Sunday 19th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 110 00 AMMullaghMullagh 0-120-10Clarinbridge Gerry Donoghue

Saturday 25th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 14 00 PMCarnmore GAA Club Carnmore 1-142-14Mullagh TBC

Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 14 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-200-16Mullagh Paschal Sheehan

Sunday 9th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 11 30 PMLoughreaCappataggle 0-160-16Mullagh Ger O Connor

Saturday 15th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 14 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh CONC0-0Meelick-Eyrecourt David Cunningham

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 110 30 AMBallinasloe (Club Grounds)Ballinasloe GAA 0-161-16Mullagh Peter Murphy

Sunday 30th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMKenny ParkMullagh 1-150-16Craughwell Leonard Fay

Sunday 7th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 2-101-10Mullagh David Staunton

Sunday 21st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 15 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 2-101-21Cappataggle Peter Murphy
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 0-0CONCArdrahan Liam Gordon

Sunday 28th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMClarinbridgeMullagh 0-191-11Clarinbridge John Mc Donagh

Sunday 4th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 12 00 PMDuggan Park Tommy Larkins 1-190-13Mullagh John Keane

Friday 9th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 17 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 2-121-16Beagh Gerry Donoghue

Monday 12th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 17 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-0CONCMullagh John Rosney

Tuesday 13th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 17 00 PMMullaghMullagh 1-201-20Tynagh Abbey Duniry Christopher Browne

Saturday 17th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 16 00 PMCastlegarCastlegar 2-183-15Mullagh TBC

Tuesday 20th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 17 30 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh CONC0-0Killimor David Cunningham

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMBeaghBeagh 2-191-17Mullagh Ronan Stankard

Saturday 8th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 13 30 PMDuggan Park Mullagh 0-200-21Loughrea Sean Moran

Sunday 16th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 3-152-13Abbeyknockmoy David Cunningham

Friday 21st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 5-122-18Rahoon-Newcastle GAA David Cunningham

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMKiltormerKiltormer 2-180-14Mullagh David Cunningham

Saturday 29th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 1-160-11Pádraig Pearses Peter Murphy

Sunday 20th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 1-72-16Loughrea TBC

Sunday 27th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 12 00 PMKillimorKiltormer 1-110-12Mullagh John Rosney

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 15 30 PMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn 1-92-8Mullagh Pat Mc Grath

Sunday 17th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 15 30 PMLoughreaLiam Mellows GAA Club 0-211-15Mullagh Christopher Browne

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship 3 30 PMKillimorMullagh 0-65-16Loughrea Seamus Moran

Saturday 4th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship1 00 PMDuggan Park Pádraig Pearses 0-81-17Mullagh Christopher Browne