TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling LeagueTBCAn SpidealAn Spidéal ------Rahoon-Newcastle GAA TBC

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 2-100-2Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Seamus Goldrick
U21B1 Hurling Championship3 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-51-11Cois Fharraige Conor Quinlan

Saturday 17th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-13-8Ballinderreen TBC

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 4-120-6Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Derek Moloney
Intermediate Hurling League12 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-91-12Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Paschal Sheehan
Junior Hurling League Group 72 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 3-262-7Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Ollie Flanagan

Friday 23rd Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship5 30 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 1-44-5Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Ronan McNulty

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 711 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 2-62-19Maigh Cuilinn Murt Ó Cualáin
Intermediate Hurling League4 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-101-16Kilconieron GAA Conor Quinlan

Monday 26th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 3-22-4Meelick-Eyrecourt Katie Kilbane

Thursday 29th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 2-74-12Sarsfields Conor Quinlan

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship1 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-33-2Rahoon-Newcastle GAA James Lundon

Thursday 5th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegarCastlegar 1-173-9Rahoon-Newcastle GAA TBC

Monday 9th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-100-10Killimordaly Conor Quinlan

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group B6 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 3-82-1Rahoon-Newcastle GAA John Mc Donagh

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group B6 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 2-44-11Carnmore Michael Connolly

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group B12 00 PMCarnmoreRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-73-7Cappataggle Paul Fahy

Thursday 26th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-179-9Michael Cusacks TBC

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-70-3St Thomas Ronan McNulty

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-0CONCRahoon-Newcastle GAA Kevin Egan

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMAhascraghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-52-4Rahoon-Newcastle GAA TBC

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-125-15Oranmore-Maree Michael Connolly

Sunday 13th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 6-52-7Rahoon-Newcastle GAA TBC

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Shield6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-76-6St Thomas Martin Mcgrath
Junior Hurling League Group 77 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree ------Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Conor Quinlan

Friday 18th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 77 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-131-20Castlegar Conor Quinlan

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 37 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 4-40-4Liam Mellows TBC

Saturday 26th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 0-06-4Rahoon-Newcastle GAA John Donovan

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 6-21-5Bearna-Na Forbacha Michael Connolly

Sunday 17th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League11 00 AMKillimorKillimor 2-134-11Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Christopher Browne

Monday 18th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 5-81-1Oranmore-Maree TBC

Thursday 21st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 A1 Hurling Shield6 45 PMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 0-0CONCRahoon-Newcastle GAA Tom Mc Nicholas

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-94-8Gort Inse Guaire Cathal Mc Mahon

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMTuamTuam Hurling CONC0-0Rahoon-Newcastle GAA David Staunton

Monday 2nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-10-0Abbeyknockmoy Jp Moore

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMKiltormerKiltormer 2-212-20Rahoon-Newcastle GAA TBC

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMCreggAnnaghdown 3-82-8Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Adrian Mooney

Monday 9th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 5-44-2Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Shane Hynes

Saturday 14th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-53-5Kinvara TBC

Friday 20th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMKilbeacantyKilbeacanty 0-171-14Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Noel Quinn

Saturday 21st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Championship11 00 AMKillimorKillimor 5-80-4Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Darragh Kelly

Monday 23rd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 3 Cup6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-0CONCAnnaghdown Paul Fahy

Tuesday 31st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-181-15Annaghdown Murt Ó Cualáin

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 2-183-13Castlegar Fergal Bermingham

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 3 Cup6 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 5-121-6Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Fergal Bermingham

Thursday 30th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt CONC0-0Rahoon-Newcastle GAA TBC

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMCastledalySt Thomas 10-162-6Rahoon-Newcastle GAA TBC

Saturday 15th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 3-122-14Killimor TBC

Thursday 20th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B1 Hurling Cup7 20 PMKillimorKillimor 0-0CONCRahoon-Newcastle GAA TBC

Saturday 29th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B1 Hurling Shield11 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 2-83-18Sylane David Earls

Sunday 11th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-112-13Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Peter Campbell

Saturday 17th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship2 30 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-100-18Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Ronan Stankard

Sunday 2nd Dec 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMCastlegarRahoon-Newcastle GAA 2-235-15Carnmore Conor Quinlan