TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 2TBCMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 0-0CONCCraughwell GAA Club TBC

Friday 1st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League7 30 PMMullaghAthenry 0-190-16Mullagh TBC

Sunday 24th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League9 30 AMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 0-150-14Pádraig Pearses Seamus Moran

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 34 00 PMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 3-151-13Mullagh Brian Keon

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 25 45 PMGortMullagh 1-120-20Clarinbridge Paul Fahy

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 37 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 2-132-11Cappataggle David Cunningham

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 37 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 0-170-15Tommy Larkins Liam Gordon

Sunday 21st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 21 45 PMLoughreaArdrahan 1-151-28Mullagh Shane Curley

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 47 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 1-171-13Ballinasloe GAA Gerry Hurley

Sunday 5th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 212 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 4-183-11Maigh Cuilinn Gerry Hurley

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League 7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 3-230-15Mullagh Sean Byrne

Wednesday 29th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 47 30 PMMullaghAbbeyknockmoy 3-92-18Mullagh Seamus Moran

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League6 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-161-16Mullagh Peter Campbell

Friday 14th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 27 30 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 0-121-18Mullagh Ronan Stankard

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League7 30 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 1-160-26Oranmore-Maree Gerry Donoghue

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League7 30 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 4-240-17Mullagh John Mc Donagh

Saturday 13th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League6 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 0-0CONCBeagh Michael Conway

Tuesday 16th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 48 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 5-373-10Maigh Cuilinn David Cunningham

Monday 22nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 47 30 PMKinvaraKinvara CONC0-0Mullagh TBC

Thursday 25th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 27 30 PMDuggan Park Athenry 1-112-10Mullagh Christopher Browne

Saturday 27th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group 24 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA CONC0-0Mullagh TBC

Saturday 24th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 23 00 PMKenny ParkKillimordaly 2-171-16Mullagh Brian Keon

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 7 00 PMCraughwellMullagh 1-212-10Castlegar TBC

Saturday 31st Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 24 30 PMDuggan Park Mullagh 0-150-15Abbeyknockmoy Christopher Browne

Saturday 14th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 2 30 PMKillimorKillimordaly 3-204-12Mullagh Seamus Moran

Sunday 15th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 24 00 PMLoughreaBallinderreen 1-102-11Mullagh Liam Gordon

Saturday 21st Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship5 15 PMDuggan Park Craughwell GAA Club 0-250-20Mullagh Paul Fahy

Friday 4th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMMullaghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-62-12Mullagh Peter Campbell

Sunday 20th Oct 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship1 30 PMLoughreaSt Thomas 0-92-9Mullagh Gerry Hurley

Saturday 9th Nov 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship2 30 PMKenny ParkAthenry 1-92-12Mullagh Paul Fahy