TBC
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling ChampionshipTBCSylaneSylane ------Abbeyknockmoy TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-152-15Turloughmore Leonard Fay

Saturday 11th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMBallyloughaneLiam Mellows GAA Club 0-36-11Abbeyknockmoy Paul Fahy
Senior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMGort GAA GroundsGort Inse Guaire 6-231-5Abbeyknockmoy John Mc Donagh

Saturday 18th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 3-52-7Salthill-Knocknacarra James Hoade

Saturday 25th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 24 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-111-10Sarsfields TBC

Monday 27th Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMMullaghMullagh-Kiltormer 1-43-2Abbeyknockmoy David Corbett

Friday 31st Mar 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group B6 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyBallinderreen 0-14-9Abbeyknockmoy Charlie Ward

Saturday 1st Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group B11 20 AMBallinderreenAbbeyknockmoy 3-13-5Castlegar Shane Hynes
Justin Cheevers Cup - Group B1 00 PMBallinderreenSylane 0-00-0Abbeyknockmoy Shane Hynes

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 611 00 AMAthenryAthenry 3-120-9Abbeyknockmoy Michael Conway

Sunday 9th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 24 30 PMBallinasloeKilnadeema-Leitrim 0-160-15Abbeyknockmoy Peter Campbell

Monday 10th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-70-9Gort Inse Guaire Michael Melia

Friday 14th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-100-19Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Gerry Donoghue

Saturday 15th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 64 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-142-15Carnmore Richard Mc Nicholas

Monday 17th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-00-0Ballinderreen Tomas Lally
Minor B1 Hurling Group 26 30 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 1-181-12Gort Inse Guaire Karol Collins

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 111 00 AMClarinbridgeClarinbridge 1-72-18Abbeyknockmoy Kevin Egan

Monday 24th Apr 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 27 00 PMBullaunSarsfields 4-123-16Abbeyknockmoy Michael Haverty

Monday 1st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 24 00 PMAhascragh SportsfieldCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 4-160-9Abbeyknockmoy Vincent Burke
U14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMCastledalySt Thomas 0-43-10Abbeyknockmoy Tom Mc Nicholas

Saturday 6th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 24 30 PMPearse StadiumAbbeyknockmoy 0-161-15Maigh Cuilinn Ger O Connor

Monday 8th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 4-30-6Sylane Adrian Mooney

Wednesday 10th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 56 45 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 7-93-2Abbeyknockmoy Eoin Shaughnessy

Thursday 18th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 56 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 3-22-5Ballygar Michael Melia

Saturday 20th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMSkehanaSkehana 0-0CONCAbbeyknockmoy Stephen Doyle
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 30 PMPadraig Pearses GAA GroundPádraig Pearses 2-190-11Abbeyknockmoy TBC

Sunday 21st May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 212 00 PMPortumnaPortumna 0-0CONCAbbeyknockmoy David Dillon

Wednesday 24th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship6 30 PMDuggan Park Abbeyknockmoy 2-70-10Gort Inse Guaire David Cunningham

Friday 26th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 23 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-142-10Pádraig Pearses TBC

Monday 29th May 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U14 B1 Hurling Championship7 30 PMDuggan Park Abbeyknockmoy 2-70-10Mullagh-Kiltormer Liam Gordon

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 511 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-35-5Clg Mícheál Breathnach Stephen Doyle
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 22 00 PMKenny ParkCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 2-164-5Abbeyknockmoy John Mc Donagh

Saturday 10th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling League Group 26 00 PMCastledalySt Thomas 0-0CONCAbbeyknockmoy Peter Murphy

Sunday 11th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior Hurling League Group 611 00 AMTurloughmoreTurloughmore 3-141-10Abbeyknockmoy TBC

Monday 12th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-12-8Rahoon-Newcastle GAA Charlie Ward

Wednesday 14th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 57 00 PMTuamTuam Hurling 1-35-2Abbeyknockmoy Richard Mc Nicholas

Wednesday 21st Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B1 Hurling Championship7 30 PMKinvaraKinvara 6-121-4Abbeyknockmoy Paschal Sheehan

Monday 26th Jun 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 3-10-5CLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine Michael Geoghegan

Saturday 1st Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B1 Hurling Championship4 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 4-12-8Mountbellew/Moylough Gerry Hurley
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 16 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-81-11Kiltormer James Hoade

Wednesday 5th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 56 45 PMAn SpidealClifden 1-78-6Abbeyknockmoy Alan Kelly

Friday 7th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 17 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-121-19Ballinasloe GAA Michael Melia

Saturday 8th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 25 00 PMDuggan Park Abbeyknockmoy 0-151-18Athenry Christopher Browne

Monday 10th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B1 Hurling Championship7 30 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 8-44-2Abbeyknockmoy Gerry Hurley

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 56 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 4-12-8Mountbellew/Moylough Michael Geoghegan

Saturday 15th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B1 Hurling Championship11 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 7-15-7Mullagh-Kiltormer Stephen Doyle

Sunday 16th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMMullagh Hurling Club GroundsMullagh 3-152-13Abbeyknockmoy David Cunningham

Monday 17th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B1 Hurling Championship8 00 PMDuggan Park Meelick-Eyrecourt 3-95-2Abbeyknockmoy Derek Moloney

Thursday 20th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 56 45 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-54-9Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre Adrian Mooney

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 2-121-18Cappataggle James Lundon

Monday 24th Jul 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U13 B1 Hurling Championship6 45 PMAhascraghCLG Ath Eascrach/Fothaine 4-64-3Abbeyknockmoy Derek Moloney

Friday 18th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Group 27 00 PMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-120-16Oranmore-Maree Leonard Fay

Sunday 20th Aug 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 112 00 PMBeaghBeagh 0-0CONCAbbeyknockmoy Noel Quinn

Wednesday 6th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 C Hurling Championship - Group 27 00 PMBallinderreenBallinderreen 2-134-9Abbeyknockmoy Tom Mc Nicholas

Saturday 9th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 C Hurling Championship - Group 211 00 AMAbbeyknockmoyAbbeyknockmoy 0-0CONCClg Mícheál Breathnach Michael Melia

Sunday 10th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Minor B1 Hurling Championship2 00 PMLackaghCarnmore 5-40-11Abbeyknockmoy Paul Fahy

Monday 11th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 56 30 PMIndreabhánClg Mícheál Breathnach 2-50-2Abbeyknockmoy Conor Quinlan

Sunday 17th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior B Hurling Championship - Group 212 00 PMDuggan Park Killimordaly 0-201-16Abbeyknockmoy Derek Kelly
U15 C Hurling Championship - Group 26 30 PMCastledalySt Thomas 1-00-0Abbeyknockmoy Kevin Egan

Saturday 30th Sep 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
Senior Hurling Championship3 00 PMPearse StadiumCarnmore 0-110-17Abbeyknockmoy Alan Kelly

Friday 6th Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U15 C Hurling Championship - Group 15 45 PMBallymacwardPádraig Pearses 11-111-4Abbeyknockmoy Trevor Lohan

Sunday 22nd Oct 2017
Competition NameTimeVenueTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2Referee
U21 B Hurling Championship12 00 PMBallinasloeBallinasloe GAA 1-113-13Abbeyknockmoy Seamus Moran