TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Championship North - Group ATBCSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea ------Cortoon Shamrocks TBC
Junior C Championship North - Group ATBCGlenamaddyGlenamaddy ------Loughrea TBC
Junior C Championship North - Group ATBCSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea ------St Gabriel's TBC
Junior C Championship North - Group ATBCMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough ------Loughrea TBC

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship1 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 2-134-14Liam Mellows Joe Larkin
Under 14 A Hurling Championship2 30 PMCastlegarCastlegar 0-71-7Loughrea Paul Fahy

Saturday 17th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea 0-43-2Killimordaly Liam Gordon

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea 1-106-17Clarinbridge Liam Gordon
Junior Hurling League Group 52 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea ------Beagh TBC

Saturday 24th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMNew InnSarsfields 1-61-9Loughrea James Lundon

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 51 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 0-0CONCLoughrea Gerry Hurley
Senior Hurling League Group 24 30 PMAthenryAthenry 1-132-15Loughrea Sean Moran

Monday 26th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLoughreaLoughrea 2-81-7Clarinbridge Noel Quinn

Saturday 31st Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMGortGort Inse Guaire 0-110-9Loughrea TBC

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 0-80-4Loughrea Brian Keon

Friday 6th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMClonberneLoughrea 4-44-10Kilkerrin-Clonberne Tom Ryder

Monday 9th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 1-110-13Loughrea Alan Kelly

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group C6 30 PMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 0-43-9Loughrea Noel Quinn

Thursday 12th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 30 PMTurloughmoreLoughrea 1-110-12Turloughmore Tomas Lally

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group C6 30 PMLoughreaLoughrea 1-111-6Sylane Christopher Browne

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group C12 00 PMSylaneLoughrea 0-54-12Turloughmore Sean Byrne

Tuesday 17th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 5-132-5Athenry Lloyd Kelly

Saturday 21st Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile 20186 00 PMHeadfordLoughrea 1-63-6Craughwell GAA Club TBC

Friday 27th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordLoughrea 2-33-11Headford Peter Bane

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship12 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 1-181-18Killimor Gerry Donoghue
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea 2-110-14Kilconieron GAA Derek Moloney

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLoughreaLoughrea 1-63-7Turloughmore Kevin Egan

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 North7 00 PMDunmore MacHalesDunmore MacHales 0-0CONCLoughrea Martin Collins

Saturday 5th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-10-12Loughrea Christopher Browne

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship6 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea 1-64-7Tynagh Abbey Duniry Christopher Browne

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 North7 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea CONC0-0Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 1-61-13Loughrea Adrian Mooney

Monday 14th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMMoycullenMoycullen 1-111-13Loughrea Pat Mc Grath

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 15 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 3-103-11Loughrea Tom Ryder

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 57 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 3-292-9Loughrea Paul Fahy

Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea 7-182-1Carnmore Gerry Donoghue

Sunday 20th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Shield6 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea 4-82-7Sarsfields Darragh Kelly

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMCraughwellLoughrea 5-112-7Craughwell GAA Club Kevin Egan

Saturday 26th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Shield3 00 PMKenny ParkLoughrea 2-90-7Killimordaly Sean Byrne

Wednesday 30th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 27 00 PMKiltormerMullagh-Kiltormer 0-26-9Loughrea Seamus Goldrick

Friday 15th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 6-110-2Loughrea Noel Quinn

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea 6-32-3Craughwell GAA Club Vincent Earls

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea 3-104-1Maigh Cuilinn Shane Curley

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMLoughreaLoughrea 1-35-12Turloughmore Kevin Egan

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 North7 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea CONC0-0Tuam Stars TBC

Monday 2nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMLoughreaLoughrea 2-12-13Oranmore-Maree TBC

Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-0CONCLoughrea John Devlin

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 0-66-8Loughrea David Cunningham

Tuesday 10th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchLoughrea 3-63-18Caltra Frank Coyne

Monday 16th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 3-141-13Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 26 45 PMLoughreaLoughrea 4-111-7Killimordaly Michael Melia

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 8-122-12Loughrea Gerry Daly

Thursday 19th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMBallymacwardLoughrea 1-143-17Pádraig Pearses James Lundon

Friday 20th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea CONC0-0Kinvara TBC

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 North7 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 0-0CONCLoughrea TBC
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 2-183-12Maigh Cuilinn Gerry Donoghue

Friday 27th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-221-19Loughrea Shane Hynes

Monday 6th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-141-20Loughrea Richard Mc Nicholas

Wednesday 8th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMAthenryAthenry 0-13-9Loughrea Shane Hynes

Sunday 12th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League 12 00 PMNew InnLoughrea 0-142-17Cappataggle Christopher Browne

Friday 17th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 0-0CONCLoughrea Noel Finnegan

Thursday 23rd Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 13 A Hurling Shield6 45 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 2-51-12Sarsfields Seamus Goldrick

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 2 Cup6 45 PMLoughreaLoughrea 5-152-2Mullagh-Kiltormer Shane Curley

Thursday 6th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 A Hurling Championship 6 30 PMKenny ParkClarinbridge 0-10-0Loughrea James Lundon

Sunday 9th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North6 30 PMKillererin GAA PitchKillererin CONC0-0Loughrea Tom Ryder
U16 Football Division 2 North6 45 PMMilltown GAAMilltown CONC0-0Loughrea TBC

Wednesday 19th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 2 Cup7 30 PMDuggan Park Craughwell GAA Club 0-73-6Loughrea Peter Campbell

Thursday 20th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea 2-161-4Oranmore-Maree TBC

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 212 00 PMMoycullenMoycullen 1-125-20Loughrea TBC

Monday 24th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMLackaghTurloughmore 1-231-3Loughrea Ronan Stankard

Saturday 17th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship2 30 PMKillimorLoughrea CONC0-0Killimor TBC

Saturday 24th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A Hurling Cup11 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 4-140-10Loughrea Brian Keon