TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCCarnmore ------Castlegar TBC
Intermediate Hurling LeagueTBCCastlegar PitchCastlegar ------An Spidéal TBC
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCCastlegar ------Kinvara TBC
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 3TBCCastlegar PitchCastlegar ------Maigh Cuilinn TBC

Saturday 18th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League4 00 PMCastlegarCastlegar 1-140-10Annaghdown Adrian Mooney

Saturday 25th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 14 00 PMCastlegarCastlegar 1-171-17Tommy Larkins TBC

Thursday 9th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 17 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-182-11Castlegar TBC

Saturday 11th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship4 00 PMCastlegarCastlegar 5-82-1Rahoon-Newcastle GAA John Donovan
Senior Hurling League Group 14 00 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows GAA Club 2-130-19Castlegar Fergal Bermingham

Sunday 12th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League11 00 AMCastlegarCastlegar 1-101-12Ballinderreen Paul Fahy

Friday 17th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League11 00 AMKillimorKillimor 1-92-11Castlegar John Rosney

Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMCastlegarCastlegar 2-51-4Meelick-Eyrecourt John Keane
Intermediate Hurling League4 00 PMKilbeacantyKilbeacanty 2-183-18Castlegar Joe Larkin

Sunday 26th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 111 00 AMCastlegarCastlegar 3-180-16Loughrea TBC

Monday 27th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBullaunSarsfields 0-131-10Castlegar Liam Gordon

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group B6 30 PMCastlegarCastlegar 3-40-3Sylane Paschal Sheehan

Saturday 1st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group B11 20 AMBallinderreenAbbeyknockmoy 3-13-5Castlegar Shane Hynes
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group B12 10 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 0-31-7Castlegar Tommy Hanlon
Justin Cheevers Cup5 30 PMCraughwellCastlegar 0-83-4Ardrahan Christopher Browne

Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegarCastlegar 2-240-11Loughrea John Mc Donagh

Saturday 8th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMPearse StadiumCastlegar 0-150-12Clarinbridge Alan Kelly

Sunday 9th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMLoughreaMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-141-12Castlegar Derek Kelly

Monday 10th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-92-5Castlegar Tom Mc Nicholas

Thursday 13th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegarCastlegar 2-170-11Turloughmore Conor Quinlan

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMKenny ParkCastlegar 1-132-11Turloughmore Michael Conway

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMWoodfordTommy Larkins 2-54-9Castlegar Derek Moloney
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMKenny ParkLiam Mellows GAA Club 3-81-20Castlegar Leonard Fay

Thursday 20th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt 4-93-18Castlegar Christopher Browne

Wednesday 26th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-30-11Castlegar Gerry Hurley

Friday 28th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegarCastlegar 4-140-10Tommy Larkins Karol Collins
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 37 00 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 1-52-13Castlegar Joe Larkin

Sunday 30th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMBallinasloeCastlegar 1-71-9Kiltormer Christopher Browne

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 14 00 PMKenny ParkCastlegar 1-131-12Kilnadeema-Leitrim Eoin Shaughnessy

Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMCastlegarCastlegar 3-71-1Cois Fharraige Sean Byrne

Thursday 4th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 2-122-9Castlegar Peter Murphy

Saturday 6th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMCarnmoreClarinbridge 1-131-22Castlegar Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 7th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMLoughreaTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-142-12Castlegar Peter Murphy

Monday 8th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 3-54-7Castlegar Christopher Browne

Tuesday 9th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 36 30 PMCastlegarCastlegar 7-53-2Annaghdown Shane Hynes

Thursday 11th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegarCastlegar 0-220-10Pádraig Pearses John Mc Donagh

Friday 12th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 36 30 PMCastlegarSt Thomas 0-55-8Castlegar Tom Mc Nicholas

Friday 19th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMKenny ParkCastlegar 1-71-17Kilconieron GAA Leonard Fay

Monday 22nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 37 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 3-180-13Annaghdown Paul Fahy

Thursday 25th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMDuggan Park Castlegar 3-80-6Pádraig Pearses Christopher Browne

Thursday 1st Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMKenny ParkTommy Larkins 2-50-8Castlegar Tom Mc Nicholas

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 15 00 PMLoughreaBeagh 1-172-16Castlegar Leonard Fay

Thursday 8th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegarCastlegar 2-70-4Athenry John Donovan

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMCastlegarCastlegar 6-72-7Bearna-Na Forbacha Karol Collins
Senior Hurling League Group 16 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell 2-181-16Castlegar Kevin Egan

Sunday 11th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League11 00 AMCastlegar PitchCastlegar CONC0-0Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Paul Fahy

Wednesday 14th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-82-7Castlegar Paschal Sheehan

Saturday 17th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 1-31-3Castlegar John Mc Donagh
Senior Hurling League Group 16 00 PMCastlegarCastlegar 2-183-15Mullagh TBC

Tuesday 20th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling League7 30 PMWoodmountPádraig Pearses ------Castlegar Christopher Browne

Thursday 22nd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegarCastlegar 1-62-12Craughwell Ollie Flanagan

Saturday 24th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 3-32-10Castlegar Pat Brennan

Sunday 25th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMKenny ParkBallygar 0-103-19Castlegar John Keane

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilnadeemaKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-50-8Castlegar Micheal Kelly

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 311 00 AMCastlegarCastlegar 8-60-1Salthill-Knocknacarra Adrian Mooney

Friday 7th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMKenny ParkOranmore-Maree 0-0CONCCastlegar TBC

Saturday 8th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMLoughreaCastlegar 1-211-16Ardrahan TBC

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 311 00 AMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 2-90-18Castlegar TBC

Monday 10th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A1 Hurling Championship6 15 PMLoughreaCastlegar 2-141-13Killimordaly Ronan Stankard

Friday 14th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 36 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell 0-53-5Castlegar Ollie Flanagan
U16 A1 Hurling Championship7 30 PMLoughreaCastlegar 4-191-13Pádraig Pearses Noel Quinn

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship11 00 AMBullaunSarsfields 0-32-4Castlegar Gordan Duane

Tuesday 18th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMLoughreaLoughrea 1-81-6Castlegar Gordan Duane

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 312 00 PMCastlegar PitchCastlegar 4-180-13Carnmore Karol Collins

Monday 24th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastlegarCastlegar 0-91-4Turloughmore Paul Fahy

Wednesday 26th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 37 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 1-151-10Castlegar Peter Campbell

Thursday 27th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A Hurling Championship7 30 PMDuggan Park Turloughmore 5-81-4Castlegar Eoin Shaughnessy

Sunday 13th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship TBCCastlegar ------Meelick-Eyrecourt TBC

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks ------Castlegar TBC

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMCastlegarCastlegar ------Loughrea TBC

Saturday 16th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMCastlegarCastlegar ------Kilconieron GAA TBC