TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCArdrahanArdrahan ------Ballygar TBC
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA ------Ardrahan TBC
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCArdrahan ------Clarinbridge TBC
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 2TBCLoughreaArdrahan ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCArdrahanArdrahan ------Maigh Cuilinn TBC

Sunday 19th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 110 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows GAA Club 1-190-15Ardrahan TBC

Saturday 11th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMKilconieronArdrahan 2-71-1Kilconieron GAA John Mc Donagh
Senior Hurling League Group 14 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell 3-170-9Ardrahan TBC

Friday 17th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 111 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 0-160-10Loughrea Kevin Egan

Saturday 18th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMClonfertMeelick-Eyrecourt 0-33-4Ardrahan Christopher Browne

Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMWoodfordTommy Larkins 2-51-5Ardrahan Shane Curley
Senior Hurling League Group 14 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-200-16Mullagh Paschal Sheehan

Monday 27th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-106-12Oranmore-Maree John Mc Donagh

Wednesday 29th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group D6 30 PMWoodfordArdrahan 3-22-4Tommy Larkins Kevin Egan

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group D6 30 PMCappagh ParkSalthill-Knocknacarra 0-62-3Ardrahan Pat Mc Grath

Saturday 1st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group D2 00 PMWoodfordArdrahan 9-91-3Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Pakie Muldoon
Justin Cheevers Cup5 30 PMCraughwellCastlegar 0-83-4Ardrahan Christopher Browne
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-101-13Craughwell TBC

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 411 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 0-160-10Ballinderreen Kevin Egan
Justin Cheevers Cup12 00 PMKenny ParkArdrahan 3-90-1Meelick-Eyrecourt Sean Byrne

Thursday 6th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMThe PriarieSalthill-Knocknacarra 1-231-14Ardrahan Alan Kelly

Saturday 8th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMLoughreaArdrahan 0-161-12Tynagh Abbey Duniry Gerry Donoghue

Monday 10th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-92-5Castlegar Tom Mc Nicholas

Thursday 13th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-141-16Gort Inse Guaire Shane Hynes

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 1-160-15Ardrahan John Mc Donagh

Saturday 15th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 44 00 PMOranmore-MareeOranmore-Maree 0-202-12Ardrahan John Keane

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship11 00 AMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 0-66-9Ardrahan Conor Quinlan
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 0-61-16Ardrahan Kevin Egan

Thursday 20th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMCarnmoreCarnmore 3-111-15Ardrahan Richard Mc Nicholas

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 24 30 PMCarnmoreArdrahan 2-130-14Ballygar Conor Quinlan

Thursday 27th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-191-13Kinvara Tom Mc Nicholas

Sunday 30th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMKenny ParkBeagh 2-162-10Ardrahan John Keane

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 14 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-173-9Mullagh-Kiltormer Ger O Connor
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 5-121-6Pádraig Pearses John Mc Donagh

Thursday 4th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 45 PMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 0-81-1Ardrahan Tom Mc Nicholas
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMAthenryAthenry 6-181-11Ardrahan Karol Collins

Monday 8th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship6 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA CONC0-0Ardrahan TBC

Thursday 11th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 0-114-14St Thomas Kevin Egan

Sunday 14th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMGortArdrahan 0-80-10Craughwell Derek Kelly

Saturday 20th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 26 30 PMCraughwellLoughrea 1-145-17Ardrahan John Mc Donagh

Sunday 21st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 112 00 PMCappataggleCappataggle 0-112-14Ardrahan Gerry Donoghue
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 0-0CONCArdrahan Liam Gordon

Monday 22nd May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Hurling Championship7 30 PMCraughwellArdrahan 3-22-8Tommy Larkins Shane Hynes

Wednesday 24th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-92-11Carnmore John Mc Donagh

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 3-91-5Maigh Cuilinn Pat Brennan

Sunday 4th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 14 30 PMKenny ParkArdrahan 3-181-11Carnmore Ger O Connor

Thursday 8th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKillimordalyKillimordaly 5-120-4Ardrahan Tomas Lally

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMLackaghTurloughmore 2-71-5Ardrahan John Donovan

Sunday 11th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 411 00 AMCraughwellCraughwell 0-101-11Ardrahan TBC

Monday 12th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 5-53-3Maigh Cuilinn Tom Mc Nicholas

Friday 16th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John West Feile na nGael Boys Div 3 Group C5 00 PMCanon Kearns ParkErins Own 2-72-5Ardrahan John Guinan
John West Feile na nGael Boys Div 3 Group C6 00 PMCanon Kearns ParkÉire Óg Inis 3-81-3Ardrahan John Guinan

Saturday 17th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
John West Feile na nGael Boys Div 3 Group C11 15 AMDr Tierney ParkGraignamanagh 3-92-0Ardrahan Anthony Barcoe
John West Feile na nGael Boys Div 3 Shield3 00 PMHalo Tiles Ferns Centre Of ExcellenceBéal An Átha 2-51-6Ardrahan Micheal Lannigan
Senior Hurling League Group 16 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-252-17Tommy Larkins Ger O Connor

Monday 19th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-101-3Ardrahan Peter Campbell

Saturday 24th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 2-45-7Oranmore-Maree Tom Mc Nicholas

Sunday 25th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-184-18Killimordaly TBC

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-22-5Carnmore John Mc Donagh

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 111 00 AMKinvaraKinvara ------Ardrahan Ollie Flanagan

Monday 3rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMKilbeacantyMichael Cusacks 2-30-5Ardrahan Ger O Connor

Tuesday 4th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCArdrahanArdrahan CONC0-0Loughrea TBC

Thursday 6th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U16 A Hurling Championship6 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-143-15Gort Inse Guaire Tommy Hanlon

Saturday 8th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 5-74-6Oranmore-Maree Tommy Hanlon
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMLoughreaCastlegar 1-211-16Ardrahan TBC

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 16 45 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-71-5Athenry Paschal Sheehan

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMTynaghTynagh Abbey Duniry 5-81-3Ardrahan Christopher Browne

Friday 28th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMLackaghSalthill-Knocknacarra ------Ardrahan Adrian Mooney

Wednesday 9th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 A1 Hurling Championship7 15 PMArdrahanArdrahan ------Carnmore TBC

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan ------Craughwell TBC

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMGortGort Inse Guaire ------Ardrahan TBC

Saturday 16th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 A1 Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMMoycullenMaigh Cuilinn ------Ardrahan TBC