TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Group U21 B County Football FinalTBCAn Cheathrú Rua ------Glenamaddy/Glinsk TBC

Sunday 12th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 13 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-111-12An Cheathrú Rua Noel Gorham

Sunday 19th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League -West11 00 AMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-61-9An Cheathrú Rua Mairtin O Mainin
John Dunne Cup - Group 13 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-121-8Oughterard Noel Gorham

Tuesday 28th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 4-103-4Salthill-Knocknacarra Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 1st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 16 30 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal 1-51-11An Cheathrú Rua Brenadan Kinneavy

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)10 45 AMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-0CONCMoycullen Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Monday 3rd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League -West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-0CONCAn Fhairche - Clonbur Noel Gorham

Tuesday 4th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 5-132-8Clarinbridge Noel Cummins

Friday 7th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 7-150-6An Cheathrú Rua Ciarain (Patrick) O Conaire

Wednesday 12th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League -West7 00 PMClifdenClifden 1-122-12An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 2-131-5An Cheathrú Rua Frank Walsh

Sunday 16th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)12 00 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 2-141-8An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League2 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 1-143-9Annaghdown Frank Kinneen
Minor B2 Football League -West4 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-0CONCCarna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Alan Carr

Tuesday 18th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMClifdenClifden / Renvyle 7-152-7An Cheathrú Rua Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 21st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Shield A Roinn D7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 2-32-1An Cheathrú Rua Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Shield A Roinn D11 00 AMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 3-73-3Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)
U14 Football Feile Shield A Roinn D12 20 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-52-8Clg Mícheál Breathnach Mairtin O Mainin

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 1-134-21Oughterard Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 5th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 5-71-7An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Saturday 6th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League -West7 00 PMPáirc Ros a'MhílAn Cheathrú Rua 2-112-9Clg Mícheál Breathnach Mairtin O Mainin

Sunday 7th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)2 00 PMRenvyleRenvyle 0-0CONCAn Cheathrú Rua Noel Gorham

Saturday 13th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship7 15 PMPearse StadiumMountbellew/Moylough 0-110-7An Cheathrú Rua Frank Kinneen

Tuesday 16th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 3-116-14An Cheathrú Rua Noel Cummins

Friday 19th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)8 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-91-6Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 26th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)8 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-111-8Clifden Ciarain (Patrick) O Conaire

Saturday 27th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League6 30 PMMoniveaMonivea-Abbey 1-123-8An Cheathrú Rua Noel Dempsey

Sunday 28th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)4 00 PMInis MórCLG Oileáin Árann CONC0-0An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Friday 2nd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMKillannin Community PitchKillannin 7-74-8An Cheathrú Rua TBC
John Dunne Cup 8 00 PMPáirc Ros a'MhílAn Cheathrú Rua 2-133-8Barna GAA Tommy Faherty (S)

Friday 9th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)8 00 PMSouth ParkGaeil na Gaillimhe 2-43-11An Cheathrú Rua Frank Walsh

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League6 30 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal 0-81-16An Cheathrú Rua Mairtin O Mainin

Sunday 11th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)11 00 AMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-50-10An Cheathrú Rua Mairtin O Mainin

Tuesday 13th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-133-16Oughterard TBC

Saturday 17th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship7 00 PMClonburAn Cheathrú Rua 1-133-9Kilconly Kieran Quinn

Friday 23rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)8 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-0CONCClg Mícheál Breathnach Mairtin O Mainin

Saturday 24th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup 7 00 PMOughterardAn Cheathrú Rua 1-61-10St. James' GAA Anthony Coyne

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League6 30 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 3-160-7Maigh Cuilinn Noel Gorham

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 811 00 AMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 0-55-11An Cheathrú Rua John Devlin
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)12 30 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 1-31-10Na Piarsaigh Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Tuesday 4th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 3-119-8St Michael's Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 7th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 4-173-4Clifden / Renvyle TBC
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)8 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 2-115-11An Cheathrú Rua Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 8th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 5 (West)7 00 PMKillannin Community PitchKillannin 0-101-7An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 811 00 AMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-311-8Clifden TBC

