sarsfields Gerry Hurley

Thursday 18th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling6 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-160-7Castlegar Seamus Goldrick

Saturday 20th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 15 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 1-193-13Kilnadeema-Leitrim Derek Kelly

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group B6 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 3-71-8Athenry Gerry Hurley

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group B6 30 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-33-8Sarsfields Peter Campbell

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group B11 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 3-81-4Castlegar Gerry Hurley
Toddie Byrne Cup Playoffs6 30 PMKenny ParkOranmore-Maree 0-151-5Sarsfields Noel Quinn

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling6 30 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMaigh Cuilinn 1-201-15Sarsfields Conor Quinlan

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 4-90-2Castlegar Vincent Earls
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMCarnmoreSarsfields 0-180-10Bearna-Na Forbacha TBC
Under 12 Hurling Group 77 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 5-10-1Castlegar Vincent Earls

Sunday 5th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMSylaneSylane 0-90-16Sarsfields Adrian Mooney

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-172-14Pádraig Pearses David Staunton
U 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 2-120-6Sarsfields Gerry Hurley

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 hurling6 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-100-8Cois Fharraige Brian Keon

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-14-10Clarinbridge James Hoade

Thursday 16th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 16 30 PMNew InnAthenry 3-94-2Sarsfields Kevin Quirke
Under 12 Hurling Group 77 30 PMNew InnAthenry 0-70-2Sarsfields Kevin Quirke

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMDuggan Park Tynagh Abbey Duniry 0-182-11Sarsfields Peter Campbell
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 11 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 0-151-4Ballygar James Hoade

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 2-64-11Sarsfields Conor Quinlan

Friday 31st May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-82-5Turloughmore Vincent Earls
Under 12 Hurling Group 77 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-22-2Turloughmore Vincent Earls

Monday 3rd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Shield6 45 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-112-6Kilnadeema-Leitrim Gerry Hurley

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 14 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-35-9Sarsfields Sean Byrne
Under 12 Hurling Group 75 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 3-92-0Sarsfields Sean Byrne

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 18 00 PMDuggan Park Clarinbridge 2-181-9Sarsfields Gerry Donoghue

Monday 17th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Shield6 30 PMDuggan Park Carnmore 4-71-4Sarsfields Gerry Hurley

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 16 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 0-22-9Sarsfields Cathal Mc Mahon
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-132-16Liam Mellows Derek Kelly
Under 12 Hurling Group 77 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 2-80-2Sarsfields Cathal Mc Mahon

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-141-15Sarsfields Shane Curley

Saturday 29th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-113-16Sarsfields Seamus Moran

Monday 1st Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 16 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-80-11Carnmore Gerry Hurley
Under 15A1 Group 16 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 2-102-21Sarsfields James Lundon
Under 12 Hurling Group 77 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-22-5Carnmore Gerry Hurley

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 5-170-16Sarsfields Noel Quinn

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-74-35Sarsfields Fergal Bermingham

Friday 5th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 3-200-14Sarsfields Richard Mc Nicholas

Monday 8th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A1 Group 16 45 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-151-13Cois Fharraige Gerry Hurley

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-213-5Liam Mellows Gerry Hurley

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMDunirySarsfields 0-160-12Tommy Larkins Derek Kelly

Saturday 13th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League6 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-0CONCPortumna TBC

Monday 15th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A1 Group 16 45 PMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 0-91-15Sarsfields Darragh Kelly

Thursday 18th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13A Hurling Group 16 45 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 1-91-6Sarsfields Gerry Hurley

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 111 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-93-3Sarsfields Brian Keon
Under 12 Hurling Group 712 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-63-5Sarsfields Brian Keon

Thursday 25th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13A Hurling Group 16 45 PMNew InnSarsfields 5-70-6Oranmore-Maree Vincent Earls

Thursday 8th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13A Hurling Group 16 45 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-72-7Castlegar Peter Murphy

Sunday 11th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 15 00 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 2-87-15Sarsfields Peter Campbell

Saturday 17th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 21 45 PMGortTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-130-17Sarsfields Shane Curley
Under 12 Group 7 Shield6 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-31-0Sarsfields Fran Kearns

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13A Hurling Cup6 30 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-100-6Sarsfields Leonard Fay

Saturday 24th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 15 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-200-7Tommy Larkins Gerry Hurley

Monday 26th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 1-130-17Meelick-Eyrecourt Derek Kelly
Under 12 Group 1 Cup7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 4-70-2Sarsfields Fran Kearns

Thursday 29th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Hurling Shield6 45 PMLoughreaLoughrea 0-82-3Sarsfields Brian Keon

Saturday 31st Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMKenny ParkSarsfields 2-180-22Gort Inse Guaire John Keane

Saturday 7th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Cup3 00 PMCarnmoreSarsfields 0-172-14Killimordaly Shane Curley
Junior C Hurling Championship 5 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 2-220-9Craughwell GAA Club David Cunningham

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 18 00 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 0-121-13Salthill-Knocknacarra Peter Campbell

Thursday 12th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 26 15 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 1-84-16Sarsfields Sean Byrne
Under 13 A Hurling Shield6 30 PMKillimorSarsfields 3-80-6Turloughmore James Lundon

Saturday 14th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 24 00 PMDuggan Park Loughrea 0-210-11Sarsfields Shane Hynes

Monday 16th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Hurling Cup6 15 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 2-152-13Sarsfields John Keane

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship 12 00 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 2-141-16Clarinbridge Peter Campbell

Sunday 6th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship 1 30 PMDuggan Park Ballygar 0-131-26Sarsfields James Hoade

Saturday 12th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship 1 00 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 1-121-10Kilbeacanty David Staunton

Sunday 13th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship12 00 PMKenny ParkSarsfields 0-62-16Liam Mellows Christopher Browne

Tuesday 5th Nov 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship 7 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 2-52-15Cappataggle Michael Conway

Saturday 30th Nov 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship12 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 0-140-10Sarsfields Kevin Egan

Saturday 7th Dec 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship2 00 PMCreggSarsfields 3-180-11Annaghdown Sean Byrne

Saturday 14th Dec 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship1 30 PMNew InnSt Thomas 0-82-17Sarsfields Michael Conway