TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 3TBCPortumnaPortumna ------Moycullen Iománíocht TBC
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 2TBCPortumnaPortumna ------Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 3TBCSt Thomas ------Portumna TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 3TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Portumna TBC
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 2TBCPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses ------Portumna TBC
U21B Hurling ChampionshipTBCPortumnaPortumna ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship3 00 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-132-9Portumna Noel Quinn

Saturday 18th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks 1-82-10Portumna Brian Keon

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Group 211 30 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-51-13Killimor Joe Larkin

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Group 16 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses 3-94-9Portumna Gordan Duane

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 32 30 PMKenny ParkSarsfields 4-220-18Portumna Shane Hynes

Monday 27th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Group 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 4-134-12Portumna Pat Burke

Wednesday 29th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 27 00 PMGortPortumna 5-32-3Gort Inse Guaire Kevin Egan

Thursday 30th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Group 16 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 3-30-14Mullagh-Kiltormer Brian Keon

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 2-102-6Portumna Gordan Duane
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 36 00 PMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-133-13Portumna Peter Murphy

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Group 26 30 PMPortumnaPortumna ------BYE TBC

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-180-17Portumna James Lundon

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Group 16 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 1-82-6St Thomas Shane Curley

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Ballinasloe GAA Shane Curley
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 32 00 PMLoughreaPortumna ------Castlegar John Mc Donagh

Monday 10th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Shield6 30 PMPortumnaPortumna ------Clg Mícheál Breathnach TBC

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B cup/shield semi/ finals6 30 PMCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine ------Portumna TBC

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Portumna TBC

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 210 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Loughrea TBC