Saturday 25th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North12 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 4-161-8Caltra Gerry Moore

Thursday 16th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 68 30 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-141-11Caltra Anthony Coyne

Friday 17th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North11 00 AMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 2-64-15Caltra John Cahill

Saturday 18th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 62 30 PMDunmoreDunmore MacHales 0-0CONCCaltra TBC

Sunday 19th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John Dunne Cup - Group 64 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-30-13Killererin Gearoid O Conamha

Tuesday 28th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-64-4Killererin Frank Coyne

Wednesday 29th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North6 45 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-91-11Headford Martin Gavin

Wednesday 5th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North6 45 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-91-7Menlough Sean Lyons

Tuesday 11th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 3-54-10Caltra Michael Ruane

Thursday 13th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell 3-33-5Caltra Kevin Egan

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-133-5Athenry Martin Gavin

Sunday 16th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League2 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-111-7Cárna-Caiseal Padraic Kelly

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Shield B Roinn C11 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 3-81-9Menlough Lloyd Kelly
U14 Football Feile Shield B Roinn C12 00 PMCaltra PitchSt Brendan's 1-65-12Caltra Lloyd Kelly
U14 Football Feile Shield B6 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-52-3Killererin Gerry Guinan

Tuesday 25th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 37 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 4-91-4Kilconly TBC

Friday 28th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 B7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 5-113-1Kinvara John Rosney

Sunday 30th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-0CONCHeadford Noel Larkin

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League2 00 PMWestsideSt Michael's 2-131-17Caltra Máirtín Ó Gríofa

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 1-35-10Caltra TBC

Tuesday 9th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 37 00 PMCaherlistrane GAAHeadford 5-34-15Caltra Austin O Connell

Friday 12th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 B7 00 PMClaregalway KnockdoemoreClaregalway 3-62-9Caltra Michael Ruane
Minor B2 Football League - North7 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 3-101-4Milltown Noel Dempsey

Sunday 14th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship3 00 PMKenny ParkCaltra 0-61-17St. James' GAA Richard Mc Nicholas
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMMenloughMenlough 4-74-6Caltra TBC

Monday 15th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-0CONCSt Brendan's Gerry Moore

Tuesday 16th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 3-193-4Mountbellew/Moylough Frank Coyne

Friday 19th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)7 00 PMKilconlyKilconly 0-152-7Caltra Gerald Anthony Lohan

Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 37 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-181-8Mountbellew/Moylough Frank Coyne

Wednesday 24th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 15 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 6-93-10Tuam Stars Frank Coyne

Friday 26th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 B7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 5-120-3Athenry Frank Coyne

Saturday 27th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League6 30 PMMaigh CuilinnMaigh Cuilinn 3-152-10Caltra Pádraig Mac Donncha

Friday 2nd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMCorofin GAA Pitch Corofin 0-74-10Caltra Noel Finnegan

Sunday 18th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Championship7 00 PMTuam StadiumMilltown 0-100-7Caltra Frank Kinneen

Tuesday 20th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 B7 00 PMCaltra PitchCraughwell 2-13-11Caltra Brian Keon

Friday 23rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-92-8Dunmore MacHales Sean Lyons

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 37 00 PMKillererin GAA PitchKillererin 1-110-14Caltra Tony Keating

Friday 30th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 B7 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-00-0St Brendan's Martin Gavin
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMCortoon ShamrocksCortoon Shamrocks 1-121-12Caltra Gerry Daly

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 95 00 PMClaregalway KnockdoemoreClaregalway C Team3-142-3Caltra TBC
Division 2 League6 30 PMClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 0-120-13Caltra Gearoid O Conamha

Tuesday 4th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 1-116-13Caltra Padraic Kelly

Friday 7th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-0CONCPádraig Pearses TBC
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)8 00 PMKnockdoeClaregalway 0-0CONCCaltra Martin Collins

Sunday 9th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 911 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-510-20Clarinbridge U12 A TBC

Tuesday 11th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 37 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 6-96-14Clarinbridge Frank Coyne

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Minor B Football Championship - North7 30 PMOranmoreOranmore-Maree 4-174-5Caltra Richard Mc Nicholas

Thursday 13th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 3 B7 45 PMTuam StadiumClaregalway 1-151-7Caltra Tom Ryder

Friday 14th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Junior A Football Championship North8 00 PMMenloughCaltra 2-90-12Athenry Gerry Moore

Sunday 16th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 911 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-28-15St Brendan's Martin Gavin
Division 2 League2 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-62-13An Cheathrú Rua Padraic Kelly

Tuesday 18th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 2 North7 00 PMKinvaraKinvara 1-123-13Caltra Tom Mc Nicholas

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 911 00 AMKilconnellSt. Gabriels 2-71-10Caltra Martin Gavin

Tuesday 25th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Football Division 37 00 PMMenloughCaltra 4-111-7Kilconly John Donovan

Friday 28th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 37 00 PMKilkerrin-ClonberneKilkerrin-Clonberne 2-46-12Caltra Padraic Kelly

Saturday 29th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Division 6 (North)5 00 PMWilliamstownWilliamstown 4-84-11Caltra Sean Lyons

Friday 11th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Junior A Football Championship North7 30 PMTuam StadiumCorofin 5-190-8Caltra Gerry Daly

Tuesday 15th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Minor B Football Championship - North7 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-142-14St. Gabriels Gerry Moore

Thursday 17th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 911 00 AMCaltra PitchCaltra 0-30-11Menlough TBC

Friday 18th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League7 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-82-6Monivea-Abbey Noel Dempsey

Wednesday 23rd Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Minor B Football Championship - North7 00 PMKilconnellSt Gabriel's 1-91-7Caltra Noel Dempsey

Thursday 31st Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B2 Football League - North6 45 PMTuam StadiumOranmore-Maree 1-192-9Caltra Tony Keating

Friday 1st Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Ard Ri Hotel Junior A Football Championship North6 45 PMGlenamaddyMonivea-Abbey 3-103-7Caltra Sean Lyons

Friday 8th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 36 45 PMMenloughMenlough 1-104-5Caltra Michael Ruane

Friday 22nd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 26 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 7-140-5Naomh Anna, Leitir Móir Martin Gavin

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League5 00 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 0-131-5Caltra Máirtín Ó Gríofa

Sunday 24th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 311 00 AMMountbellewCaltra 1-22-10Craughwell Noel Larkin

Tuesday 26th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 26 30 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-221-6St Michael's Martin Gavin

Sunday 1st Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League2 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 2-72-14Oughterard Gearoid O Conamha

Sunday 22nd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Football Relegation2 00 PMPearse StadiumCaltra 1-140-8Clg Mícheál Breathnach Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 28th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Football Championship - North12 00 PMCaltra PitchCaltra 1-62-12Menlough Martin Collins
U16 Football Division 24 00 PMClonburCaltra 3-91-7Clifden / Renvyle Tom Ryder

Saturday 11th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 League2 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 1-110-5Caltra Frank Kinneen