Saturday 11th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship2 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-220-6Ballinderreen Michael Conway

Sunday 26th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship12 00 PMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt 2-111-11Sarsfields Derek Kelly

Sunday 14th Jan 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship 12 00 PMCastledalySarsfields 3-121-8St Thomas Peter Murphy

Sunday 4th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship 12 00 PMKiltormerSarsfields 2-131-9Mullagh-Kiltormer Peter Murphy

Tuesday 13th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship 7 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 1-114-13Killimordaly Christopher Browne

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 1-23-10Clarinbridge Christopher Browne

Saturday 17th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMCraughwellCraughwell 0-90-2Sarsfields Kevin Egan
U21A1 Hurling Championship3 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-151-8Killimor James Lundon

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 0-152-8Castlegar Gerry Hurley
Senior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMBullaunSarsfields CONC0-0Maigh Cuilinn James Lundon
Junior Hurling League Group 62 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-0CONCSarsfields TBC

Saturday 24th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 1-61-9Loughrea James Lundon

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 611 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 1-110-6St Thomas Liam Gordon
Senior Hurling League Group 24 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-163-13Sarsfields Ger O Connor

Monday 26th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-52-8Sarsfields Christopher Browne

Thursday 29th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 2-74-12Sarsfields Conor Quinlan

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 0-24-6Castlegar Gerry Hurley

Thursday 5th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship4 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 3-180-13Michael Cusacks Gerry Hurley

Sunday 8th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 212 30 PMDuggan Park Portumna 2-91-15Sarsfields Paul Fahy

Monday 9th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 3-93-9Sarsfields Kevin Egan

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group B6 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-114-6Oranmore-Maree Gerry Hurley

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group B6 30 PMWoodfordTommy Larkins 1-101-9Sarsfields David Cunningham

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group B11 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-22-4Sarsfields Trevor Lohan

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 212 15 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 0-151-7Mullagh Sean Moran

Thursday 26th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMNew InnSarsfields 3-110-6Oranmore-Maree Peter Murphy

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-132-12Sarsfields Conor Quinlan

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-70-7Sarsfields Derek Moloney

Sunday 6th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 112 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 3-232-13Killimor Gerry Hurley

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMLackaghTurloughmore 0-64-8Sarsfields Ronan McNulty

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 1-151-8Sarsfields Paul Fahy
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-103-18Sarsfields James Lundon

Saturday 12th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 12 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 4-116-13Sarsfields Kevin Egan

Monday 14th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCappataggleCappataggle 0-151-15Sarsfields David Cunningham

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 67 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-0CONCPádraig Pearses David Staunton

Sunday 20th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Shield6 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea 4-82-7Sarsfields Darragh Kelly

Monday 21st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 17 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-23-12Clarinbridge Michael Malone

Saturday 26th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 15 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-81-18Sarsfields Conor Quinlan

Wednesday 30th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMBullaunSarsfields 1-141-9Tommy Larkins Peter Murphy

Sunday 3rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 112 30 PMLoughreaSarsfields 3-151-9Athenry Derek Kelly

Friday 8th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 1 Group A5 45 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-06-5Dicksboro TBC
Feile na nGael Camogie Division 1 Group B5 45 PMBullaunDicksboro 1-32-2Sarsfields TBC
Feile na nGael Division 1 Group A6 30 PMNew InnKillimordaly 2-51-4Sarsfields TBC
Feile na nGael Camogie Division 1 Group B6 30 PMBullaunSarsfields 4-30-1Eidhneach-Cill na Mona TBC

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Camogie Division 1 Group B10 15 AMBullaunSarsfields 2-41-1Truagh/Clonlara TBC
Feile na nGael Division 1 Group A10 45 AMNew InnSarsfields 2-72-5Cluain Aodha Cuinche TBC
Feile na nGael Division 1 Shield2 30 PMKilbeacantySarsfields 1-31-7Ballygunner Ronan Stankard

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 0-97-14Sarsfields Liam Gordon

Friday 15th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMDuggan Park Craughwell 0-150-14Sarsfields Gerry Donoghue

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMSylaneSylane 2-09-8Sarsfields Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 17th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 212 30 PMBullaunSarsfields 1-140-4Turloughmore Peter Murphy

Monday 18th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 2-81-6Sarsfields Adrian Mooney

Thursday 21st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 A1 Hurling Championship 6 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 2-131-10Oranmore-Maree Christopher Browne

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 4-111-4Castlegar Vincent Earls

