TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 9TBCRenvyleRenvyle ------CLG Bhearna B Team TBC
U-13 League Group 9TBCPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua B Team------Renvyle TBC
U-12 League FinalsTBCCumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir ------Renvyle TBC

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 1-53-17Williamstown Noel Gorham

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 4-142-12Renvyle Ger Cahill

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMRenvyleRenvyle 2-43-25CLG Cárna-Caiseal Mairtin O Mainin

Sunday 14th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-0CONCRenvyle TBC

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMRenvyleRenvyle 2-92-13St Gabriel's Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 1st Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League5 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 4-101-11Renvyle TBC

Sunday 9th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League2 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 1-146-14St Brendan's Pádraig Mac Donncha

Sunday 7th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League5 00 PMClifdenClifden 5-120-7Renvyle Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 13th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Bon Secours Division 4 Football League3 00 PMRenvyleRenvyle 6-115-15Glenamaddy Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 811 00 AMRenvyleRenvyle 1-75-22Caherlistrane C Team TBC

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Divisions 3 West Group 17 00 PMRenvyleRenvyle 2-29-7Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Frank Walsh

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 811 00 AMLeitir MóirCumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir 4-81-4Renvyle TBC

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Divisions 3 West Group 17 00 PMClifdenClifden 0-0CONCRenvyle Frank Walsh

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Championship West - Group B1 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 1-151-11Renvyle Christopher Ryan

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-14 Divisions 3 West Group 17 00 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh 0-0CONCRenvyle Frank Walsh

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 811 00 AMRenvyleRenvyle 1-62-9An Fhairche - Clonbur TBC

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Group 811 00 AMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua B Team4-55-3Renvyle Colm Conway
Junior Championship West - Group B1 00 PMClonburRenvyle 0-142-14Clifden Frank Kinneen

Sunday 30th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Championship West - Group B1 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 2-112-10St. James' GAA Máirtín Mac Donnacha

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-12 League Finals12 00 PMLeitir MóirCumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir 6-94-3Renvyle Frank Walsh

Saturday 12th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship West - Group A6 00 PMLetterfrackRenvyle 2-72-11Cumann Peile Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Noel Cummins

Saturday 19th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship West - Group A5 30 PMPáirc na bhForbachaCLG Bhearna 4-150-5Renvyle Ger Cahill

Saturday 26th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U-13 League Group 95 00 PMPáirc Ros a'MhílClg Mícheál Breathnach B Team3-116-3Renvyle Liam Ó Conghaile

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship West - Group A5 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 0-0CONCRenvyle Ger Cahill