TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 7 (North)TBCBallymacwardPádraig Pearses ------St Brendan's TBC

Sunday 19th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 210 00 AMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 4-200-9Maigh Cuilinn TBC

Saturday 11th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMNa ForbachaCois Fharraige 1-86-5Pádraig Pearses Fergal Bermingham
Senior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 0-160-21Killimordaly James Lundon

Friday 17th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMAthenryAthenry 0-130-12Pádraig Pearses Sean Moran

Saturday 18th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 2-61-10Tommy Larkins Gordan Duane

Sunday 19th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine CONC0-0Pádraig Pearses Christopher Browne

Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 7-91-3Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Vincent Burke

Monday 27th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 5-182-9Turloughmore Peter Murphy

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group A6 30 PMKilconieronPádraig Pearses 4-32-9Kilconieron GAA Seamus Goldrick

Saturday 1st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group A10 30 AMBallymacwardSt Thomas 1-40-5Pádraig Pearses Tomas Lally
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group A12 10 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 1-45-3Mullagh-Kiltormer Tomas Lally
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 1-151-11Maigh Cuilinn James Lundon

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 2-181-10Pádraig Pearses Peter Murphy

Tuesday 4th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMCorofin GAA Pitch Corofin 6-82-2Pádraig Pearses Charlie Ward

Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-94-23Pádraig Pearses Liam Gordon

Saturday 8th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMBallinasloePádraig Pearses 2-131-16Portumna Sean Moran

Monday 10th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-84-8Pádraig Pearses Vincent Earls

Thursday 13th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 3-202-12Tommy Larkins James Hoade

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 26 30 PMKillimorKillimor 2-120-15Pádraig Pearses David Cunningham
Ard Ri Hotel Division 7 (North)7 00 PMEyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt CONC0-0Pádraig Pearses TBC

Saturday 15th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 0-0CONCCappataggle James Hoade

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 6-71-3Meelick-Eyrecourt Seamus Goldrick
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 26 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 2-222-14Pádraig Pearses Shane Hynes

Wednesday 19th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 8-414-4Menlough TBC

Thursday 20th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 2-92-16Pádraig Pearses Liam Gordon

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Shield B Roinn B11 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 0-18-10Kinvara John Cahill
U14 Football Feile Shield B Roinn B12 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundCraughwell 9-180-1Pádraig Pearses John Cahill

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 2-140-20Cappataggle James Lundon

Thursday 27th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMLoughreaLoughrea CONC0-0Pádraig Pearses TBC

Friday 28th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 7 (North)7 00 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses CONC0-0Killererin Martin Gavin

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 24 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 1-193-12Portumna James Hoade
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 5-121-6Pádraig Pearses John Mc Donagh

Thursday 4th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 3-240-5Sarsfields James Hoade

Friday 5th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses CONC0-0Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Sunday 7th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 24 30 PMBallinasloeSt Thomas 0-191-11Pádraig Pearses Paul Fahy

Monday 8th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 3-54-7Castlegar Christopher Browne

Wednesday 10th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 56 45 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 7-93-2Abbeyknockmoy Eoin Shaughnessy

Thursday 11th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegarCastlegar 0-220-10Pádraig Pearses John Mc Donagh

Saturday 13th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMBallymacwardFour Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre 1-35-5Pádraig Pearses Tomas Lally
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMBeaghBeagh 1-111-12Pádraig Pearses Ger O Connor

Tuesday 16th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 7 (North)7 30 PMBallymacwardMonivea-Abbey 0-110-13Pádraig Pearses Lloyd Kelly

Friday 19th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMKillererin GAA PitchKillererin 0-0CONCPádraig Pearses TBC

Saturday 20th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 2-190-11Abbeyknockmoy TBC

Sunday 21st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 212 00 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 1-130-12Kilnadeema-Leitrim Derek Kelly

Thursday 25th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMDuggan Park Castlegar 3-80-6Pádraig Pearses Christopher Browne

