Monday 25th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 512 30 PMSeamount College KinvaraSeamount College Kinvara ------Coláiste Naomh Feichín TBC

Wednesday 27th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMSeamount College KinvaraSeamount College Kinvara ------Glenamaddy Community School TBC

Tuesday 3rd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 512 30 PMSeamount College KinvaraSeamount College Kinvara 5-44-6St Brigid's College Loughrea TBC

Wednesday 4th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMSt Bridgits Vocational LoughreaSt Brigid's College Loughrea 0-100-9Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Thursday 5th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMColáiste na CoiribeColáiste na Coiribe 3-75-5Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Monday 9th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 412 30 PMSeamount College KinvaraSeamount College Kinvara ------St. Bridgets, Loughrea TBC
Group 512 30 PMSt. Killians, New Inn St. Killians, New Inn ------Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Tuesday 17th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 512 30 PMGarbally College BallinasloeGarbally College Ballinasloe 8-53-5Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Wednesday 18th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMSeamount College KinvaraSeamount College Kinvara ------Colaiste Chiarain Athlone TBC
Group 112 30 PMSeamount College KinvaraSeamount College Kinvara 3-62-10Coláiste Iognáid S.J TBC

Thursday 19th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMColaiste Einde Galway CityColaiste Einde Galway City 2-65-5Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Monday 23rd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 412 30 PMGort Community SchoolGort Community School ------Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Wednesday 25th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMGarbally College BallinasloeGarbally College Ballinasloe ------Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Monday 6th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 412 30 PMSeamount College KinvaraSeamount College Kinvara ------Clarin College Athenry TBC
Group 512 30 PMSeamount College KinvaraSeamount College Kinvara ------Colaiste Cholmcille, Indreabhain TBC

Wednesday 8th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMSeamount College KinvaraSeamount College Kinvara ------Clarin College Athenry TBC
Group 21 00 PMBallinderreenSeamount College Kinvara 4-161-4Colaiste Einde Galway City John Keane

Monday 13th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 512 30 PMCarraroe VSScoil Chuimsitheach Chiaráin ------Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Tuesday 14th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 512 30 PMSeamount College KinvaraSeamount College Kinvara ------Clarin College Athenry TBC

Monday 20th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 412 30 PMSt Aloysius College (Athlone)Colaiste Chiarain Athlone 2-74-6Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Wednesday 22nd Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMCraughwellSt. Killians, New Inn 3-130-8Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Tuesday 28th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 512 30 PMSt Aloysius College (Athlone)Colaiste Chiarain Athlone ------Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Wednesday 6th Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMCastlegarSeamount College Kinvara 0-20-1St. Mary`s College Galway TBC

Wednesday 13th Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cup 12 30 PMMervueSt. Mary`s College Galway 0-0CONCSeamount College Kinvara TBC

Tuesday 23rd Jan 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMBallinderreenClarin College Athenry ------Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Wednesday 31st Jan 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMGlenamaddy GAA ClubBalla Secondary School 3-151-1Seamount College Kinvara Noel Finnegan

Saturday 10th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMGort GAA GroundsSeamount College Kinvara ------Mercy College Woodford TBC

Sunday 25th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout1 30 PMDuggan Park Seamount College Kinvara ------St. Killians, New Inn Derek Kelly

Tuesday 27th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMConnacht GAA CentreGortnor Abbey Crossmolina 2-103-1Seamount College Kinvara John E Burke

Monday 12th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMMountbellewSeamount College Kinvara 3-78-24Glenamaddy Community School Gerry Daly