TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship TBCTynaghKillimordaly ------Killimor TBC
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-0CONCLoughrea TBC
U21A1 Hurling ChampionshipTBCTurloughmoreTurloughmore ------Killimordaly TBC

Saturday 11th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship2 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 2-170-8CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine James Lundon

Sunday 26th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship1 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-71-7Pádraig Pearses TBC

Saturday 2nd Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship 2 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-10-0Portumna James Lundon

Thursday 8th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship 7 30 PMConnacht COE, BallyhaunisSylane 1-76-16Killimordaly Conor Quinlan

Tuesday 13th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship 7 30 PMDuggan Park Sarsfields 1-114-13Killimordaly Christopher Browne

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-51-10Craughwell James Lundon

Saturday 17th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea 0-43-2Killimordaly Liam Gordon

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-112-5Ardrahan Sean Byrne
Senior Hurling League Group 111 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 0-223-11Killimordaly Conor Quinlan
Junior Hurling League Group 62 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-0CONCSarsfields TBC

Saturday 24th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-81-9Tynagh Abbey Duniry Derek Kelly

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 61 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 1-153-18Killimordaly Eoin Shaughnessy
Senior Hurling League Group 14 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 2-181-18Craughwell Peter Murphy

Wednesday 28th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegarCastlegar 1-110-3Killimordaly John Keane

Thursday 29th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegarCastlegar 1-121-11Killimordaly John Keane

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMLackaghTurloughmore 2-80-1Killimordaly David Staunton
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMKinvaraLiam Mellows 1-84-12Killimordaly Adrian Mooney

Thursday 5th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-110-11Oranmore-Maree Michael Melia

Sunday 8th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 14 00 PMKenny ParkClarinbridge 1-200-21Killimordaly John Mc Donagh

Monday 9th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-100-10Killimordaly Conor Quinlan

Thursday 12th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group A6 30 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-31-5Killimordaly Peter Murphy

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group A6 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 3-60-1Ardrahan Peter Campbell
U21A1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 3-180-12Oranmore-Maree James Lundon

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup - Group A10 00 AMKilnadeemaTynagh Abbey Duniry 0-41-4Killimordaly Joe Larkin

Sunday 15th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 15 30 PMCarnmoreKillimordaly 0-152-12Meelick-Eyrecourt Peter Campbell

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 15 45 PMKenny ParkKillimordaly 1-201-7CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Shane Hynes

Thursday 26th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-101-12Cappataggle James Hoade

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-70-7Sarsfields Derek Moloney

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 67 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 3-161-16Killimordaly TBC

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 26 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 4-44-6Maigh Cuilinn James Hoade
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 6-43-13Killimordaly Joe Larkin

Sunday 6th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMLoughreaKillimordaly 2-143-12Craughwell Joe Larkin

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 A Hurling Championship7 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 3-141-3Killimordaly Shane Hynes

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-103-18Sarsfields James Lundon

Saturday 12th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 12 00 PMDuggan Park Loughrea 0-170-16Killimordaly Peter Campbell

Monday 21st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 3-77-6Killimordaly Liam Gordon
Under 14 A Shield6 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 2-55-2Killimordaly Katie Kilbane

Friday 25th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-201-13Killimor Derek Kelly

Saturday 26th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMCraughwellCraughwell 1-111-2Killimordaly TBC
Under 14 A Shield3 00 PMKenny ParkLoughrea 2-90-7Killimordaly Sean Byrne

Friday 1st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 5-201-10Ballinasloe GAA David Staunton

Thursday 7th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMaigh Cuilinn 0-162-19Killimordaly Murt Ó Cualáin

Friday 8th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 1 Group A5 00 PMNew InnKillimordaly 3-31-6Cluain Aodha Cuinche TBC
Feile na nGael Division 1 Group A6 30 PMNew InnKillimordaly 2-51-4Sarsfields TBC

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 1 Group A10 45 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-30-12Dicksboro TBC
Feile na nGael Division 1 Cup2 30 PMGort GAA GroundsCraughwell 2-70-2Killimordaly Kevin Egan

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-170-10Loughrea Michael Conway
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 2-93-10Killimordaly Paul Fahy

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-42-6Tynagh Abbey Duniry James Lundon
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMKilbeacantyKilbeacanty 1-133-8Killimordaly Noel Quinn

Monday 18th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMKinvaraKinvara 5-100-2Killimordaly Paschal Sheehan

Thursday 21st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 A1 Hurling Shield6 45 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-143-10Killimordaly Martin Mcgrath

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 3-14-9CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine David Corbett

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 17 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 0-180-22St Thomas Michael Conway

Friday 29th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-142-10Sylane Eoin Shaughnessy

Saturday 30th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 211 00 AMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-23-5Mullagh-Kiltormer Michael Melia
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-120-18Killimordaly Peter Murphy

Monday 2nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 3-07-8Kilnadeema-Leitrim James Hoade

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 17 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 0-124-18Killimordaly David Dillon

Wednesday 11th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 27 00 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 5-31-0Killimordaly Karol Collins

Saturday 14th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMMenlo EmmettsMenlo Emmetts 1-161-13Killimordaly Paul Fahy

Monday 16th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 26 45 PMLoughreaLoughrea 4-111-7Killimordaly Michael Melia

Wednesday 18th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 17 30 PMKilnadeema PitchKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-211-14Killimordaly Peter Murphy

Saturday 21st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 A1 Shield11 00 AMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire 1-71-2Killimordaly Martin Mcgrath

Monday 6th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 17 30 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-181-18Castlegar James Lundon

Friday 10th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell CONC0-0Killimordaly TBC

Saturday 18th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 4 00 PMKillimorBallinasloe GAA 1-100-22Killimordaly Brian Keon

Saturday 25th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship 5 00 PMBallymacwardKillimordaly 1-120-26Turloughmore Mike Tarpey

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 2 Shield6 45 PMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-51-2Killimordaly Peter Murphy

Thursday 30th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 0-197-12Killimordaly Noel Quinn

Friday 31st Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 7 00 PMBallinderreenKillimordaly 0-181-15Oranmore-Maree Ronan Stankard

Saturday 1st Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 15 45 PMLoughreaKillimordaly 2-160-22Beagh Gerry Donoghue

Thursday 6th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 1-150-10Carnmore James Hoade

Sunday 9th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 2 00 PMKenny ParkOranmore-Maree 0-160-15Killimordaly David Staunton

Wednesday 12th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 16 15 PMLoughreaClarinbridge 2-120-22Killimordaly Derek Kelly

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMWoodfordTommy Larkins 3-175-19Killimordaly TBC

Sunday 16th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 13 30 PMNew InnTurloughmore 1-141-8Killimordaly John Mc Donagh

Tuesday 25th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15A1 Hurling Cup6 30 PMKillimorKillimordaly 2-124-11Kilnadeema-Leitrim Liam Gordon

Friday 28th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMDuggan Park Ballinderreen 1-121-17Killimordaly Christopher Browne

Sunday 7th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship2 00 PMKenny ParkKillimordaly 0-150-11Athenry Paul Fahy

Sunday 14th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship1 30 PMPearse StadiumCastlegar 0-190-16Killimordaly John Keane

Saturday 27th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship 2 00 PMDuggan Park Killimordaly ------Michael Cusacks Peter Murphy

Saturday 17th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League2 30 PMBullaunSarsfields ------Killimordaly TBC