TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League Group 1TBCKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Annaghdown TBC
Division 3 Hurling League Group 1TBCMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt ------Kilconieron GAA TBC
U21A1 Hurling ChampionshipTBCTBCMeelick-Eyrecourt ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League12 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-91-13An Spidéal Eoin Shaughnessy

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League4 30 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 1-101-16Kilconieron GAA Conor Quinlan

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-261-13Oranmore-Maree Eoin Shaughnessy

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-123-26Meelick-Eyrecourt Michael Conway

Tuesday 31st Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMSylaneSylane 0-0CONCKilconieron GAA TBC

Thursday 9th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-0CONCCarnmore TBC

Saturday 25th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League5 00 PMPádraig Pearses CONC0-0Kilconieron GAA Christopher Browne

Saturday 10th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League3 00 PMOranmore-Maree 3-191-11Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 Hurling League Group 13 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-192-15An Spidéal Peter Murphy

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 3-152-10Michael Cusacks James Lundon

Saturday 9th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling11 00 AMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 2-150-7Kilconieron GAA John Rosney

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling11 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 0-55-18Tommy Larkins Gerry Hurley

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling11 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 5-142-12Kilconieron GAA Tom Mc Nicholas
Division 3 Hurling League Group 14 00 PMKillimorKillimor 0-161-13Kilconieron GAA John Rosney

Sunday 24th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship10 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------St Thomas Cathal Mc Mahon

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimorKillimor ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Thursday 18th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Gort Inse Guaire TBC

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Cois Fharraige TBC

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough TBC

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMPortumnaPortumna ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Moycullen TBC

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Cappataggle TBC

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Michael Cusacks TBC

Saturday 15th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Gort Inse Guaire TBC

Saturday 6th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Ardrahan TBC