TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 LeagueTBCCaherlistraneCaherlistrane ------Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC
Division 2 LeagueTBCKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne ------Maigh Cuilinn TBC
U16 Football Division 3TBCCortoon Shamrocks ------Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Tuesday 27th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North6 45 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-53-4Craughwell Noel Larkin

Friday 30th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)6 45 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-91-9Monivea-Abbey Austin O Connell

Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 5-92-7Menlough Martin Gavin

Friday 6th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMClonberneLoughrea 4-44-10Kilkerrin-Clonberne Tom Ryder

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)7 30 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-110-11Kilkerrin-Clonberne Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 15th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League2 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-81-7Menlough Richard Mc Nicholas

Tuesday 17th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 4-90-7Kilkerrin-Clonberne Tom Mc Nicholas

Friday 20th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn C7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 3-22-4Kilkerrin-Clonberne Tony Keating

Saturday 21st Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn C11 00 AMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-43-4St Gabriel's Noel Finnegan
U14 Football Feile Roinn C1 20 PMClonberneLoughrea Gaelic Football ------Kilkerrin-Clonberne Noel Finnegan
Division 2 League7 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 2-122-10Kilkerrin-Clonberne Austin O Connell

Tuesday 24th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 8-222-4St Brendan's John Fahy

Friday 27th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-29-7Clarinbridge John Cahill

Saturday 28th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League6 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's 1-112-7Kilkerrin-Clonberne Ronan McNulty

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)2 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 1-81-14Kilkerrin-Clonberne Gerry Daly

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 3 7 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-53-12Cortoon Shamrocks Padraic Kelly

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 57 45 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-0CONCMenlough Tony Keating

Friday 11th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-111-11Kilconly Padraic Kelly

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough 2-136-8Kilkerrin-Clonberne Gerry Daly

Friday 18th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 7-154-7Kilkerrin-Clonberne Peter Bane

Sunday 20th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship - Group 34 30 PMClonburKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-91-9Clifden Tony Keating

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 4-83-11Headford Gerry Daly

Saturday 26th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League6 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-122-10An Spidéal Austin O Connell

Sunday 27th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 611 00 AMKilconlyKilconly 4-123-3Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 0-91-15Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Wednesday 30th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 66 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-44-6Cortoon Shamrocks Noel Finnegan
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-0CONCKinvara Noel Finnegan

Tuesday 5th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 67 00 AMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-33-10Milltown TBC

Friday 8th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League8 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-112-9CLG Bhearna Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)7 30 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-0CONCAthenry TBC

Tuesday 12th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 67 00 AMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 8-83-4Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Friday 15th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 58 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-100-3Kilkerrin-Clonberne Tony Keating

Tuesday 19th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 67 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 0-00-0Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Wednesday 27th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 57 45 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-00-0Kilkerrin-Clonberne Lloyd Kelly

Saturday 30th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Football Feile 2018 Division 2- A11 00 AMHeadford ------Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC
Connacht GAA Football Feile 2018 Division 2- A12 30 PMKilkerrin-Clonberne ------Knockmore TBC
Connacht GAA Football Feile 2018 Division 2- A2 00 PMCastleconnor G.A.A Club ------Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 3 7 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne ------Caltra John Fahy

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-61-15Kilkerrin-Clonberne Gerry Daly

Sunday 8th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League6 00 PMClaregalway KnockdoemoreClaregalway 1-131-11Kilkerrin-Clonberne Muiris Mac Gearailt

Friday 13th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMTuam StadiumKilconly 2-62-16Kilkerrin-Clonberne Austin O Connell

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-91-3Cortoon Shamrocks Padraic Kelly

Friday 20th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 0-0CONCKilkerrin-Clonberne Martin Collins

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's CONC0-0Kilkerrin-Clonberne John Rosney
Junior Championship North - Group B8 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 1-124-13Corofin Padraic Kelly

Friday 27th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMMenloughMenlough 0-100-7Kilkerrin-Clonberne TBC

Friday 10th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Championship North - Group B7 30 PMTuam StadiumTuam Stars 1-111-13Kilkerrin-Clonberne Lloyd Kelly
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)7 30 PMTuam StadiumTuam Stars 1-111-13Kilkerrin-Clonberne Lloyd Kelly

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-113-5Mountbellew/Moylough Frank Coyne

Friday 17th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League7 45 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-111-10Clg Mícheál Breathnach Martin Flaherty

Saturday 18th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Championship North - Group B6 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-150-6Caherlistrane Gerry Daly

Tuesday 21st Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 3 7 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-0CONCSt Brendan's TBC
U16 Football Division 37 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-75-13Kilkerrin-Clonberne Thomas Murphy

Saturday 25th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship - Group 35 00 PMTuam StadiumDunmore MacHales 2-130-10Kilkerrin-Clonberne Martin Flaherty

Tuesday 28th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 3 7 00 PMKillererin GAA PitchKillererin 4-102-3Kilkerrin-Clonberne Mike Tarpey

Sunday 9th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Football Championship - Group 32 30 PMTuam StadiumKilkerrin-Clonberne 3-142-8Athenry Ger Cahill

Sunday 16th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 211 30 AMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 5-133-4Kilkerrin-Clonberne Ger Cahill
Junior Football Championship2 00 PMTuam StadiumMountbellew/Moylough 0-130-13Kilkerrin-Clonberne Tony Keating

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 3 11 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Kilkerrin-Clonberne Kevin Egan
Intermediate Football Relegation2 45 PMCorofin Oughterard ------Kilkerrin-Clonberne James Molloy

Sunday 30th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 211 00 AMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne ------Craughwell TBC