TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling ChampionshipTBCKilconieron GAA ------Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 3TBCCreggAnnaghdown 0-0CONCKilconieron GAA TBC

Sunday 19th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League10 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-172-11An Spidéal TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League4 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-152-9Kilconieron GAA Adrian Mooney

Saturday 11th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilconieronArdrahan 2-71-1Kilconieron GAA John Mc Donagh
Intermediate Hurling League4 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-103-11Killimor Peter Murphy

Sunday 19th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League11 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 0-171-16Kilconieron GAA John Mc Donagh

Sunday 26th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 30 AMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 2-81-7Kilconieron GAA Pat Mc Grath

Monday 27th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 1-85-17Kilconieron GAA Tom Mc Nicholas

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group A6 30 PMKilconieronPádraig Pearses 4-32-9Kilconieron GAA Seamus Goldrick

Saturday 1st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group A11 20 AMBallymacwardKilconieron GAA 0-50-8Mullagh-Kiltormer Gerry Hurley
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group A1 00 PMBallymacwardSt Thomas 5-60-4Kilconieron GAA Gerry Hurley
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMBallinderreenClarinbridge 4-181-10Kilconieron GAA TBC

Monday 3rd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMClarinbridgeKilconieron GAA 2-82-8Clarinbridge Tomas Lally

Saturday 8th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMBallinasloeKiltormer 0-93-16Kilconieron GAA Christopher Browne

Monday 10th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-84-8Pádraig Pearses Vincent Earls

Thursday 13th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-74-18Sylane Joe Larkin

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-38-13Kilconieron GAA Liam Ó Conghaile
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMBallinasloeTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-181-14Kilconieron GAA Gerry Donoghue

Thursday 20th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 5-93-16Kilconieron GAA Shane Curley

Friday 21st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMCarnmoreKilconieron GAA 2-141-10Clarinbridge TBC

Monday 24th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMClonfertKilconieron GAA 3-123-8Meelick-Eyrecourt Christopher Browne

Wednesday 26th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-30-11Castlegar Gerry Hurley

Friday 28th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 37 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-52-13Castlegar Joe Larkin

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-63-12Tommy Larkins Peter Murphy

Thursday 4th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn 1-123-12Kilconieron GAA Pat Mc Grath

Monday 8th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-94-4Meelick-Eyrecourt James Lundon

Wednesday 10th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Championship6 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 5-153-10Cappataggle Gerry Hurley

Saturday 13th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 4-52-4Ballinasloe GAA Vincent Earls

Thursday 18th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-00-0Ballygar TBC

Friday 19th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMKenny ParkCastlegar 1-71-17Kilconieron GAA Leonard Fay

Saturday 20th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 4-21-5Kilconieron GAA Brian Keon
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 36 30 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-0CONCKilconieron GAA Adrian Mooney

Monday 22nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-111-5Meelick-Eyrecourt Gerry Hurley

Thursday 1st Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 30 PMKenny ParkCois Fharraige 3-44-5Kilconieron GAA Sean Byrne

Monday 5th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 312 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-71-18Carnmore TBC

Tuesday 6th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 46 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-53-5Mullagh-Kiltormer Peter Murphy

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMAhascraghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 6-72-5Kilconieron GAA Michael Melia
Intermediate Hurling League6 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-151-10Kilbeacanty Joe Larkin

Monday 12th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 17 45 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 0-50-5Kilconieron GAA Paul Fahy

Tuesday 20th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-150-18Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 24th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 5-32-8Kilnadeema-Leitrim Gerry Hurley

Sunday 25th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMDuggan Park Kilconieron GAA 1-111-19Athenry Peter Murphy

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 9-91-2Athenry Tomas Lally

Wednesday 28th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 46 45 PMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt 2-64-6Kilconieron GAA Christopher Browne

Monday 3rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 1-44-13Kilconieron GAA Peter Murphy

Wednesday 5th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 46 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 4-101-2Tommy Larkins James Lundon

Friday 7th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 37 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-0CONCKilconieron GAA Seamus Moran
U16 B Hurling Championship7 45 PMDuggan Park Kilconieron GAA 3-153-13Sylane Darragh Kelly

Saturday 8th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-100-0Loughrea Joe Larkin

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMKenny ParkKinvara 2-111-14Kilconieron GAA Joe Larkin

Monday 17th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 B Hurling Championship7 00 PMLoughreaKilconieron GAA 2-152-8Maigh Cuilinn Shane Hynes

Thursday 20th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 47 00 PMKillimorKillimor 2-23-6Kilconieron GAA David Cunningham

Monday 24th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 7-131-0Portumna Vincent Earls

Friday 28th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMDuggan Park Tuam Hurling 2-12-6Kilconieron GAA Micheal Kelly

Thursday 10th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 15 PMDuggan Park Kilconieron GAA 2-140-0Skehana Gerry Hurley

Sunday 20th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League12 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-162-7Pádraig Pearses Peter Murphy

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMLoughreaLoughrea 1-83-17Kilconieron GAA Kevin Egan

Wednesday 6th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 46 30 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 2-130-5Kilconieron GAA Brian Keon

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 5-203-8Michael Cusacks James Lundon
Intermediate Hurling League5 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 0-0CONCKilconieron GAA Murt Ó Cualáin

Wednesday 20th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMCastlegarCastlegar 2-82-11Kilconieron GAA Adrian Mooney

Sunday 24th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 13 00 PMLoughreaKilconieron GAA 0-151-16Oranmore-Maree Peter Murphy

Saturday 30th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMKenny ParkKilconieron GAA 1-140-22Meelick-Eyrecourt Michael Conway

Sunday 8th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship2 00 PMKenny ParkKilconieron GAA 1-133-14Ballinderreen Eoin Shaughnessy

Sunday 15th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A Hurling Championship - Group 14 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-101-20Athenry Kevin Egan