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Minor B Football Championship - West7 30 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-154-12Clg Mícheál Breathnach Brenadan Kinneavy

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Junior A Football Championship West7 00 PMPáirc Ros a'MhílFr Griffins Éire Óg 1-144-6An Cheathrú Rua Muiris Mac Gearailt

Sunday 16th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League2 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-62-13An Cheathrú Rua Padraic Kelly

Tuesday 18th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 4-174-13An Cheathrú Rua Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 21st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 2 West7 00 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 4-71-10An Cheathrú Rua Mairtin O Mainin

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 811 00 AMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 2-92-5An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Wednesday 26th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Minor B Football Championship - West7 30 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-151-10Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh Liam Ó Conghaile

Thursday 27th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)8 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-72-10Barna GAA Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Saturday 12th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League7 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 3-133-11St Michael's Brenadan Kinneavy

Sunday 13th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Junior A Football Championship West1 00 PMAn SpidealAn Cheathrú Rua 1-100-18St. James' GAA Tom Nally

Tuesday 15th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Minor B Football Championship - West7 30 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 2-81-9An Cheathrú Rua Kieran Quinn

Sunday 20th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 811 00 AMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 4-82-3Renvyle TBC

Saturday 26th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Junior A Football Championship West4 00 PMIndreabhánNa Piarsaigh 2-141-11An Cheathrú Rua Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)
Car Parts Warehouse Junior C Football Championship West5 30 PMIndreabhánAn Cheathrú Rua 3-120-13Gaeil na Gaillimhe TBC

Sunday 27th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 811 00 AMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 2-62-4An Cheathrú Rua TBC

Friday 1st Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 27 00 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua ------BYE TBC

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Relegation6 00 PMPearse StadiumAn Cheathrú Rua 3-103-18Killannin Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 10th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 8TBCPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 3-112-2Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC

Saturday 16th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Junior C Football Championship West4 00 PMRos MucAn Fhairche - Clonbur 2-102-12An Cheathrú Rua Ciarain (Patrick) O Conaire

Sunday 17th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 25 30 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 0-0CONCHeadford Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Tuesday 26th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 26 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 2-96-12An Cheathrú Rua Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Friday 29th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 26 30 PMKillannin Community PitchKillannin 2-90-7An Cheathrú Rua Mairtín O Curraoin (coilím)

Sunday 1st Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 811 00 AMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-20-7Clg Mícheál Breathnach Liam Ó Conghaile

Saturday 7th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Division 7 (West)3 30 PMRos MucAn Cheathrú Rua 0-101-6Clifden TBC

Sunday 8th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 23 30 PMMoycullenMountbellew/Moylough 2-165-6An Cheathrú Rua Tommy Faherty (S)

Saturday 14th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League5 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-101-10An Cheathrú Rua Tony Keating

Saturday 21st Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League5 00 PMOughterardOughterard 1-60-5An Cheathrú Rua Frank Kinneen

Sunday 22nd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Car Parts Warehouse Co. Junior C Football Championship Final2 00 PMIndreabhánAn Cheathrú Rua 0-101-16Claregalway Noel Gorham

Saturday 28th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League2 00 PMPearse StadiumAn Cheathrú Rua 1-121-10Clg Mícheál Breathnach TBC
Senior Football Relegation2 00 PMPearse StadiumClg Mícheál Breathnach 1-101-12An Cheathrú Rua Gearoid O Conamha

Monday 30th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Group U21 B Football Championship - West3 00 PMMervueSt. James' GAA 0-90-10An Cheathrú Rua Tom Nally

Saturday 18th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Group U21 B Football Championship - West2 30 PMPáirc an ChathánaighAn Cheathrú Rua 2-92-8Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Kieran Quinn

Sunday 26th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Keogh Accountancy Group U21 B Football Championship - West12 30 PMOughterardAn Cheathrú Rua 3-71-4Renvyle Frank Kinneen