Sunday 12th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League -West11 30 AMOughterardOughterard 2-74-9Salthill-Knocknacarra Muiris Mac Gearailt
John Dunne Cup - Group 13 00 PMOughterardOughterard 7-100-8Cárna-Caiseal Mairtin O Mainin

Sunday 19th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 13 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-121-8Oughterard Noel Gorham

Sunday 26th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 11 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-100-9Oughterard Tom Nally

Tuesday 28th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 6-45-7An Spidéal Frank Walsh

Wednesday 29th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League -West6 30 PMMaigh CuilinnMoycullen 8-93-8Oughterard Tommy Faherty (S)

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 2-94-3Barna GAA Frank Walsh

Friday 7th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-34-10Oughterard Ger Cahill

Tuesday 11th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 3-73-9Oughterard Shane Sheridan

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 1-90-15Oughterard Brenadan Kinneavy

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League2 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 2-123-14Oughterard Noel Dempsey

Tuesday 18th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 4-141-5Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 21st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Shield A Roinn C7 00 PMClifdenClifden 1-22-14Oughterard Ciarain (Patrick) O Conaire

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Shield A Roinn C11 40 AMOughterardOughterard 4-100-3Salthill-Knocknacarra Alan Carr
U14 Football Feile Shield A Roinn C12 20 PMOughterardOughterard 3-92-6Killannin Ciarain (Patrick) O Conaire
U14 Football Feile Shield A6 00 PMOughterardOughterard 1-64-11An Spidéal Ciarain (Patrick) O Conaire

Tuesday 25th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMClifdenClifden / Renvyle 8-59-9Oughterard Frank Walsh

Friday 28th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen 6-101-6Oughterard Jp Moore
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)7 30 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal 0-97-13Oughterard Mairtin O Mainin

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League5 30 PMOughterardOughterard 6-104-11Kilkerrin-Clonberne Frank Kinneen
Minor A Football League -West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard CONC0-0Barna GAA Alan Carr

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 1-134-21Oughterard Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 5th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 6-65-7Clg Mícheál Breathnach Christopher Ryan

Tuesday 9th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 5-102-9An Spidéal Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 12th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 1-84-12Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Saturday 13th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 5 30 PMPearse StadiumClaregalway 0-150-12Oughterard Gerry Daly

Sunday 14th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 3-62-3An Spidéal Noel Cummins

Tuesday 16th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClifdenClifden / Renvyle 1-110-14Oughterard Noel Gorham

Monday 22nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)7 45 PMOughterardOughterard 2-160-3Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Pádraig Mac Donncha

Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 6-78-14Oughterard Máirtín Ó Gríofa

Friday 26th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-0CONCOughterard TBC

Saturday 27th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League6 30 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal 1-84-15Oughterard Brenadan Kinneavy

Friday 2nd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 3-107-15Oughterard Pádraig Mac Donncha

Tuesday 13th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-133-16Oughterard TBC

Sunday 18th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 12 30 PMMoycullenOughterard 2-121-11Athenry Máirtín Ó Gríofa

Friday 23rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 3-44-11Killannin Liam Ó Conghaile

Sunday 25th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)1 00 PMOughterardOughterard 0-92-11Fr Griffins Éire Óg Mairtin O Mainin

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 4-120-8Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Frank Walsh

Friday 30th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMClaregalway LakeviewClaregalway 0-0CONCOughterard TBC

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League5 00 PMOughterardOughterard 1-131-11St Michael's Brenadan Kinneavy

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMMervueSt. James' GAA 2-64-9Oughterard TBC

Monday 3rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)8 00 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-52-11Oughterard Alan Carr

Tuesday 4th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 1-181-4Clg Mícheál Breathnach Frank Walsh

Saturday 8th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)1 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's 1-141-8Oughterard Frank Walsh

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMOughterardOughterard 3-104-6Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Tuesday 11th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-163-9Oughterard TBC

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Minor A Football Championship - West7 30 PMOughterardOughterard 0-222-15Maigh Cuilinn Kieran Quinn

Friday 14th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 3-76-7Barna GAA Ciarain (Patrick) O Conaire

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League7 00 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 1-100-11Oughterard Shane Hehir

Sunday 16th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 1-83-7Oughterard TBC

Friday 21st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClifdenClifden / Renvyle 5-27-15Oughterard TBC

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMOughterardOughterard 8-122-3Fr Griffins Éire Óg TBC

Friday 28th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 0-27-9St. James' GAA Frank Walsh

Tuesday 8th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMSt Michael'sSt Michael's 2-143-13Oughterard TBC

Friday 11th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 2-193-3Killannin Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 12th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League4 30 PMOughterardOughterard 3-152-15Annaghdown James Molloy

Sunday 13th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 5-96-10Oughterard TBC

Wednesday 23rd Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Minor A Football Championship - West7 00 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 6-111-14Oughterard Frank Kinneen

Friday 25th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMPáirc Ros a'MhílOughterard 3-156-19Clg Mícheál Breathnach Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 26th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 4 30 PMPearse StadiumAn Spidéal 2-130-14Oughterard Kieran Quinn

Monday 28th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Junior B Football Championship West7 00 PMPáirc Ros a'MhílOughterard 6-211-2Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Liam Ó Conghaile

Friday 1st Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 27 00 PMOughterardOughterard 2-179-11Caherlistrane Ciarain (Patrick) O Conaire

Tuesday 5th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Minor A Football Championship - West6 45 PMOughterardOughterard 0-132-17Barna GAA Muiris Mac Gearailt

Sunday 10th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Junior B Football Championship West3 00 PMRos MucCLG Oileáin Árann 0-61-8Oughterard TBC

Saturday 16th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Minor A Football Championship - West4 45 PMPearse StadiumBarna GAA 4-111-13Oughterard Frank Kinneen

Monday 18th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 26 45 PMMervueOughterard 1-122-10Athenry Frank Kinneen

Friday 22nd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 26 30 PMOughterardOughterard 0-0CONCTuam Stars Ciarain (Patrick) O Conaire

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League5 00 PMOughterardOughterard 1-82-15Maigh Cuilinn Brenadan Kinneavy

Sunday 1st Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 210 30 AMOughterardOughterard 2-91-12Kinvara Christopher Ryan
Division 2 League2 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-72-14Oughterard Gearoid O Conamha

Saturday 7th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 212 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-124-7Oughterard Frank Kinneen

Sunday 8th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 25 00 PMAn SpidealClg Mícheál Breathnach 3-50-14Oughterard Liam Ó Conghaile

Friday 13th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 25 30 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 6-112-8Oughterard Liam Ó Conghaile

Saturday 14th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Co. Junior B Football Championship Final4 30 PMPearse StadiumPádraig Pearses 2-82-5Oughterard Frank Kinneen

Saturday 21st Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League5 00 PMOughterardOughterard 1-60-5An Cheathrú Rua Frank Kinneen

Saturday 28th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Group U21 A Football Championship West12 00 PMOughterardOughterard 0-95-11Salthill-Knocknacarra Frank Kinneen

Sunday 5th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 73 00 PMKillanninSt Michael's 1-61-5Oughterard Frank Kinneen

Sunday 12th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 23 00 PMClonburKilconly 3-41-17Oughterard Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 18th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League1 00 PMMoycullenOughterard 0-124-14Annaghdown Frank Kinneen