Monday 19th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C Hurling Championship11 00 AMBallinderreenBallinderreen 3-103-4Abbeyknockmoy Fergal Bermingham
Senior Hurling League Group 211 00 AMPortumnaPortumna 2-120-13Abbeyknockmoy Seamus Moran
Junior Hurling League Group 32 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy CONC0-0Turloughmore Vincent Burke

Sunday 25th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 31 00 PMAthenryAthenry 1-231-6Abbeyknockmoy Karol Collins
Senior Hurling League Group 24 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-130-15Gort Inse Guaire Adrian Mooney

Monday 26th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 6-51-5Annaghdown Gerry Hurley

Thursday 29th Mar 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 3-31-10Meelick-Eyrecourt Richard Mc Nicholas

Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Shield - Group B6 30 PMCreggAnnaghdown 2-77-1Abbeyknockmoy Stephen Doyle

Friday 13th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Shield - Group B7 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-0CONCClg Mícheál Breathnach TBC

Saturday 14th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Shield - Group B1 00 PMIndreabhánAbbeyknockmoy 4-42-0Tuam Hurling David Earls

Sunday 15th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Toddie Byrne Shield 12 15 PMKenny ParkKillimor 0-77-6Abbeyknockmoy Noel Quinn

Monday 16th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMSkehanaSkehana 2-02-5Abbeyknockmoy Vincent Earls

Monday 23rd Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 4-32-8Pádraig Pearses James Hoade

Thursday 26th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 3-121-8Annaghdown Karol Collins

Saturday 28th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-0CONCPádraig Pearses TBC

Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C Hurling Championship6 00 PMAn SpidealCois Fharraige 2-92-12Abbeyknockmoy John Keane

Monday 30th Apr 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 3-31-3Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre David Corbett

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMTuamTuam Hurling CONC0-0Abbeyknockmoy Stephen Doyle

Saturday 5th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-0CONCTuam Hurling Pat Burke

Thursday 10th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 16 C Hurling Championship6 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-0CONCBallinasloe GAA Vincent Earls

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 37 00 PMCreggAnnaghdown 0-113-11Abbeyknockmoy Stephen Doyle

Saturday 19th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-38-3St. Dominic's G.A.A. Club Gerard Dwyer

Monday 21st May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Championship6 30 PMDuggan Park Abbeyknockmoy 2-91-11Skehana John Rosney

Thursday 24th May 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 14 C Championship7 30 PMDuggan Park Pádraig Pearses 2-65-5Abbeyknockmoy Liam Gordon

Saturday 2nd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-110-4CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Michael Melia

Wednesday 6th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Hurling Championship - Group 1TBCTuamTuam Hurling CONC0-0Abbeyknockmoy TBC

Saturday 16th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyFour Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre 8-103-2Abbeyknockmoy Michael Melia

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-35-6Ballygar Adrian Mooney

Monday 25th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy CONC0-0Salthill-Knocknacarra James Hoade

Thursday 28th Jun 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 C Hurling Championship 7 30 PMDuggan Park Ballinderreen 1-1010-5Abbeyknockmoy Kevin Quirke

Monday 2nd Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMTonabrockyRahoon-Newcastle GAA 0-10-0Abbeyknockmoy Jp Moore

Thursday 5th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U 16 C Hurling Championship 6 30 PMDuggan Park Meelick-Eyrecourt 4-161-12Abbeyknockmoy James Lundon

Saturday 7th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyPádraig Pearses 1-11-5Abbeyknockmoy Tomas Lally

Monday 9th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 13 C Hurling Championship - Group 16 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy CONC0-0Oranmore-Maree TBC

Saturday 14th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-26-6Skehana Pat Burke

Wednesday 18th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMCappataggleCappataggle 0-223-16Abbeyknockmoy Christopher Browne

Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyMullagh 2-153-16Abbeyknockmoy Adrian Mooney

Friday 27th Jul 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-0CONCSarsfields TBC

Monday 6th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 27 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-141-20Loughrea Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 12th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League 12 00 PMLoughreaTynagh Abbey Duniry 1-140-18Abbeyknockmoy Shane Hynes

Wednesday 15th Aug 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League 7 00 PMLoughreaCappataggle 1-224-11Abbeyknockmoy Michael Conway

Thursday 6th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Hurling Championship - Group 26 30 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 3-103-15Abbeyknockmoy Michael Melia

Friday 7th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 5 Shield7 00 PMPairc an PhiarsaighPádraig Pearses 2-02-4Abbeyknockmoy Derek Moloney

Thursday 13th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMArdrahanArdrahan 1-104-14Abbeyknockmoy Kevin Egan

Monday 17th Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15 B Hurling Championship - Group 26 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-111-4Kilconieron GAA Vincent Burke

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U12 Hurling Group 5 Shield11 00 AMCraughwellSkehana 0-54-0Abbeyknockmoy Ollie Flanagan
Under 15B Hurling Cup5 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-152-9Tynagh Abbey Duniry Tomas Lally

Saturday 13th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 15B Hurling Cup12 15 PMCarnmoreAbbeyknockmoy 6-63-4Cois Fharraige Ronan Stankard

Sunday 21st Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship Group 211 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 7-191-11Portumna James Lundon

Saturday 27th Oct 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship Group 23 30 PMBallygar GAA PitchBallygar 2-93-9Abbeyknockmoy James Hoade

Saturday 24th Nov 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship Group 23 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 4-130-10Sylane Richard Mc Nicholas

Sunday 2nd Dec 2018
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21B Hurling Championship12 00 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 2-91-7Abbeyknockmoy Christopher Browne