Tuesday 3rd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 412 30 PMSt. Paul`s College OughterardSt. Paul`s College Oughterard 7-133-5Coláiste na Coiribe TBC

Wednesday 4th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMColáiste na CoiribeColáiste na Coiribe 7-111-7St. Mary`s College Galway TBC

Thursday 5th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 312 30 PMRahoon-SalthillColáiste Einde 2-75-14Coláiste na Coiribe TBC
Group 112 30 PMColáiste na CoiribeColáiste na Coiribe 3-75-5Seamount College Kinvara TBC

Monday 9th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 312 30 PMSt. Paul`s College OughterardSt. Paul`s College Oughterard 1-90-9Coláiste na Coiribe TBC

Tuesday 17th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 412 30 PMColáiste na CoiribeColáiste na Coiribe ------Coláiste Einde TBC

Wednesday 18th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMColáiste Iognáid S.JColáiste Iognáid S.J 2-105-11Coláiste na Coiribe TBC
Group 112 30 PMColáiste na CoiribeColáiste na Coiribe 2-111-10Colaiste Einde Galway City TBC

Thursday 19th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMColáiste Iognáid S.JColáiste Iognáid S.J 3-100-4Coláiste na Coiribe TBC

Monday 23rd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 111 00 AMOranmore-MareeMercy College Woodford 6-148-11Coláiste na Coiribe Alan Kelly
Group 312 30 PMColáiste na CoiribeColáiste na Coiribe 3-93-13Coláiste Einde TBC

Monday 6th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 312 30 PMColáiste Iognáid S.JColáiste Iognáid S.J ------Coláiste na Coiribe TBC
Group 112 30 PMSt. Paul`s College OughterardSt. Paul`s College Oughterard 3-185-8Coláiste na Coiribe TBC

Tuesday 7th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 412 30 PMColáiste Iognáid S.JColáiste Iognáid S.J 4-71-7Coláiste na Coiribe TBC
Group 112 40 PMCappagh Road GAA PitchColáiste na Coiribe 6-190-13Clarin College Athenry TBC

Thursday 9th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 312 30 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraColáiste na Coiribe 3-122-10St. Mary`s College Galway Alan Kelly
Group 112 30 PMColáiste na CoiribeColáiste na Coiribe ------Colaiste Einde Galway City TBC

Thursday 30th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMConnacht GAA CentreSt. Joseph`s College Foxford 4-155-19Coláiste na Coiribe TBC

Friday 1st Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 310 30 AMSalthill-KnocknacarraColáiste na Coiribe 0-73-10Colaiste Chroi Mhuire Spiddal John Keane

Wednesday 6th Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMSalthill-KnocknacarraColáiste na Coiribe 1-142-18St. Paul`s College Oughterard TBC

Friday 8th Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 110 15 AMSalthill-KnocknacarraColáiste na Coiribe ------Coláiste Einde Alan Kelly

Monday 29th Jan 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cup 12 00 PMCappagh Road GAA PitchColáiste Einde 3-114-14Coláiste na Coiribe Kieran Quinn

Monday 19th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cup 12 00 PMConnacht GAA CentreColáiste na Coiribe 3-83-13St. Paul`s College Oughterard John Glavey

Tuesday 13th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMCraughwellColáiste na Coiribe 2-77-9St. Killians, New Inn TBC

Wednesday 18th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMOranmore-MareeSt. Killians, New Inn 3-142-10Coláiste na Coiribe TBC