Saturday 17th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U20 B Football Championship - North2 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-62-7Headford Padraic Kelly

Tuesday 27th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 36 45 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 6-91-5St Brendan's Martin Gavin

Wednesday 28th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North6 45 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-53-10St Brendan's Tony Keating

Friday 30th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)6 45 PMKilconlyKilconly 1-110-3Caltra Tony Keating

Saturday 31st Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League6 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-103-10Williamstown Noel Dempsey

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North7 00 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 3-61-17Caltra Tony Keating

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League6 00 PMLeitir MóirNaomh Anna, Leitir Móir 2-130-7Caltra Pádraig Mac Donncha

Tuesday 17th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 3-131-10Tuam Stars Martin Gavin

Wednesday 18th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 2-82-15Caltra Richard Mc Nicholas

Friday 20th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn A7 00 PMMenloughMenlough 0-41-4Caltra Frank Coyne

Saturday 21st Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn A11 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-102-2St Brendan's TBC
U14 Football Feile Roinn A1 00 PMCaltra PitchTuam Stars CONC0-0Caltra Frank Coyne
U14 Football Feile 20185 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 0-70-6Caltra TBC

Wednesday 25th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-100-5Headford Pat Hansberry

Friday 27th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-0CONCAn Fhairche - Clonbur Martin Gavin
Minor B2 Football League - North7 30 PMBallygarSt Brendan's ------Caltra TBC
Division 3 League8 30 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-121-4Caltra Austin O Connell

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)2 00 PMAthenryAthenry 4-132-11Caltra Gerry Moore

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North7 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-92-9Dunmore MacHales Lloyd Kelly

Saturday 5th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-83-7Dunmore MacHales P.J. Rabbitte

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 3 7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-64-12Kinvara Martin Collins

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 57 45 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-104-11Killererin Gerry Moore

Friday 11th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 5-37-12Cortoon Shamrocks Tony Keating

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 1-210-19Caltra Tony Keating

Friday 18th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMMilltown GAAMilltown 5-44-22Caltra Tom Ryder

Sunday 20th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 911 00 AMCaltra PitchBallinasloe GAA 1-35-12Caltra David Cunningham
Senior Football Championship - Group 42 45 PMBarnaderg Caltra 1-104-11Milltown Shane Hehir

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-120-12Cortoon Shamrocks Tony Keating

Friday 25th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 5-92-4Caltra P.J. Rabbitte
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-96-11Monivea-Abbey Martin Gavin

Saturday 26th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League6 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-121-8Killererin Frank Kinneen

Sunday 27th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 911 00 AMMenloughMenlough 3-93-8Caltra John Cahill

Wednesday 30th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 97 30 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 2-91-12Caltra Martin Gavin

Friday 1st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 5-166-7Caltra John Cahill

Friday 15th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 4-74-8Menlough John Rosney

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMKillererin GAA PitchKillererin 1-95-11Caltra Peter Bane
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 0-0CONCCaltra TBC

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship - Group 47 00 PMTuam StadiumMonivea-Abbey 0-150-10Caltra Frank Kinneen

Sunday 24th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 911 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-172-9St. Gabriels John Cahill

Wednesday 27th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 97 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-76-8Mountbellew/Moylough TBC
John Dunne Cup - Group 57 45 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-00-0Kilkerrin-Clonberne Lloyd Kelly

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 97 00 PMMountbellewCaltra 2-97-5St Brendan's TBC
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-61-15Kilkerrin-Clonberne Gerry Daly

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-92-12Monivea-Abbey Noel Dempsey

Tuesday 10th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchLoughrea 3-63-18Caltra Frank Coyne

Friday 20th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Championship North - Group A8 00 PMBarnaderg Killererin 1-92-8Caltra Martin Collins

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 3 7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 5-70-16Cortoon Shamrocks Noel Larkin

Sunday 29th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League1 00 PMInis ÓirrCLG Oileáin Árann 2-80-11Caltra Mairtin O Mainin

Friday 10th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Championship North - Group A7 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-55-15Corofin Gerry Daly

Sunday 12th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League1 00 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 6-261-6Caltra Frank Kinneen

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-154-4Kilconly John Cahill

Tuesday 21st Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North7 00 PMTuam StadiumSt Brendan's 2-94-9Caltra Martin Collins
U15 Division 3 7 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 4-176-13Killererin John Rosney

Friday 24th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 B7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 3-55-9Cortoon Shamrocks Frank Coyne
Junior A Championship North - Group A7 15 PMCaltra PitchCaltra CONC0-0Monivea-Abbey Sean Lyons

Saturday 25th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship - Group 45 15 PMPearse StadiumCaltra 0-54-15Moycullen Kieran Quinn

Tuesday 28th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 3 7 00 PMSt Brendan'sSt Brendan's CONC0-0Caltra TBC

Friday 31st Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMClonburAn Fhairche - Clonbur 1-68-14Caltra John Devlin

Tuesday 4th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Championship North - Group A7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 5-102-8Dunmore MacHales Gerry Daly
U13 Football Division 3 B7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 5-154-11Northern Gaels Martin Curley

Friday 7th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 B7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 4-82-9Killererin Noel Larkin

Sunday 9th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship - Group 44 15 PMTuam StadiumSt Michael's 2-131-8Caltra P.J. Rabbitte
U16 Football Division 2 North6 45 PMKillererin GAA PitchKillererin CONC0-0Caltra Tom Ryder

Sunday 16th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Championship North - Group A1 00 PMBallygarSt Brendan's 2-51-15Caltra Tom Ryder

Friday 21st Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Championship North - Group A7 00 PMHeadfordHeadford 1-101-13Caltra Thomas Murphy

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North11 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-0CONCAthenry TBC

Wednesday 26th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 B6 30 PMGlinsk G.A.A.PitchNorthern Gaels 6-91-8Caltra Sean Lyons

Tuesday 2nd Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 3 7 00 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 6-95-13Caltra Tom Ryder

Friday 5th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 25 45 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 3-130-10An Fhairche - Clonbur Gerry Moore
U13 Football Division 3 B6 15 PMKillererin GAA PitchKillererin 0-73-4Caltra Mike Tarpey
U13 Football Division 3 B7 00 PMBrownesgroveCortoon Shamrocks 0-00-0Caltra Tom Ryder

Sunday 7th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Relegation - Group B3 00 PMAnnaghdownCLG Bhearna 2-190-5Caltra Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 13th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Relegation - Group B4 30 PMCorofin Caltra 0-82-15Tuam Stars Gerry Daly

Sunday 14th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Knockout11 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 3-74-7Killererin Martin Gavin
Minor B Championship 4 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-91-11Mountbellew/Moylough Lloyd Kelly

Wednesday 17th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 38 15 PMHeadfordCaltra 2-102-7St Brendan's Austin O Connell

Sunday 21st Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 23 30 PMAn SpidealAn Spidéal 1-91-14Caltra Ger Cahill

Thursday 1st Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 B6 45 PMClaregalway KnockdoemoreCortoon Shamrocks 7-102-4Caltra John Donovan

Saturday 3rd Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League3 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-64-19Kilconly Lloyd Kelly

Wednesday 7th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 27 00 PMClonberneKilconly 1-103-11Caltra TBC

Sunday 11th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Knockout11 00 AMClaregalway KnockdoemoreCaltra 2-153-6Cortoon Shamrocks Gerald Anthony Lohan

Saturday 17th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 3 League2 30 PMCarnaCárna-Caiseal 0-00-0Caltra TBC