Sunday 24th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 212 00 PMAthenryAthenry 3-150-11Sarsfields Paul Fahy
Minor B1 Hurling Group 16 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-0CONCBallinderreen Gerry Hurley

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-52-7Clarinbridge Pat Burke

Monday 2nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMNew InnSarsfields 0-00-0Ardrahan Gordan Duane

Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 0-114-18Sarsfields Fergal Bermingham

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 17 30 PMLackaghTurloughmore 3-34-5Sarsfields James Hoade

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 4-201-7Skehana Brian Keon

Monday 9th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 13 A Hurling Shield6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 5-53-10Sarsfields John Mc Donagh

Friday 13th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMNew InnSarsfields 3-180-11Ballinderreen David Cunningham

Saturday 14th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMLoughreaSalthill-Knocknacarra 0-72-19Sarsfields Peter Murphy

Wednesday 18th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMBullaunSarsfields CONC0-0Pádraig Pearses TBC

Saturday 21st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 4-112-10Sarsfields Kevin Egan

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMBullaunSarsfields CONC0-0Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Friday 27th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-0CONCSarsfields TBC

Tuesday 7th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 0-102-14Sarsfields David Staunton

Saturday 18th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 110 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 2-111-3Athenry Shane Curley

Thursday 23rd Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 13 A Hurling Shield6 45 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 2-51-12Sarsfields Seamus Goldrick
Minor B1 Hurling Group 17 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-73-13Sarsfields TBC

Sunday 26th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship 5 00 PMKillimorTommy Larkins 2-62-19Sarsfields Liam Gordon

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 1 Cup7 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-41-3Oranmore-Maree Vincent Earls

Thursday 30th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMNew InnSarsfields 2-120-21Clarinbridge Shane Curley

Friday 31st Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship 7 00 PMBallymacwardSylane 0-75-15Sarsfields Gerry Hurley

Saturday 1st Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 13 A Hurling Shield11 00 AMTuam StadiumAthenry 2-72-7Sarsfields Adrian Mooney

Sunday 2nd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 24 00 PMKenny ParkGort Inse Guaire 1-240-14Sarsfields Derek Kelly

Monday 3rd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 A1 Hurling Championship 6 30 PMDuggan Park Cappataggle 3-133-10Sarsfields Shane Curley

Wednesday 5th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 13 A Hurling Shield6 30 PMLoughreaAthenry 2-30-4Sarsfields Seamus Goldrick

Thursday 6th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell 5-120-10Sarsfields Peter Murphy

Friday 7th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 16 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 5-84-25Sarsfields Brian Keon

Saturday 8th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship 4 00 PMLoughreaSarsfields 0-70-11Kilbeacanty Gerry Hurley
Junior A Hurling Championship 5 30 PMLoughreaCraughwell 0-142-18Sarsfields John Keane

Wednesday 12th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 16 15 PMBullaunSarsfields 2-192-19Cappataggle TBC

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-160-14Sarsfields Adrian Mooney

Saturday 15th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 1 Cup1 00 PMCarnmoreClarinbridge 2-110-2Sarsfields Shane Curley
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 25 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 1-172-12Loughrea John Mc Donagh

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship 5 30 PMDuggan Park Liam Mellows 3-131-19Sarsfields Seamus Moran

Saturday 29th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A Hurling Shield5 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 4-212-6Sarsfields Sean Byrne

Sunday 30th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 21 30 PMKenny ParkCappataggle 0-161-13Sarsfields Liam Gordon

Sunday 7th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship2 00 PMCarnmoreSarsfields 2-150-5Sylane Sean Byrne

Sunday 14th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship 12 00 PMLoughreaLiam Mellows 0-110-12Sarsfields Brian Keon

Saturday 20th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship3 30 PMKenny ParkSarsfields 1-120-13Castlegar John Mc Donagh

Thursday 25th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship7 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 2-153-21Oranmore-Maree Peter Campbell

Saturday 27th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship 3 30 PMDuggan Park Turloughmore 0-110-11Sarsfields Seamus Moran

Saturday 3rd Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship 1 00 PMDuggan Park Turloughmore 3-131-16Sarsfields Derek Kelly

Sunday 4th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship1 00 PMKenny ParkSarsfields 0-202-19St Thomas Christopher Browne

Tuesday 6th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League7 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-0CONCMeelick-Eyrecourt TBC

Saturday 17th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League2 30 PMBullaunSarsfields ------Killimordaly TBC