Wednesday 4th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMAthleagueColáiste Mhuire Ballygar ------Roscommon Community College Michael Carroll
Group 612 30 PMDunmore Community SchoolDunmore Community School 3-155-9Coláiste Mhuire Ballygar TBC

Friday 6th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 110 00 AMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundSt. Cuans Castleblakeney 0-10-2Coláiste Mhuire Ballygar Mike Bodkin

Monday 9th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 312 30 PMColáiste Mhuire BallygarColáiste Mhuire Ballygar 2-53-10St Cuans Castleblakney TBC

Tuesday 10th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMMountbellewSt. Killians, New Inn 5-112-11Coláiste Mhuire Ballygar Christopher Browne

Monday 23rd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 312 30 PMRoscommon Community CollegeRoscommon Community College ------Coláiste Mhuire Ballygar TBC

Wednesday 25th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMFour Roads Hurling ClubRoscommon Community College ------Coláiste Mhuire Ballygar Charlie Candon
Group 612 30 PMColáiste Mhuire BallygarColáiste Mhuire Ballygar ------Roscommon Community College TBC

Monday 6th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 312 30 PMColáiste Mhuire BallygarColáiste Mhuire Ballygar ------Castlerea Community School TBC

Wednesday 8th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 612 30 PMSt. Cuans CastleblakeneySt. Cuans Castleblakeney ------Coláiste Mhuire Ballygar TBC

Friday 10th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 12 00 PMAthleagueColáiste Mhuire Ballygar 2-121-7Roscommon CBS Christopher Browne

Monday 20th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMAthleagueRoscommon CBS 2-105-11Coláiste Mhuire Ballygar Christopher Browne

Wednesday 22nd Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 612 30 PMColáiste Mhuire BallygarColáiste Mhuire Ballygar ------Tuam Vocational School TBC

Thursday 23rd Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMNew InnColáiste Mhuire Ballygar ------St. Killians, New Inn TBC

Friday 24th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMConnacht GAA CentreColáiste Mhuire Ballygar 4-160-11St. Jarlath`s College Tuam James Judge

Thursday 30th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 11 00 PMTremane GAA PitchColáiste Mhuire Ballygar 3-112-17Roscommon CBS TBC

Wednesday 6th Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMLisnamult Ballyhaunis Community School 1-82-15Coláiste Mhuire Ballygar TBC

Thursday 11th Jan 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 00 PMTommy Larkin ParkColáiste Mhuire Ballygar 2-95-12Mercy College Woodford Liam Gordon

Wednesday 14th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMLoughgeorge GalwayColáiste Einde 3-81-9Coláiste Mhuire Ballygar Pat Mc Grath

Wednesday 25th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Knockout12 30 PMMountbellewColáiste Mhuire Ballygar 5-63-11St. Killians, New Inn Richard Mc Nicholas