Thursday 29th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North6 45 PMCorofin GAA Pitch Corofin 4-145-8Caherlistrane Thomas Murphy

Friday 20th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn B7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 4-41-5Annaghdown Tom Ryder

Saturday 21st Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile Roinn B11 40 AMCreggCorofin 0-83-4Caherlistrane Tom Ryder
U14 Football Feile Roinn B12 20 PMCreggCaherlistrane 4-30-4Tuam Stars David Staunton
U14 Football Feile 20186 00 PMMountbellewCaherlistrane 3-41-4Moycullen TBC

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Feile 20187 00 PMCaherlistrane 0-73-6Claregalway Frank Kinneen

Tuesday 24th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 1-112-6Corofin P.J. Rabbitte

Friday 27th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 9-170-6Mountbellew/Moylough John Devlin

Friday 4th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1A7 00 PMCorofin GAA Pitch Corofin 1-52-4Caherlistrane Noel Finnegan

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 North7 00 PMTuam StarsTuam Stars 3-103-9Caherlistrane Michael Ruane

Friday 11th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1A7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 4-91-6Annaghdown John Devlin

Friday 18th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 0-101-3Caherlistrane TBC

Sunday 20th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 North11 00 AMMonivea-AbbeyMonivea-Abbey 0-130-9Caherlistrane P.J. Rabbitte

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMGlenamaddyNorthern Gaels 3-171-4Caherlistrane Tony Keating

Friday 25th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 5-82-10Dunmore MacHales Gerald Anthony Lohan

Sunday 27th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 110 30 AMTuam StarsTuam Stars 3-43-4Caherlistrane TBC
U12 Football Group 211 30 AMTuam StarsTuam Stars B Team4-71-5Caherlistrane B Team TBC

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 16 45 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 2-101-5Dunmore MacHales TBC
U12 Football Group 27 45 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane B Team0-64-8Dunmore MacHales B Team TBC

Friday 1st Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1A7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 3-91-12Mountbellew/Moylough Tony Keating

Sunday 3rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 110 30 AMCreggAnnaghdown 0-0CONCCaherlistrane John Donovan
U12 Football Group 211 30 AMCreggAnnaghdown B Team0-0CONCCaherlistrane B TeamJohn Donovan

Friday 15th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 16 30 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 3-90-6Monivea-Abbey TBC
U12 Football Group 27 30 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane B Team2-52-6Monivea-Abbey B Team TBC

Tuesday 19th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 16 45 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 4-91-4Headford Richard Mc Nicholas
U12 Football Group 27 45 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane B Team0-32-3Headford B TeamRichard Mc Nicholas

Friday 22nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1A7 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 1-135-5Caherlistrane Ger Cahill

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 North7 00 PMDunmore MacHalesDunmore MacHales 6-85-4Caherlistrane Richard Mc Nicholas

Wednesday 27th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 16 30 PMCorofin GAA Pitch Corofin 1-51-8Caherlistrane TBC
U12 Football Group 27 30 PMCorofin GAA Pitch Corofin B Team0-0CONCCaherlistrane B Team TBC

Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-0CONCLoughrea John Devlin

Tuesday 10th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 3-65-15Ballinasloe GAA TBC

Wednesday 11th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Football Group 16 00 PMBarnaderg Tuam Stars 4-65-8Caherlistrane John Fahy

Friday 13th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 5-92-10Tuam Stars Martin Collins

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 1-27-10Annaghdown P.J. Rabbitte

Friday 20th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 4-123-10Monivea-Abbey TBC

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 3-101-10Mountbellew/Moylough John Devlin

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMKilconnellSt. Gabriels 6-61-8Caherlistrane TBC

Tuesday 21st Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 1 North7 30 PMDunmore MacHalesDunmore MacHales 6-120-5Caherlistrane Tony Keating

Friday 24th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1A7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-00-0Monivea-Abbey TBC

Tuesday 28th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Division 2 North7 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 2-31-12Clarinbridge Tony Keating

Tuesday 4th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 1 North7 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-63-7Caherlistrane David Staunton

Wednesday 12th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 17 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-0CONCAthenry TBC

Sunday 16th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 Football Division 1A12 00 PMHeadfordCorofin 1-80-5Caherlistrane Thomas Murphy

Friday 21st Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 16 00 PMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 0-61-6Salthill-Knocknacarra Charlie Ward

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 111 00 AMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA CONC0-0Caherlistrane TBC

Sunday 30th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 111 00 AMCaherlistraneCaherlistrane 5-60-5Athenry John Devlin

Sunday 7th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 111 00 AMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 2-150-9Caherlistrane Noel Cummins

Sunday 14th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 Football Division 11 00 PMCorofin Caherlistrane 4-110-5Ballinasloe GAA Tom Ryder

Wednesday 24th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 Football Division 17 00 PMCorofin GAA Pitch Corofin 4-82-7Caherlistrane Richard Mc Nicholas

Monday 19th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 Knockout8 00 PMMountbellewMountbellew/Moylough ------Caherlistrane Sean Lyons