TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 2TBCArdrahan ------Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough TBC
U21A Hurling Championship Group 2TBCCarnmoreLiam Mellows ------Ardrahan TBC
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 2TBCArdrahan ------Liam Mellows TBC
Division 2 Hurling LeagueTBCOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree ------Ardrahan TBC
U21A Hurling Championship Group 2TBCArdrahan ------Turloughmore TBC
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 2TBCAthenry ------Ardrahan TBC
Division 2 Hurling LeagueTBCArdrahanArdrahan ------Craughwell GAA Club TBC
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 2TBCArdrahan ------Ballinderreen TBC
Division 2 Hurling LeagueTBCBeaghBeagh ------Ardrahan TBC
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 2TBCArdrahan ------Killimordaly TBC
Division 2 Hurling LeagueTBCArdrahanArdrahan ------Athenry TBC

Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 1-121-16Ardrahan Seamus Moran
Junior Hurling League Group 42 00 PMKilbeacantyKilbeacanty 2-41-26Ardrahan TBC

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 24 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-163-13Sarsfields Ger O Connor

Tuesday 27th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 41 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan ------Gort Inse Guaire Joe Larkin

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 47 00 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 2-130-12Ardrahan Karol Collins

Sunday 17th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-152-19Ardrahan Derek Kelly

Tuesday 26th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-191-20Gort Inse Guaire John Mc Donagh

Friday 6th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 1-222-17Ardrahan Christopher Browne

Friday 27th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-221-19Loughrea Shane Hynes

Saturday 10th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League3 00 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 0-00-0Ardrahan TBC

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Division 2 Hurling League3 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 0-00-0Ardrahan James Lundon

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling11 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 5-142-12Kilconieron GAA Tom Mc Nicholas
Division 2 Hurling League4 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 3-201-12CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Kevin Egan

Tuesday 26th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling7 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-00-0Michael Cusacks Noel Quinn

Saturday 30th Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 54 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-240-6Beagh Noel Quinn

Monday 1st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A 1 hurling Championship6 45 PMMeelick-EyrecourtMeelick-Eyrecourt 1-12-4Ardrahan Pakie Muldoon

Thursday 4th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire CONC0-0Ardrahan Shane Hynes

Saturday 6th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Connacht GAA Tain League 2019(U11)11 00 AMConnacht GAA CentreArdrahan ------Tuairín TBC
Connacht GAA Tain League 2019(U11)11 45 AMConnacht GAA CentreEaskey ------Ardrahan TBC
Connacht GAA Tain League 2019(U11)12 30 PMConnacht GAA CentreBeal Atha Bhearraigh ------Ardrahan TBC
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 23 00 PMDuggan Park Abbeyknockmoy 1-92-16Ardrahan Christopher Browne

Monday 8th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A 1 hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-51-4Castlegar Kevin Quirke

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMTommy Larkins ParkTommy Larkins 5-154-8Ardrahan Peter Murphy

Saturday 13th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 26 30 PMLoughreaAthenry 1-101-10Ardrahan Derek Kelly

Sunday 14th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 53 00 PMArdrahanClarinbridge 1-110-10Ardrahan David Staunton

Monday 15th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A 1 hurling Championship6 45 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire 2-61-5Ardrahan Ger O Connor

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 57 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan ------St Thomas TBC

Thursday 18th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 3-122-9Ballinasloe GAA Peter Murphy

Sunday 21st Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 21 45 PMLoughreaArdrahan 1-151-28Mullagh Shane Curley

Monday 22nd Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMClarinbridgeArdrahan 3-162-9Oranmore-Maree John Mc Donagh

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group D6 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-83-8Ballinderreen John Mc Donagh

Friday 26th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group D6 30 PMSt Brendan's LoughreaLoughrea ------Ardrahan Vincent Earls

Saturday 27th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Cup Group D11 00 AMKilnadeema PitchKilnadeema-Leitrim ------Ardrahan TBC

Monday 29th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMBallinderreenArdrahan ------Carnmore TBC

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A 1 hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan ------Loughrea Sean Byrne

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMSkehanaSkehana-Mountbellew/Moylough ------Ardrahan TBC

Saturday 4th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan ------Gort Inse Guaire TBC
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 30 PMLoughreaMeelick-Eyrecourt ------Ardrahan TBC

Monday 6th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMDuggan Park Turloughmore ------Ardrahan TBC
U 14 A 1 hurling Championship6 45 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen ------Ardrahan TBC

Thursday 9th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 B Hurling6 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Monday 13th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A 1 hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan ------Pádraig Pearses TBC

Saturday 18th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Ardrahan TBC

Monday 20th May 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 14 A 1 hurling Championship6 45 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine ------Ardrahan TBC

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMMichael CusacksMichael Cusacks ------Ardrahan TBC

Saturday 8th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan ------Loughrea TBC

Saturday 15th Jun 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMPáirc Maigh CuilinnMoycullen ------Ardrahan TBC

Saturday 6th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan ------Portumna TBC

Saturday 20th Jul 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 hurling Group 211 00 AMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Ardrahan TBC

Sunday 1st Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 2TBCArdrahan ------Clarinbridge TBC

Sunday 8th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 2TBCBallinderreen ------Ardrahan TBC

Sunday 15th Sep 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 2TBCKillimordaly ------Ardrahan TBC