TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 2TBCPortumnaPortumna ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC
Junior Hurling League Group 2TBCMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt ------Portumna TBC
Division 1 Hurling LeagueTBCPortumnaPortumna ------Loughrea TBC
Junior Hurling League Group 2TBCPortumnaPortumna ------Killimor TBC
Division 1 Hurling LeagueTBCTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry ------Portumna TBC
Division 1 Hurling LeagueTBCPortumnaPortumna ------Cappataggle TBC
Division 1 Hurling LeagueTBCNew InnSarsfields ------Portumna TBC

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-120-13Abbeyknockmoy Seamus Moran
Junior Hurling League Group 12 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 3-162-5Tynagh Abbey Duniry Brian Keon

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 111 00 AMKillimorKillimor 0-131-13Portumna David Cunningham
Senior Hurling League Group 24 30 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMaigh Cuilinn 1-131-21Portumna John Keane

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 17 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle CONC0-0Portumna James Lundon

Sunday 17th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-152-19Ardrahan Derek Kelly

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 1-211-21Portumna Peter Murphy

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-141-18Athenry Peter Campbell

Friday 27th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-150-17Portumna Derek Kelly

Sunday 21st Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 7-191-11Portumna James Lundon

Friday 2nd Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship Group 28 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-92-17Sylane Brian Keon

Saturday 10th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship Group 23 00 PMBallygarBallygar 0-0CONCPortumna TBC

Saturday 17th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League2 30 PMPortumnaPortumna CONC0-0Turloughmore TBC

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League3 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 2-142-22Kilnadeema-Leitrim Brian Keon

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling11 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 5-180-6Portumna John Mc Donagh
U21B Hurling Championship3 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 4-151-15Ballygar John Rosney

Saturday 16th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra ------Portumna TBC

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League12 30 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire 3-160-14Portumna Kevin Egan

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling11 00 AMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 5-151-7Portumna Anthony Curley

Sunday 24th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship10 30 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Maigh Cuilinn Liam Gordon

Thursday 28th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling7 45 PMPortumnaPortumna ------Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Micheal Kelly

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna ------Cois Fharraige TBC

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling6 30 PMPortumnaPortumna ------Rahoon-Newcastle GAA TBC

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCappataggleCappataggle ------Portumna TBC

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna ------Killimor TBC

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling6 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows ------Portumna TBC

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen ------Portumna TBC

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar ------Portumna TBC

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C hurling6 30 PMPortumnaPortumna ------CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna ------St Thomas TBC

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire ------Portumna TBC

Saturday 15th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Kinvara TBC

Saturday 6th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan ------Portumna TBC

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Loughrea TBC