TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 CupTBCCappataggleCappataggle ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Sunday 8th Mar 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 A Hurling Championship 11 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 1-103-13Clarinbridge Gerry Donoghue

Saturday 18th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 610 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 3-22-1Four Roads Pakie Muldoon

Monday 20th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Group 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle ------BYE TBC

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C Group26 30 PMClontuskertKillimor 2-46-17Cappataggle Pakie Muldoon

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 610 00 AMCappataggleCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 0-22-4Cappataggle Gordan Duane
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 15 00 PMDuggan Park Tynagh Abbey Duniry 2-144-16Cappataggle Ger O Connor

Monday 27th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Group 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 4-134-12Portumna Pat Burke

Thursday 30th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C Group26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 3-33-10Four Roads Liam Gordon

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 610 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 3-22-7Killimor TBC

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Group 26 30 PMKillimorKillimor 3-88-10Cappataggle Pakie Muldoon

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-111-22Gort Inse Guaire Derek Kelly

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C Group26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 10-103-5Meelick-Eyrecourt Pakie Muldoon

Friday 7th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMBeaghBeagh 2-150-17Cappataggle Noel Quinn

Sunday 9th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 11 00 PMDuggan Park Cappataggle 1-121-16Loughrea Alan Kelly

Monday 10th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Cup7 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-80-13Salthill-Knocknacarra Tomas Lally

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group17 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 0-103-26Tynagh Abbey Duniry Gerry Hurley

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C Cup6 30 PMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-74-5Cappataggle John Keane

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 610 00 AMMeelick-EyrecourtCappataggle 2-111-2Meelick-Eyrecourt Brian Keon

Sunday 16th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group111 00 AMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 4-182-3Cappataggle Peter Murphy

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 17 00 PMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 1-121-8Cappataggle Sean Byrne

Thursday 20th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 C Cup6 30 PMAthenryCappataggle 2-52-7Sylane James Lundon

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship Group 16 00 PMKenny ParkTommy Larkins 0-120-15Cappataggle John Keane

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 6 Cup10 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 1-123-1CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine David Cunningham
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 1-120-19Killimordaly Michael Conway

Monday 24th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16C Cup7 00 PMPearse StadiumRahoon-Newcastle 2-201-7Cappataggle Ronan Stankard

Sunday 30th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 6 Cup10 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 1-61-4Killimor Seamus Moran
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group112 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 4-101-19Killimor David Cunningham

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship Group 16 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-111-16Kilconieron GAA Peter Murphy

Friday 4th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship Group 26 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 4-133-15Rahoon-Newcastle Michael Conway

Saturday 5th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout5 30 PMDuggan Park Cappataggle 0-200-13CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine John Mc Donagh

Sunday 6th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C1 Hurling Championship Group16 00 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 0-0CONCCappataggle David Cunningham

Sunday 20th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Cup10 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 0-25-9Tynagh Abbey Duniry Micheal Kelly

Friday 25th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B1 Cup6 00 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar HC 0-90-18Cappataggle Gerard Dwyer

Sunday 27th Sep 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship Knockout3 00 PMKenny ParkCappataggle 0-171-15St Thomas Liam Gordon

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Shield10 00 AMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 3-41-6Cappataggle Gerard Dwyer