TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 2TBCArdrahanArdrahan ------Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough TBC
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 2TBCKinvaraKinvara ------Ardrahan TBC
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2TBCBeagh ------Ardrahan TBC
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 2TBCArdrahanArdrahan ------Loughrea TBC
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 2TBCArdrahanArdrahan ------Castlegar TBC
U21A1 Hurling ChampionshipTBCArdrahanArdrahan ------Kilconieron GAA TBC

Sunday 11th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 A Hurling Championship 10 30 AMKilconieronArdrahan 0-0CONCKilconieron GAA Paschal Sheehan

Saturday 17th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 A Hurling Championship 2 30 PMBallinderreenKilnadeema-Leitrim 0-151-17Ardrahan John Keane

Sunday 13th Jan 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 A Hurling Championship 12 00 PMClarinbridgeAthenry 1-70-12Ardrahan Conor Quinlan

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 A Hurling Championship 2 00 PMPearse StadiumClarinbridge 0-180-7Ardrahan Christopher Browne

Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21A1 Hurling Championship3 00 PMKillimorKillimor 1-92-17Ardrahan Seamus Moran

Sunday 19th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 410 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 5-11-6Kilnadeema-Leitrim Ger O Connor

Monday 20th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B1 Group 16 30 PMSt ThomasSt Thomas 1-44-14Ardrahan Kevin Egan

Thursday 23rd Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Group 26 30 PMLeitrim Community CentreKilnadeema-Leitrim 1-90-10Ardrahan Gerry Hurley

Saturday 25th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMKenny ParkKillimordaly 1-162-10Ardrahan Paul Fahy

Sunday 26th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 410 00 AMPáirc an ChnoicClg Mícheál Breathnach 3-17-11Ardrahan David Earls

Monday 27th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B1 Group 16 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 5-150-11Liam Mellows Paschal Sheehan

Thursday 30th Jul 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Group 26 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-43-11CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Kevin Egan

Saturday 1st Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 410 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan 8-90-1Cois Fharraige TBC
Junior A Hurling Championship Group 26 00 PMCraughwellCraughwell GAA Club 0-110-13Ardrahan Kevin Egan

Monday 3rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B1 Group 16 30 PMBaile Doite Pitch & ClubhouseMaigh Cuilinn 1-152-9Ardrahan Gerry Hurley

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B Hurling Championship Group 27 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 2-101-15Tommy Larkins Gerry O Connor

Thursday 6th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B Group 26 30 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-111-11Killimordaly Gordan Duane

Saturday 8th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 22 00 PMPearse StadiumArdrahan ------Athenry Conor Quinlan

Monday 10th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16B1 Cup6 30 PMKilconieronKilconieron GAA ------Ardrahan Pat Burke

Thursday 13th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B cup/shield semi/ finals6 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPadraig Pearses ------Ardrahan TBC

Saturday 15th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 410 00 AMSylaneSylane ------Ardrahan TBC

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 410 00 AMArdrahanArdrahan ------Tynagh Abbey Duniry TBC

Saturday 29th Aug 2020
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Group 410 00 AMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle ------Ardrahan TBC