Friday 26th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 23 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-142-10Pádraig Pearses TBC
Ard Ri Hotel Division 7 (North)8 00 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 1-91-11Menlough Martin Gavin

Friday 2nd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses CONC0-0Craughwell TBC

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 3-35-1Pádraig Pearses Christopher Browne

Sunday 4th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 23 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 0-170-15Pádraig Pearses Peter Murphy

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 51 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 3-91-7Clifden TBC

Sunday 11th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly CONC0-0Pádraig Pearses James Lundon

Friday 16th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 7 (North)8 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-00-0Pádraig Pearses John Devlin

Monday 19th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 2-90-3Loughrea Anthony Curley

Saturday 24th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 3-71-5Ballygar David Staunton

Sunday 25th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-132-20Pádraig Pearses Seamus Moran

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 17 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 0-53-5Pádraig Pearses Ronan McNulty

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMSkehanaSkehana 2-23-8Pádraig Pearses Vincent Burke
Ard Ri Hotel Division 7 (North)7 00 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 1-102-9Tuam Stars Martin Gavin

Monday 3rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 1-44-13Kilconieron GAA Peter Murphy

Thursday 6th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 15 PMLoughreaPádraig Pearses 2-161-12Turloughmore James Lundon

Friday 7th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMKiltormerKiltormer 2-162-13Pádraig Pearses John Rosney
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-0CONCPádraig Pearses TBC

Saturday 8th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMAthenryAthenry 2-21-11Pádraig Pearses David Staunton

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMDuggan Park Pádraig Pearses 2-102-11Gort Inse Guaire Liam Gordon

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 56 45 PMTuamTuam Hurling 0-43-8Pádraig Pearses Eoin Shaughnessy

Friday 14th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship7 30 PMLoughreaCastlegar 4-191-13Pádraig Pearses Noel Quinn

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 2-81-21Pádraig Pearses Karol Collins

Friday 21st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses CONC0-0Tuam Stars TBC

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 1-202-13Ballinasloe GAA Eoin Shaughnessy

Monday 24th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 7-41-4Annaghdown David Staunton

Friday 28th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMDuggan Park Pádraig Pearses 2-62-7Skehana David Cunningham

Saturday 29th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 512 00 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 0-0CONCMícheál Breathnach David Corbett
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 1-160-11Pádraig Pearses Peter Murphy

Sunday 13th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Junior B Football Championship North12 00 PMCaltra PitchMenlough 1-133-9Pádraig Pearses TBC

Sunday 27th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 1 30 PMLoughreaPádraig Pearses 3-130-22Beagh Seamus Moran

Friday 1st Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Junior B Football Championship North6 45 PMBarnaderg Williamstown 1-74-16Pádraig Pearses Gerry Daly

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 C Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 5-212-7Tuam Hurling Gerry Hurley

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship 5 30 PMKenny ParkKillimordaly 1-162-7Pádraig Pearses Adrian Mooney

Sunday 10th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 3 30 PMClarinbridgePádraig Pearses 1-141-11Beagh Ronan Stankard

Monday 11th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 56 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 5-61-4Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Gerry Hurley

Saturday 16th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 25 30 PMDuggan Park Pádraig Pearses 0-130-16Turloughmore TBC

Sunday 17th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 1 30 PMDuggan Park Killimordaly 0-161-14Pádraig Pearses Sean Moran

Monday 18th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 57 30 PMDuggan Park Pádraig Pearses 3-53-4Mountbellew/Moylough Trevor Lohan

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 C Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses ------Annaghdown Tony Connolly
Ard Ri Hotel Junior B Football Championship North3 45 PMMountbellewPádraig Pearses ------Headford Sean Lyons

Sunday 24th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League12 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins ------Pádraig Pearses Kevin Egan

Monday 25th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 15 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses ------Pádraig Pearses TBC

Saturday 30th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 C Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra ------Pádraig Pearses Leonard Fay