Sunday 12th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 63 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 1-120-9Kilkerrin-Clonberne Martin Flaherty

Thursday 16th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 68 30 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-141-11Caltra Anthony Coyne

Sunday 26th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 61 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-80-7Kilkerrin-Clonberne Frank Kinneen

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 5-410-14Kilkerrin-Clonberne Gerry Daly

Tuesday 4th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 4-154-6Menlough TBC

Friday 7th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 10-111-4Corofin John Fahy

Tuesday 11th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMKillererin GAA PitchKillererin 2-94-16Kilkerrin-Clonberne Noel Finnegan

Saturday 15th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League4 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-90-11Monivea-Abbey Martin Flaherty

Tuesday 18th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-92-4Milltown Noel Finnegan

Friday 21st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)7 00 PMWilliamstownWilliamstown 3-91-13Kilkerrin-Clonberne John Cahill

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Shield B Roinn A11 00 AMBrownesgroveMilltown 4-24-9Kilkerrin-Clonberne Peter Bane
U14 Football Feile Shield B Roinn A1 00 PMBrownesgroveKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-123-0Cortoon Shamrocks Noel Finnegan
U14 Football Feile Shield B6 00 PMBrownesgroveKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-25-11Kinvara Tom Ryder

Tuesday 25th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 47 00 PMMilltownMilltown 4-34-7Kilkerrin-Clonberne Noel Finnegan

Friday 28th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 A7 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-33-11Kilconly Noel Finnegan

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League5 30 PMOughterardOughterard 6-104-11Kilkerrin-Clonberne Frank Kinneen
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)6 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-111-17Claregalway John Cahill

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 9-205-7Kilkerrin-Clonberne Peter Bane

Friday 5th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses CONC0-0Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Tuesday 9th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 47 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-0CONCKinvara TBC

Friday 12th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 A7 00 PMMilltownMilltown CONC0-0Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Sunday 14th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 2 00 PMTuam StadiumDunmore MacHales 1-120-11Kilkerrin-Clonberne Máirtín Ó Gríofa

Tuesday 16th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-72-13Cortoon Shamrocks David Staunton

Friday 19th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 4-64-8Menlough Noel Finnegan

Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 47 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 4-106-8An Fhairche - Clonbur Tom Ryder

Friday 26th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 A7 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 4-82-10Headford Tom Ryder
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-180-10Dunmore MacHales Gerry Daly

Saturday 27th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League4 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 4-180-4Kilkerrin-Clonberne Frank Kinneen

Friday 2nd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 6-72-5Killererin John Cahill

Friday 9th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 A7 00 PMKillererin GAA PitchKillererin 1-72-11Kilkerrin-Clonberne Martin Collins
Ard Ri Hotel Junior Football Championship North8 00 PMCorofin Kilkerrin-Clonberne 1-101-9Milltown Gerry Daly

Sunday 18th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 2 00 PMMoycullenCárna-Caiseal 0-62-21Kilkerrin-Clonberne Austin O Connell

Friday 23rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-110-9Athenry Padraic Kelly

Friday 30th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 A7 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 9-111-2Cortoon Shamrocks Tom Ryder

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League6 30 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-120-13Caltra Gearoid O Conamha
U15 Football Division 47 00 PMCortoon ShamrocksCortoon Shamrocks CONC0-0Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 611 00 AMMilltownMilltown 2-91-6Kilkerrin-Clonberne Tom Ryder

Monday 3rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 0-101-7Kilkerrin-Clonberne Gerald Anthony Lohan

Tuesday 4th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMMenloughMenlough CONC0-0Kilkerrin-Clonberne Frank Coyne

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 611 00 AMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-52-8Kilconly TBC

Tuesday 11th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 47 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-0CONCSt Brendan's Martin Gavin

Thursday 13th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Minor A Football Championship - North7 30 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-92-10Glenamaddy Padraic Kelly

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League5 15 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal 1-51-13Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Sunday 16th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 611 00 AMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-52-5Glenamaddy/Glinsk Gerry Daly
Ard Ri Hotel Junior Football Championship North1 45 PMSt Gabriel'sSt Gabriel's 3-90-14Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Tuesday 18th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-0CONCKillererin Noel Finnegan

Friday 21st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell 3-101-4Kilkerrin-Clonberne Noel Quinn

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 611 00 AMCortoon ShamrocksCortoon Shamrocks 0-50-7Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Friday 28th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-46-12Caltra Padraic Kelly

Saturday 12th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League6 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-141-17Maigh Cuilinn Padraic Kelly

Sunday 20th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 611 00 AMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-82-10Killererin TBC
Ard Ri Hotel Junior Football Championship North12 00 PMTuam StadiumKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-130-9Caherlistrane TBC

Saturday 26th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)7 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 0-110-9Kilkerrin-Clonberne Charlie Ward

Sunday 27th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 2 30 PMTuam StadiumMenlough 2-125-10Kilkerrin-Clonberne Shane Hehir

Tuesday 29th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMMilltownMilltown 1-147-9Kilkerrin-Clonberne Tom Ryder

Friday 1st Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Junior Football Championship North6 45 PMTuam StadiumCorofin 2-200-2Kilkerrin-Clonberne Richard Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 5th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-0CONCAn Fhairche - Clonbur TBC

Wednesday 6th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 A6 45 PMKilconlyKilconly 7-65-4Kilkerrin-Clonberne Peter Bane

Friday 8th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 36 45 PMKilkerrin-Clonberne ------BYE TBC

Tuesday 12th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMCortoon ShamrocksCortoon Shamrocks 0-00-0Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Friday 15th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 A6 30 PMWilliamstown GAA ClubCortoon Shamrocks 2-25-9Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Sunday 17th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 311 00 AMBarnaderg Kilkerrin-Clonberne 5-181-0Corofin Tom Ryder

Sunday 24th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 5 30 PMTuam StadiumHeadford 0-111-10Kilkerrin-Clonberne Frank Kinneen

Sunday 8th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 3 45 PMTuam StadiumClaregalway 1-110-14Kilkerrin-Clonberne Kieran Quinn

Saturday 14th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League5 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-101-10An Cheathrú Rua Tony Keating

Sunday 15th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 310 30 AMDunmoreCortoon Shamrocks 5-210-4Kilkerrin-Clonberne Tom Ryder

Saturday 21st Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship 4 00 PMTuam StadiumKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-133-12Claregalway Tommy Faherty (S)

Sunday 22nd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 41 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-102-4An Fhairche - Clonbur Austin O Connell

Saturday 28th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Football Championship - North4 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 3-41-9Kilkerrin-Clonberne Tony Keating

Saturday 4th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League3 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's 0-130-9Kilkerrin-Clonberne Muiris Mac Gearailt

Saturday 11th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League2 30 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-112-6Clg Mícheál Breathnach Noel Dempsey