Sunday 26th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship12 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-171-6Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Peter Murphy

Saturday 2nd Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship2 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-141-14Killimor Joe Larkin

Sunday 4th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship 12 00 PMBeaghKilconieron GAA 2-110-18Michael Cusacks Ronan Stankard

Saturday 10th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt 3-34-10Kilconieron GAA Peter Campbell

Sunday 11th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 A Hurling Championship 10 30 AMKilconieronArdrahan 0-0CONCKilconieron GAA Paschal Sheehan

Saturday 17th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-02-5Mullagh-Kiltormer Gerry Hurley

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League12 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-91-13An Spidéal Eoin Shaughnessy

Saturday 24th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-101-3St Thomas Vincent Earls

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-152-11Turloughmore James Lundon
Intermediate Hurling League4 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-101-16Kilconieron GAA Conor Quinlan

Monday 26th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMAhascraghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 1-43-5Kilconieron GAA Michael Malone

Monday 2nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship1 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-33-2Rahoon-Newcastle GAA James Lundon
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-131-12Michael Cusacks Michael Conway

Thursday 5th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 3-121-10Kilconieron GAA John Keane

Saturday 7th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 14 00 PMBallinderreenKinvara 0-130-13Kilconieron GAA Paschal Sheehan

Monday 9th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-133-12Moycullen Paul Fahy

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group D6 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-36-8Maigh Cuilinn James Lundon

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group D6 30 PMCastledalySt Thomas 2-32-5Kilconieron GAA Noel Quinn

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group D11 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-23-2Mullagh-Kiltormer James Lundon
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 2-131-15Kilconieron GAA Liam Gordon

Monday 16th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 6-141-4Kilconieron GAA Ronan McNulty

Saturday 21st Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 14 00 PMBallinderreenKilconieron GAA 0-180-17Annaghdown Ronan Stankard

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 00 PMLoughreaLoughrea 2-110-14Kilconieron GAA Derek Moloney

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-133-5Kilconieron GAA John Mc Donagh

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-61-19Clarinbridge James Lundon

Saturday 5th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-30-3Tommy Larkins James Hoade

Sunday 6th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMaigh Cuilinn 5-122-8Kilconieron GAA Conor Quinlan

Monday 7th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 5-90-2Salthill-Knocknacarra Gerry Hurley

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMGortGort Inse Guaire 3-133-9Kilconieron GAA TBC

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Championship6 30 PMDuggan Park Mullagh-Kiltormer 5-22-3Kilconieron GAA Trevor Lohan

Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 1-20-4Kilconieron GAA Peter Campbell

Friday 25th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 18 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-221-12Mullagh Peter Murphy

Saturday 26th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-42-4Ardrahan TBC

Friday 8th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Division 5 Group B5 00 PMBallinderreenKilconieron GAA 2-73-4Lixnaw TBC
Feile na nGael Camogie Division 3 Group C5 45 PMKillimordalySt Vincents 4-20-0Kilconieron GAA TBC
Feile na nGael Camogie Division 3 Group C6 30 PMKillimordalyKilconieron GAA 1-11-2Kiltullagh/Killimorday TBC
Feile na nGael Division 5 Group B7 15 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 1-32-2Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 9th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Feile na nGael Camogie Division 3 Group C10 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-04-4Baile Aodha TBC
Feile na nGael Division 5 Group B10 45 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-91-3Ballinkillen TBC
Feile na nGael Camogie Division 3 Shield3 30 PMCarnmore GAA Club St. Cronans Roscrea 1-41-2Kilconieron GAA TBC
Feile na nGael Division 5 Cup3 40 PMFour Roads Hurling ClubKilconieron GAA 0-71-6Aodh Ruadh Ballyshannon Pat Clancy

Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMBeaghBeagh 1-90-13Kilconieron GAA Michael Conway

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 0-12-6Kilconieron GAA TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 2-80-14Kilconieron GAA Paul Fahy

Monday 18th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMKiltormerMullagh-Kiltormer 7-40-1Kilconieron GAA Peter Murphy

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-66-7St Thomas Gerry Hurley

Sunday 24th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-94-16Ardrahan Michael Haverty

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-100-1Ballygar Tom Mc Nicholas

Friday 29th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 17 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-123-16Ballinasloe GAA Peter Murphy

Monday 2nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 26 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 2-23-10Kilconieron GAA Fergal Bermingham

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-261-13Oranmore-Maree Eoin Shaughnessy

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 5-46-7Kilconieron GAA Oran Finn

Saturday 14th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 411 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-112-5Killimor James Lundon
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-203-13Abbeyknockmoy Michael Conway

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-123-26Meelick-Eyrecourt Michael Conway

Saturday 21st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Championship11 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-52-4Kilconieron GAA Micheal Kelly

Monday 23rd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 4 Cup6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 4-52-2Ballinasloe GAA Gerry Hurley

Tuesday 31st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMSylaneSylane 0-0CONCKilconieron GAA TBC

Thursday 9th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-0CONCCarnmore TBC

Friday 17th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship 7 00 PMKiltormerKilconieron GAA 1-132-25Killimor James Lundon

Saturday 25th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League5 00 PMPádraig Pearses CONC0-0Kilconieron GAA Christopher Browne

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 4 Cup6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-62-10Kilconieron GAA Cathal Mc Mahon

Saturday 1st Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 14 00 PMLoughreaKilbeacanty 1-160-22Kilconieron GAA Brian Keon

Monday 3rd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 A Hurling Shield6 30 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 0-190-18Kilconieron GAA Sean Byrne

Wednesday 5th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 1-143-8Kilconieron GAA James Lundon

Sunday 9th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 13 30 PMKenny ParkKilconieron GAA 1-120-17Killimor Adrian Mooney

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-212-5Pádraig Pearses Gerry Hurley

Monday 17th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-111-4Kilconieron GAA Vincent Burke

Thursday 20th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-103-10Ardrahan James Lundon

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMLoughreaKiltormer 1-61-17Kilconieron GAA Gerry Donoghue

Tuesday 25th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B Hurling Cup6 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-223-14Kilconieron GAA Kevin Quirke

Wednesday 26th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 4 Cup7 45 PMDuggan Park Portumna 1-91-11Kilconieron GAA Michael Finn

Saturday 29th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B Hurling Shield11 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 7-187-4Mullagh-Kiltormer Gerry Hurley

Sunday 30th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 13 00 PMCastledalyKilconieron GAA 1-211-13Castlegar Brian Keon

Wednesday 3rd Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B Hurling Shield6 30 PMDuggan Park Kilconieron GAA 1-162-7Michael Cusacks Tom Mc Nicholas

Saturday 13th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship2 30 PMKenny ParkKilconieron GAA 1-160-8Carnmore Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 21st Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship12 00 PMDuggan Park Meelick-Eyrecourt 0-171-16Kilconieron GAA Christopher Browne

Saturday 3rd Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship2 45 PMDuggan Park Oranmore-Maree 3-191-11Kilconieron GAA John Mc Donagh

Saturday 10th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League3 00 PMOranmore-Maree 3-191-11Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 17th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 A Hurling Championship 2 30 PMKinvaraAthenry ------Kilconieron GAA TBC