TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - WestTBCPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen ------Oughterard TBC

Saturday 27th Jun 2015
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1(A)10 30 AMConnacht GAA CentreBallina Stephenites ------Moycullen TBC
Division 1(A)11 40 AMConnacht GAA CentreMoycullen ------Clann na nGael TBC
Division 1(A)1 00 PMConnacht GAA CentreMoycullen ------Westport GAA TBC

Sunday 22nd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship12 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMoycullen 0-102-12Michael Cusacks Murt Ó Cualáin

Sunday 5th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship12 00 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige CONC0-0Moycullen Kevin Egan

Saturday 24th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Group U20 A Football Championship West4 00 PMPáirc na bhForbachaCLG Bhearna 0-162-11Moycullen Frank Kinneen

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMMoycullenMoycullen 4-140-6Gort Inse Guaire John Mc Donagh
Minor A Football League - West4 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMoycullen 0-113-11CLG Bhearna Liam Ó Conghaile

Tuesday 20th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship5 45 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 0-72-5Moycullen John Keane

Saturday 24th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMMoycullenMoycullen 0-0CONCCappataggle David Earls

Monday 26th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-55-2Moycullen Tom Mc Nicholas

Wednesday 28th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - West6 45 PMWestsideSt Michael's 2-72-11Moycullen Frank Kinneen

Thursday 29th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLackaghTurloughmore 2-141-7Moycullen Sean Byrne

Friday 30th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Group U20 A Football Championship West6 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMoycullen 3-110-13Oughterard Brenadan Kinneavy

Saturday 31st Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)6 30 PMKillanninKillannin 1-80-11Moycullen TBC

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship1 00 PMMoycullenMoycullen 1-34-9Gort Inse Guaire David Earls

Wednesday 4th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - West7 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir CONC0-0Moycullen Pádraig Mac Donncha

Thursday 5th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMMoycullenMoycullen 1-144-15Athenry Pat Mc Grath

Monday 9th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-133-12Moycullen Paul Fahy

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Football League - West7 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMoycullen 0-122-12Salthill-Knocknacarra Tommy Faherty (S)

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)7 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMoycullen 0-81-6An Cheathrú Rua Frank Kinneen

Tuesday 17th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 1-93-5Moycullen TBC

Saturday 21st Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile 20186 00 PMMountbellewCaherlistrane 3-41-4Moycullen TBC

Tuesday 24th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 4-190-4Moycullen Tommy Faherty (S)

Wednesday 25th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMMoycullenMoycullen 3-112-4Mountbellew/Moylough Alan Kelly

Thursday 26th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 6-161-16Moycullen Adrian Mooney

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)1 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMoycullen 5-93-5Salthill-Knocknacarra Tom Nally

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 5-62-4Moycullen Eoin Shaughnessy

Friday 4th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 3-44-17Moycullen Frank Kinneen

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMMoycullenMoycullen 1-130-3Liam Mellows John Keane

Wednesday 9th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 27 30 PMMaigh CuilinnMoycullen 2-81-7Killannin Tom Nally

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-182-10Moycullen Ollie Flanagan

Friday 11th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMoycullen 3-83-5CLG Bhearna Frank Walsh

Saturday 12th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)6 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 1-47-12Moycullen Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Monday 14th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMMoycullenMoycullen 1-111-13Loughrea Pat Mc Grath

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen 1-42-7St Michael's Christopher Ryan

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 28 00 PMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen 2-91-13CLG Bhearna James Molloy

Sunday 20th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 412 00 PMMoycullenClarinbridge B TeamCONC0-0Moycullen B TeamFrank Kinneen

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen 2-91-14CLG Bhearna Christopher Ryan

Sunday 27th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 310 30 AMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 3-91-7Moycullen TBC
U16 Football Division 1 West11 00 AMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen 6-144-9Claregalway Frank Kinneen
U12 Football Group 411 30 AMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree B Team6-122-7Moycullen B Team TBC
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)12 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMoycullen 1-93-9Claregalway Tom Nally

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 36 45 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 0-84-15Moycullen Christopher Ryan
U12 Football Group 47 45 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra B Team2-32-6Moycullen B TeamChristopher Ryan

Friday 1st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMoycullen 5-112-9Killannin Liam Ó Conghaile

Saturday 2nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 26 00 PMOughterardOughterard 3-160-9Moycullen Christopher Ryan

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 36 45 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMoycullen 3-124-12Claregalway Liam Ó Conghaile
U12 Football Group 47 45 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMoycullen B Team3-46-12Claregalway C TeamLiam Ó Conghaile

Friday 8th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)8 00 PMCrestwoodFr Griffins Éire Óg 0-141-11Moycullen Frank Kinneen

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 310 30 AMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMoycullen 2-113-6CLG Bhearna TBC
U12 Football Group 411 30 AMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMoycullen B Team3-25-10CLG Bhearna B Team TBC

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship - Group 45 45 PMPearse StadiumMoycullen 3-152-5St Michael's Martin Flaherty

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMoycullen 1-76-6Claregalway Frank Kinneen

Thursday 12th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 37 00 PMMoycullenMoycullen 6-174-7Clarinbridge TBC

Friday 13th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)8 00 PMMaigh CuilinnMoycullen ------Na Piarsaigh TBC

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 West7 00 PMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen 3-162-14St. James' GAA Christopher Ryan

Friday 20th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen 4-174-13Clifden Mark Gannon

Friday 3rd Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B7 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's CONC0-0Moycullen TBC

Saturday 25th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship - Group 45 15 PMPearse StadiumCaltra 0-54-15Moycullen Kieran Quinn

Sunday 26th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Championship West - Group A2 30 PMMaigh CuilinnMoycullen 5-80-10St Michael's Mark Gannon

Thursday 30th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 3-144-11Moycullen Michael Connolly

Tuesday 4th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 47 00 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMoycullen B Team3-112-5Claregalway C TeamMaura Conneelly

Saturday 8th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship - Group 45 45 PMKenny ParkMoycullen 1-93-13Milltown Gearoid O Conamha

Sunday 9th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Championship West - Group A2 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 2-72-10Moycullen Mark Gannon

Tuesday 11th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 West6 45 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 2-42-11Moycullen Kieran Quinn

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Championship West - Group B6 45 PMMaigh CuilinnMoycullen 1-122-6Oughterard Tommy Faherty (S)

Sunday 16th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 212 00 PMMoycullenMoycullen 2-104-13Turloughmore Tomas Lally
Junior Championship West - Group A3 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 0-161-8Moycullen Mairtin O Mainin

Wednesday 19th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Championship West - Group B6 30 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 4-101-12Moycullen Kieran Quinn

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 212 00 PMMoycullenMoycullen 1-125-20Loughrea TBC
Senior Football Championship - Group 44 00 PMPearse StadiumMonivea-Abbey 0-80-8Moycullen Frank Kinneen

Tuesday 25th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 46 00 PMPearse StadiumSalthill-Knocknacarra B Team2-100-6Moycullen B Team TBC

Sunday 7th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1B12 45 PMClaregalway KnockdoemoreClaregalway 5-130-3Moycullen Tom Browne

Sunday 14th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 311 30 AMClaregalway KnockdoemoreMoycullen 2-42-10Clarinbridge John Donovan

Saturday 20th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship2 00 PMLoughreaMoycullen 0-201-19Beagh Liam Gordon