TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 2TBCKilnadeema-Leitrim ------Cappataggle TBC
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 2TBCMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt ------Cappataggle TBC

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League3 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 0-133-14Cappataggle Derek Kelly

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship3 30 PMTynagh/Abbey-DuniryTynagh Abbey Duniry 3-114-14Cappataggle Gerry Donoghue

Monday 18th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling11 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 2-121-8Athenry TBC

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling11 00 AMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 1-100-10Cappataggle Gerry Hurley
U21B Hurling Championship4 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-222-14Ballinderreen Gerry Hurley

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 1-91-7Killimor TBC

Sunday 31st Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 36 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 0-91-21Tommy Larkins TBC

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 2-93-5Cappataggle Mike Tarpey

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling6 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 0-120-15Turloughmore Derek Moloney

Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 25 45 PMDuggan Park Cappataggle 1-141-17Sarsfields Shane Hynes

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-121-3Portumna Vincent Earls

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 37 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 2-132-11Cappataggle David Cunningham

Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-140-13Liam Mellows Seamus Moran

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-60-3Cappataggle TBC
Junior Hurling League Group 37 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-232-16Kilnadeema-Leitrim Peter Murphy

Thursday 18th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling6 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 2-144-16Cappataggle Brian Keon

Sunday 21st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 24 30 PMDuggan Park Tynagh Abbey Duniry 2-133-17Cappataggle Gerry Donoghue

Monday 22nd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea 2-161-15Cappataggle Gerry Hurley

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group A6 30 PMKillimorKillimor 0-20-10Cappataggle Derek Kelly

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group A6 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 0-40-6Maigh Cuilinn Gerry Hurley

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup Group A11 00 AMMoycullenCappataggle 4-32-10Cois Fharraige Joseph Mc Namara

Monday 29th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling6 45 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 3-171-9Cappataggle TBC

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling6 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 0-111-18Kilnadeema-Leitrim John Rosney

Friday 3rd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 56 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 4-11-2Roscommon Gaels Gerry Hurley

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-153-13Cappataggle Murt Ó Cualáin

Wednesday 8th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship7 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-20-7Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 1-80-4Cappataggle Jp Moore

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 511 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 2-13-6Castlebar Mitchels Hurling Anthony Curley

Sunday 19th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling12 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 2-101-7Cappataggle TBC

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 2-152-8Cappataggle James Lundon

Monday 3rd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Shield6 45 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-71-3Salthill-Knocknacarra Gerard Dwyer

Friday 7th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 56 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 0-49-9Killimor Gerry Hurley

Thursday 13th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 B1 Hurling Shield6 30 PMDuggan Park Cappataggle 5-121-2Ballygar Seamus Canning

Saturday 15th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 511 00 AMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-71-5Cappataggle James Hoade

Sunday 16th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 211 30 AMCappataggleCappataggle 2-75-17Loughrea Seamus Moran

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 5-180-22Turloughmore Liam Gordon

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-161-16St Thomas Liam Gordon

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 0-121-16Cappataggle David Staunton

Saturday 29th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-113-16Sarsfields Seamus Moran

Monday 1st Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B1 Group 16 45 PMCappataggleCappataggle 4-123-15Liam Mellows Gerard Dwyer

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows 2-172-15Cappataggle Conor Quinlan

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle ------Beagh TBC

Saturday 6th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 511 00 AMCappataggleCappataggle 3-13-3Ath\Tremane Anthony Curley

Monday 8th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B1 Group 16 45 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 3-140-7Cappataggle Pakie Muldoon

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League7 30 PMPortumnaPortumna 1-140-25Cappataggle Brian Keon

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMKillimorKillimor 8-300-6Cappataggle David Dillon

Saturday 13th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League6 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-161-17Castlegar Seamus Moran

Monday 15th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B1 Group 16 45 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 5-231-7Cappataggle Michael Melia

Thursday 18th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 hurling Group 16 45 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 4-110-6Cappataggle Pakie Muldoon

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 511 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 6-93-4Cappataggle James Hoade

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League 7 30 PMDuggan Park Turloughmore 1-152-16Cappataggle Seamus Moran

Thursday 25th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 hurling Group 16 45 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-87-10CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Gerard Dwyer

Saturday 27th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 1 Hurling League 3 45 PMKenny ParkCappataggle 2-140-19Loughrea Shane Hynes

Thursday 1st Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 27 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 2-122-21CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine TBC

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 hurling Group 17 00 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraSalthill-Knocknacarra 3-70-6Cappataggle Alan Kelly

Thursday 15th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 B1 Hurling Shield6 45 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-0CONCCappataggle Vincent Earls

Saturday 17th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 22 45 PMLoughreaGort Inse Guaire 1-122-10Cappataggle Derek Kelly

Monday 19th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B1 Hurling Shield6 45 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA 4-222-4Cappataggle Gerry Hurley

Monday 26th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle ------Kilconieron GAA Peter Murphy

Friday 30th Aug 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling Group 5 Shield7 15 PMCappataggleCappataggle ------Roscommon Gaels TBC

Sunday 1st Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 30 PMDuggan Park Cappataggle ------Loughrea TBC

Monday 2nd Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 A Hurling Shield6 45 PMCappataggleCappataggle ------Loughrea TBC