Wednesday 27th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMCalasanctius College OranmoreCalasanctius College Oranmore 4-122-10Presentation College Headford TBC

Wednesday 4th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMSt. Joseph`s College GalwaySt. Joseph`s College Galway 0-131-5Calasanctius College Oranmore TBC

Thursday 5th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMCalasanctius College OranmoreCalasanctius College Oranmore 5-94-9Presentation College Athenry TBC

Monday 9th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 2- Junior B12 30 PMRoscommon CBSRoscommon CBS 6-134-11Calasanctius College Oranmore TBC

Tuesday 10th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 312 30 PMClaregalway CollegeClaregalway College 1-120-6Calasanctius College Oranmore TBC

Wednesday 11th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMOranmore-MareeCalasanctius College Oranmore 1-134-15St Raphaels College Loughrea Liam Gordon

Thursday 19th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMSt. Joseph`s College GalwaySt. Joseph`s College Galway 6-216-7Calasanctius College Oranmore TBC

Monday 23rd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 2- Junior B12 30 PMCalasanctius College OranmoreCalasanctius College Oranmore ------Garbally College Ballinasloe TBC

Tuesday 24th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 312 30 PMCalasanctius College OranmoreCalasanctius College Oranmore 4-30-6St. Joseph`s College Galway TBC

Wednesday 25th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMCarnmore Hurling ClubCalasanctius College Oranmore 1-92-23Presentation College Athenry John Keane
Group 212 30 PMCalasanctius College OranmoreCalasanctius College Oranmore ------Claregalway College TBC

Friday 27th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMLiam MellowesSt. Joseph`s College Galway 4-131-13Calasanctius College Oranmore Paul Fahy

Monday 6th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 2- Junior B12 30 PMPresentation College AthenryPresentation College Athenry 4-73-7Calasanctius College Oranmore TBC

Tuesday 7th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 312 30 PMRoscommon CBSRoscommon CBS 4-95-8Calasanctius College Oranmore TBC

Wednesday 8th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMPresentation College AthenryPresentation College Athenry 4-162-5Calasanctius College Oranmore TBC

Thursday 9th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 212 30 PMCalasanctius College OranmoreCalasanctius College Oranmore 1-36-7St. Jarlath`s College Tuam TBC

Monday 13th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cup12 30 PMOranmore-MareeCalasanctius College Oranmore 5-124-12Claregalway College Alan Kelly

Tuesday 21st Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMOranmore-MareePresentation College Athenry 3-180-7Calasanctius College Oranmore Pat Mc Grath

Thursday 23rd Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cup12 30 PMLiam MellowesSt. Joseph`s College Galway 2-141-10Calasanctius College Oranmore Shane Hynes

Tuesday 28th Nov 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 312 30 PMCalasanctius College OranmoreCalasanctius College Oranmore 3-103-12Holy Rosary College Mountbellew TBC

Wednesday 6th Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 30 PMOranmore-MareeCalasanctius College Oranmore 3-73-14St. Joseph`s College Galway John Keane

Wednesday 13th Dec 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cup12 30 PMLoughgeorge GalwayCalasanctius College Oranmore 0-101-12Claregalway College Richard Mc Nicholas

Thursday 11th Jan 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Group 112 00 PMSt. Cuans Castleblakeney ------Calasanctius College Oranmore TBC

Tuesday 6th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cup12 30 PMCalasanctius College Oranmore ------St. Mary`s College Galway TBC

Thursday 8th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cup12 30 PMCalasanctius College Oranmore ------Rice College Westport TBC

Monday 26th Feb 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Cup 12 30 PMPresentation College Headford ------Calasanctius College Oranmore TBC