TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship - Group 2TBCAn Spidéal ------Oughterard TBC
Junior A Championship West - Group ATBCPáirc na bhForbachaCLG Bhearna ------Oughterard TBC
Minor A Football League - WestTBCPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen ------Oughterard TBC
Intermediate Football Championship - Group 2TBCClg Mícheál Breathnach ------Oughterard TBC
Division 1 LeagueTBCKillannin Community PitchKillannin ------Oughterard TBC
Division 1 LeagueTBCPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua ------Oughterard TBC
Division 1 LeagueTBCOughterardOughterard ------St. James' GAA TBC
Division 1 LeagueTBCTuam StarsTuam Stars ------Oughterard TBC

Sunday 11th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Group U20 A Football Championship West4 30 PMOughterardOughterard 0-121-8Killannin Muiris Mac Gearailt

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - West4 00 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 3-100-11Oughterard TBC

Tuesday 27th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West6 45 PMOughterardOughterard 3-142-3Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Pádraig Mac Donncha

Wednesday 28th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - West6 45 PMOughterardOughterard CONC0-0Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Noel Gorham

Friday 30th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Group U20 A Football Championship West6 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMoycullen 3-110-13Oughterard Brenadan Kinneavy

Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 1-63-12Oughterard Pádraig Mac Donncha

Wednesday 4th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard CONC0-0CLG Bhearna Frank Walsh

Saturday 7th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League6 00 PMOughterardOughterard 0-70-9Salthill-Knocknacarra Brenadan Kinneavy

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - West7 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's 3-113-11Oughterard Muiris Mac Gearailt

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League6 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 2-101-9Oughterard Martin Flaherty

Sunday 15th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)4 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's 2-142-12Oughterard TBC

Tuesday 17th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 2-111-7Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Christopher Ryan

Friday 20th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn B7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-43-4Oughterard Pat Hansberry

Saturday 21st Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn B11 40 AMWestsideOughterard ------Clg Mícheál Breathnach Maura Conneelly
U14 Football Feile Roinn B1 00 PMWestsideOughterard ------St Michael's Maura Conneelly

Tuesday 24th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 0-0CONCClifden Frank Walsh

Friday 27th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard ------Clifden TBC

Saturday 28th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League2 00 PMOughterardOughterard 0-100-10Annaghdown Muiris Mac Gearailt

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)6 00 PMOughterardOughterard 1-83-10An Spidéal Frank Walsh

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 8-153-9Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Mark Gannon

Friday 4th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal ------Oughterard Noel Cummins

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-163-7Oughterard TBC

Friday 11th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMOughterardOughterard ------Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Frank Walsh
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)8 00 PMOughterardOughterard 0-0CONCSalthill-Knocknacarra Noel Gorham

Saturday 12th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 26 30 PMPáirc na bhForbachaCLG Bhearna 2-100-15Oughterard Noel Cummins

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 4-103-11An Cheathrú Rua Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 18th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 10-105-5An Cheathrú Rua Frank Walsh

Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship - Group 24 45 PMCorofin Oughterard 2-201-9St Brendan's Gerry Daly

Sunday 20th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMOughterardOughterard ------St Michael's TBC

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 7-113-12Oughterard Frank Walsh

Friday 25th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard 14-97-8Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC

Sunday 27th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 711 00 AMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 7-130-1Oughterard TBC
Division 1 League2 00 PMCorofin Corofin 3-201-14Oughterard Tommy Faherty (S)

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 77 00 AMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg CONC0-0Oughterard TBC

Wednesday 30th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's 2-125-7Oughterard Alan Carr

Friday 1st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 5-64-6Oughterard Kieran Quinn

Saturday 2nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 26 00 PMOughterardOughterard 3-160-9Moycullen Christopher Ryan

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 77 00 AMOughterardOughterard ------Killannin TBC

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 League2 00 PMOughterardOughterard 4-150-12Milltown Frank Kinneen

Friday 15th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 3-144-3Oughterard Frank Kinneen

Monday 18th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 77 00 PMOughterardOughterard 2-46-13An Spidéal TBC

Tuesday 19th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Leo Kenny Cup8 00 PMGarrymoreGarrymore 3-122-8Oughterard John Gilmartin

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B6 30 PMOughterardOughterard ------Clg Mícheál Breathnach Noel Cummins

Sunday 24th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)12 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach ------Oughterard TBC

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard ------Clg Mícheál Breathnach TBC

Wednesday 27th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 27 45 PMOughterardOughterard ------Killannin James Molloy

Sunday 1st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 6 (West)TBCPáirc na bhForbachaCLG Bhearna ------Oughterard TBC

Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMPairc Na bPiarsaighCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------Oughterard TBC

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 2 B7 00 PMCarnaCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh ------Oughterard TBC

Tuesday 10th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMOughterardOughterard ------Killannin TBC

Friday 13th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach ------Oughterard TBC

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur ------Oughterard TBC

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 West7 00 PMKillannin Community PitchKillannin ------Oughterard TBC

Sunday 12th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Championship West - Group ATBCCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg ------Oughterard TBC

Wednesday 15th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Championship West - Group BTBCOughterardOughterard ------Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Sunday 19th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Championship West - Group ATBCOughterardOughterard ------Na Piarsaigh TBC

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Championship West - Group BTBCPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen ------Oughterard TBC